We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aeolos Mykonos Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
New Aeolos Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Damianos Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hermes Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alkyon Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vencia Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petasos Town Hotel(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Loukas Pensions(Mykonos Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,253)
Filter reviews
1,253 results
Traveller rating
1,093
140
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,093
140
17
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis teamowner panosthe main hotelhotel owneramazing hospitalitygave us a mapfor making our holidaycomplimentary bottle of wineevery guesta wonderful holidaytown centrefresh towelsdown hillthe busstar servicethe hotel is cleanamazing hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
931 - 936 of 1,253 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2009

Aeolos hotel is definitely the place to go when traveling to Mykonos. I can't say enough good things about this place and about its staff. Panos the owner goes the extra mile on everything. He is absolutely fantastic! I have received top notch service at this hotel like I have never received before. They make you feel like home and they really care about their customers. The hotel is perfect in every way! A place I strongly recommend without any hesitation.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank autourduglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2009

The Aeolos Hotel was just perfect. Panos, the owner, goes out of his way to provide the best experience for his visitors. We hadn't emailed him to say what time we were arriving because we didn't know he would pick us up, so he went down to meet two ferries before we arrived. We were so surprised and delighted when he met us to drive us to his hotel. Panos provides excellent information about the island and gives great advice. The hotel is beautiful with lovely pool area, dining room, reception area, and bar. There is a food store right across the street which was very convenient. I just can't say enough about how wonderful our stay was and how much we liked Panos and his staff. Thank you, Panos and Nina, for our fabulous time on Mykonos!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShadowMagick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2009

We felt so welcome there. I can't remember ever being treated so nicely in any hotel. Our flight was delayed and we missed our first night. We were worried it would be a problem but we were greeted at 7:30 a.m. warmly, not charged for that night we missed, and even given breakfast on our arrival at no charge.

There's a beautiful pool and a really nice, comfortable lobby to relax in, along with a bar. We were given a room with a view of the sea and a nice balcony with a small table and two chairs. We overlooked sheep grazing in a field.

It's a nice hike down to the harbor. We enjoyed seeing the different homes and churches along the way.

There's a market across the street which is very convenient for snacks or drinks.

I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellerBUCK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2009

We spent three nights at the Hotel Aeolis. Panos, the owner, and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful with ensuring that our stay was perfect. The hotel rooms and the grounds were immaculate. It was obvious that they took pride in their work. The hotel has a large pool and a Jacuzzi which is great when you need a break from running around Mykonos. The only drawback is that it is on a hill right above Mykonos Town, so it’s a short walk down and a steep walk back. Overall, this hotel is a great value and the staff was fantastic.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank faroom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2009

Me and my friends were in Mykonos for 6 days and we were recommended to stay in Aeolos Hotel. Then I have just searched on tripadvisor and read wonderful reviews about it.

I was surprised that it was even better than these reviews. After our arrival, Panos welcomed us very friendly and gave brief information about the island. which was very useful.

The rooms were really large,clean and we enjoyed sitting in the balcony during the evenings. Housekeeper was also friendly.

Meals at the hotel was very delicious and more resonable then the town center.

It was wonderful to have a large pool and jacuzzi.

It was very good to rent a bike as its a bit tiring to walk to the hotel from the town but its very nice location and better to not be in town because of the sounds.

Thanks million to Panos and Nina for wonderful hospitality and friendly service. We will definetely come back again in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank genuineadvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews