We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for a quick stop in town”
Review of Yummy Mykonos

Yummy Mykonos
Ranked #7 of 21 Dessert in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$22
Cuisines: Fast food, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Bolzano, Italy
Level Contributor
187 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Perfect for a quick stop in town”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

If you are hungry and don't want to eat in a restaurant you can eat hamburgers, sandwiches, crepes and other delicious plates at this nice cafe close to the post office of Mikonos. The club sandwich was tasty and also the hamburger.

Helpful?
Thank chriskowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    33
    7
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warrington,England
Level Contributor
356 reviews
172 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
“Better Than Fast Food”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We stopped by to grab a hot dog and beer and to watch the World Cup game with Germany.
Really enjoyed it and the atmosphere was great. Don't think that you could run to a 3 course meal here, but it is certainly a great choice for a snack.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank The_Crofter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Brief visit”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

We did not eat in this restaurant, only stopped for a quick drink. The service was great but the milkshake was disappointing. Would be happy to visit again to try out food though

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shenah711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melbourne
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yummy by name = yummy experience!”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We had delicious crepes, waffles and coffee (filtered café noir) twice while in Mykonos. Very reasonable prices and friendly efficient service! Great place to slow down and enjoy the Mykonos ambience. We chose a late afternoon visits so service was prompt and uncomplicated. Restrooms are exceptional. Definitely worth a visit before boarding a bus or walking to your beach shack! .

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aussie-ando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Despite rave reviews don't bother!!”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

After arriving in Mykonos we set about looking for somewhere to eat and looked on trip advisor. We found Yummy and decided to go there. We waited 40 minutes for service. Now I'm reasonably fair and believe in giving everything a fair go. I ordered the hamburger, which was store bought, cold and barely thawed. The chops tasted like over used oil, however the staff were polite.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Benhoneymoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yummy Mykonos also viewed

Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
 

Been to Yummy Mykonos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing