We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Harmony Boutique Hotel
Ranked #20 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Hobart, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Great boutique hotel, great location, great breakfasts, great views. Huge bathroom. I love then pool area with its cosy lounges. Views from breakfast were outstanding. Staff were great and helpful and greeted me with a welcome drink. I love the decor of the hotel. Free wifi from everywhere. Wide variety of food at breakfast including variety of fresh fruit and hot food and offering different food each day. Slept really well and felt secure.

Room Tip: Don't get a transfer from the ferry. Easy walking distance, and the first hotel you come to.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Shirley123255097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

567 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    357
    154
    41
    10
    5
See reviews for
52
293
36
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dhahran, Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2013

The Harmony Boutique Hotel is in a perfect location in Mykonos - close to all the shops and restaurants and buses to the various beaches around the island. Each morning breakfast was available with a perfect view of the port and center of town. The staff was very helpful with directions around the island and restaurant recommendations when asked. The room was nice and throughly cleaned everyday. I'd recommend the Harmony Boutique Hotel to friends and family visiting Mykonos.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SMorgan_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2013

we stayed for 1-night there in early April, it was a windy time but yet we enjoyed much the relatively less populated Mykonos.

we were warmly welcome at the reception with a refreshing welcome drink, Harmony is full of those Mykonos "white" houses and our room with a good balcony. Honestly, the room is a bit old and some fixtures like the bath tub had somewhere broken. However, we stayed there one night so it's not much a concern. The room is generally clean and we are delighted that we are welcomed by a nice fruit basket!

Their breakfast was good too.

As far as you're not staying there for very long, this is a value-for-money choice.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Perkin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crete, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 May 2013

How about be in mykonos and feel like be at your home.Thats exactly how i felt in harmony hotel for a week i stayed there with my fiance.The hotel is small but the service is big.The room we had was sea view comfortable and clean.Breakfast was yummy and the reception girls were more than helpfull.Love mykonos!!!!!

Room Tip: sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank damian k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2013 via mobile

We felt very welcome and at home when we arrived. The place is clean and cosy with all basic amenities available including wifi access. It is a convenient place as it is a five minutes walk to town and the restaurants and a few minutes to the port to catch the ferry to Santorini. Besides, the breakfast is great (love the bacon and eggs)...and having them overlooking the town and beach front is an experience.

Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Khosb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2013 via mobile

We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay here. The location was perfect for accessing the town and, particularly, the port for the high speed ferry to Santorini. The room was clean with a nice balcony with a view of the water. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of variety. All the staff were very welcoming and helpful. We would highly recommend it as a place to stay while visiting Mykonos.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Drpfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2013

I have been with my wife this april in mykonos and i had such agreat time.We have stayed 5 days in this cute boutique hotel,a breath away from town.The room was a superior nice sea view,very clean,fresh painted plus excellent breakfast.Very good value for money,i do recommend it to anyone who wants to have good time in such a beautiful island as mykonos!!!!!

Room Tip: superior rooms are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jason b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
0.6 mi away
Adonis Hotel
Adonis Hotel
#14 of 82 in Mykonos Town
649 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#15 of 82 in Mykonos Town
647 reviews
0.5 mi away
Semeli Hotel
Semeli Hotel
#13 of 82 in Mykonos Town
571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#8 of 82 in Mykonos Town
1,475 reviews
0.3 mi away
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Kouros Hotel & Suites
#10 of 82 in Mykonos Town
793 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mykonos Bay Hotel
Mykonos Bay Hotel
#7 of 82 in Mykonos Town
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Boutique Hotel

Property: Harmony Boutique Hotel
Address: Mouseio Chora, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#17 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#22 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An exclusive luxurious boutique hotel situated in the heart of Mykonos, just by its port, is the ideal place to enjoy the legendary and cosmopolitan aura of Mykonos. Harmony Boutique Hotel, the most recent jewel of Mykonos island, is an exclusive boutique hotel that portrays authentic Mykonian architecture. The combination of balanced colors and traditional style result in a harmonious set of impeccable beauty that creates a relaxing atmosphere. The Harmony Boutique Hotel is open all four seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Bookgreece.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Harmony Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Boutique Mykonos Town
Hotel Harmony Boutique
Harmony Boutique Hotel Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing