We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Perfect honeymoon at superb villa”
other travellers have booked this property
The living room and dining table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living room and dining table
Entrance to the house coming from the swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
10 reviews
The living room and dining table
Entrance to the house coming from the swimming pool
The private swimming pool
View of the pool from the covered area
The house and pool area
The living room,  dining table for 8+ and kitchen
The living room
View from the living room
The side of the sofa (reupholstered this year)
Suite #1
Suite #1 Wash Room and Walk-in Closet
Walk-in closet of Suite #1
Suite #2
Suite #2 and en-suite bathroom
Suite #2 and en-suite bathroom
En-suite bathroom of Suite #2
Suite #3
Bedroom #4 featuring a bunk bed
En-suite bathroom of room #4
The downstairs corridor leading to the rooms
View from roof top seating area
Sunset view from roof top seating area
View of the house and surrounding property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mykonos Town, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Raymond P
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Perfect honeymoon at superb villa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed with a group of 8 persons at this beautiful address to celebrate our honeymoon.
At the owner's advise we rented cars at Fabrikas' rent a car. We were greeted by him at the old port where we arrived by ferry from Athens. We recommend everybody to rent a car at his olace, since he has a parking area close to the city centre. This comes in very handy because parking place is difficult to find at night in Mykonos town. They guided us to the villa. We were happily surprised that the villa looked exactly as shown on the pictures. Everything was just perfect!
Any question was answered by email by Anthoula in just a matter of hours. How quiet the area is, no noise from neighbours or traffic! You are on top of a hill overlooking part of the town and the airport. So there is an occasional aircraft flying over the house.
The house had all the ammenities needed. At our request the owner arranged for a dining table and chairs which we could use outside for breakfast, lunch and dinner under the pergola near the pool.
In short: we had a fantastic stay and the contact with the owner was very pleasant.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 3 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
2 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the house, all is brand new, the location and the privacy.
Liked least: The info about the house when receiving the key. This was restricted to the very minimum by somebody not fluent in English
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlaDab3
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this villa with a couple of friends in the end of June and I must say it was absolutely incredible. It was equipped with everything we needed, the interior design was absolutely lovely, and it was located not too far from the city, but not so close that the noise would disturb us. The road up to the villa is very steep, but we found that with a couple of exceptions, all taxi drivers drove us up to the house (maybe we just got lucky). If not we were told to walk down to the main road which was a 5 min walk.
We also walked to Mykonos town a couple of times which took about 30-40min. It's a beautiful walk with marvelous views.

We got picked up from the airport by a very kind lady and the owner answered any question we had, and was exceptionally quick at it which made our trip easier than ever.

The house was immaculately clean with a beautiful, as well as a very practical design. Almost every room has a large glass door through which you can exit outside to a private terrace-like area (it's secluded by large walls so it's very private). The rooms, as well as the bathrooms are spacious and comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped with anything one would need. The house also has a relatively large pool with one deep end and one shallow end. Perfect for any kind of swimmer, including kids.

Mykonos town is a very lively town. It has many chique boutiques and a variety of different tavernas, so everyone can find something for themselves to do in the day.
The beaches we generally went to were beach clubs which were not particularly suited for children, but there are also many other, more secluded beaches. The ones we went to had little stones instead of sand and the water was perfectly turquoise with incredible visibility.
For scuba divers like myself: there are plenty of dive shops around Mykonos town, which do trips to reefs as well as some wrecks.

I fully recommend this villa to anyone considering it, and I hope this review was helpful.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CARLW256
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa, high standard and great pool area.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week with my partner and 2 friends. The communication and service from the owner was excellent, arranging someone to meet us and direct us to the villa and also providing great information. The villa was immaculately clean, with all the mod cons. It is situated just out of the town, but up a steep hill so car hire is essential, it was just right for a quiet week away but not too far from the town that we couldn't enjoy going out too.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaandLui...
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable villa, with en-suite bathrooms that has also been beautifully decorated”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled with a party of 7 people to Mykonos for a 3 night stay.

The villa was very comfortable in that all the rooms (located downstairs) had aircon and their own bathrooms with shower, toilet and basin facilities. There is also the convenience of a washing machine and tumble dryer in the passage cupboard and we missed having these at the other villas where we stayed.

The kitchen upstairs was well equipped with a dishwasher and all the necessary cooking utensils. The lounge and dining area also offered enough space for us to all sit down and eat together and had the benefit of a big plasma tv which the teens dominated!
We also loved the free wi-fi upstairs as this allowed us all to keep in contact with friends and family back home.

We didn't spend much time at the house but the outdoor pool was sparkling and I'm sure would come in handy on very hot days.

The only disadvantage was that the house was difficult to find as it is situated on a steep inclined sand road....an automatic car is also perhaps recommended as climbing this hill in a 7-seater van filled with people was no fun! :-)
Remember to arrange that someone meet you at either the airport or port on your arrival...(we forgot to do this so was our own fault).

The location of the villa is within a few minutes drive from the centre of town, the harbour and supermarkets. I definitely suggest a small car or motorbike to get around Mykonos as taxis are scarce and you will not benefit from visiting all the beautiful beaches.

We loved Ornos and Elia beaches and of course the teens loved Paradise Beach because they play loud club music through speakers and this sets a nice party vibe. The Club Tropicana restaurant here also served good food at decent prices.

I definitely also want to recommend 'Fato a Mano' - another restaurant in Mykonos town as this was the best place we ate at during our stay and the prices are also reasonable in comparison to other places.

Hope this review helps you to enjoy a stay as comfortable as ours.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The en-suite bathrooms, kitchen facilities (I'm a chef) and free wi-fi
Liked least: The sand roads leading up to the house
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The pool is amazing!
Liked least: Loved it all
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Scenery / View
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fred71UD
Udine, Italy
Level Contributor
55 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: tutto
Liked least: nulla
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$280
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing