We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aeolos Mykonos Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tagoo(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Theoxenia(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$380
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$561
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elena Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harmony Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$242
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Semeli Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$324
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belvedere Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$409
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibiscus Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mykonos Beach(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$327
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,254)
Filter reviews
1,254 results
Traveller rating
1,094
140
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,094
140
17
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis teamowner panosthe main hotelhotel owneramazing hospitalitygave us a mapfor making our holidaycomplimentary bottle of wineevery guesta wonderful holidaytown centrefresh towelsdown hillthe busstar servicethe hotel is cleanamazing hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 1,254 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Panos, his lovely wife, Giorgios and all the Aeolos team make sure you have a perfect stay in Mykonos. Words cannot say enough about the welcome, the friendly atmosphere, their desire to help meet all your requirements in Mykonos even if it does not concern the hotel. Perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brightstar777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panosaeolos, Owner at Aeolos Mykonos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thanking you so very much for your kind review of hotel Aeolos. Certainly our hope is that we have given you the very best holiday. Mykonos is our home and we are always happy to share with our guests the places we enjoy on our island. Please come again and stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

The hotel is amazingly located at a round about where you can reach the town in a 10 mins walk or a drive to the beaches for around 15 to 20 mins. The service is very good they're so welcoming and helpful the girl during the night shift gave me yogurt to put on my face and relief the redness from the sun, it was daily clean as well... The breakfast could have more variety I think most of the hotel in mykonos have the same breakfast but it's fine to go enjoy the delicious food in the restaurants and tavernas... All in all my second visit to mykonos was amazing and explored a new good hotel!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panosaeolos, Owner at Aeolos Mykonos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

I am thanking you so kindly for your excellent review of our hotel Aeolos on Mykonos. We love what we do and if it shows to you our guest, we have done a good job. Yes, our location is very convenient to the downtown city center but still away so that it is in a less tourist area. We are hoping your sunburn is better and very happy that we have been able to assist you in this matter. Please come again to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Our stay at Aeolos Hotel was perfect, the hotel is great and the staff were so nice and friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone going to Mykonos, it's close to town and they have great facilities and services.
Panos the hotel owner was very kind and he went out of his way to help us and make our stay special. George and Mario were amazing, they all made our trip one to remember.
We can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panosaeolos, Owner at Aeolos Mykonos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

To Malta I send my thanks for your thoughtful and very kind review. Your words about our hotel and service make me so happy as our entire staff is all the time working to give you the best vacation time on Mykonos. I hope you will come and stay again with us very soon. We will be happy to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We were a group of 9 girls on a hen-holiday and we had the BEST time ever staying here!! The hotel was perfect- nice and intimate. The rooms had air con & were clean. The balconies were perfect for evening drinks. The jacuzzi was also a lot of fun!! The staff were so so friendly and helpful! They even gave us a lift into the town which was so kind of them. They couldn't have been any more helpful! This was the perfect accommodation for our holiday! Thank you Aeolos hotel :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura W W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panosaeolos, Owner at Aeolos Mykonos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Girls, I send my thanks right back to you. Your review is most kind and very thoughtful to take time to write. I am trying to do everyday the best service on Mykonos and it seems we have given you a very good holiday together. The hens must certainly come again some day to our beautiful island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This is a really nice hotel on the outskirts of Mykonos town ran very efficiently by Panos and his team. On arrival and after being shown to our room, which was overlooking the pool, we were offered an upgrade into another room which was situated in another part of the hotel around the corner from the main site. It was a superb gesture by Panos at no extra cost and came with a magnificent sea view. Of course we took the offer and loved our stay which was made even better by the services of Dimitri who was a fantastic host. As other guests have mentioned,Panos and his team really look after you and give you excellent service which put to shame many major large hotel chains. The only downside for us was the distance and journey to Mykonos town which is tough walk if you have damaged ankle ligaments which I had. However, don't let that put you off as this is a great place to stay while in Mykonos.

Room Tip: Al rooms are fine but ask for an upgrade if they are available.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tonysprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panosaeolos, Owner at Aeolos Mykonos Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

I am sending you many thanks for such kind remarks. It pleases me that you have enjoyed your stay with us and most especially the new Art Hotel rooms. Yes, it is a bit of a steep walk to town and back, but there are taxis service and many of our guests who are able see the walk as their exercise. I do welcome you to come back to Mykonos and to our Aeolos hotel very soon. Dimitri will be so pleased that he has made your stay very pleasant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews