We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tagoo(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leto Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hermes Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adonis Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boheme(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$361
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$372
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$355
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$359
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vencia Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
498
66
19
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
66
19
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolcourse tasting menuour honeymoontwo bedroom suitehot tubturn down serviceprivate jacuzziboutique hotelmain poolthe hotel managermoment you arriveoverlooking the seathe entire staffamazing servicesun loungersrental carwatching the sunset
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
282 - 287 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Stayed there couple of years back in Easter, wonderful location, very friendly staff, rooms are extremely large, gr8 amenities, prices somehow high, i suggest you rent a bike or car because the hotel is couple of miles from down town and main beaches

Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank ZiadNohra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

My partner and I had a wonderful week in October at this great hotel.
Our room was lovely with wonderful views across the bay and towards the Mykonos town windmills. Our patio was large with our own very comfortable sun beds. We loved the bed,
huge and so comfortable, for me the best bed I ever slept in.
All the staff were very professional, efficient, friendly and with a sense of humour.
The location is brilliant with a short walk to Mykonos town. We found that the people in Mykonos were very friendly, it's a well kept town.
We didn't sample the restaurant at the hotel (apart from breakfast which was great), it was a bit deserted this time of the year, but we were told that in the summer you have to book in advance as it is so popular, the chef won several awards.
We tried out various restaurant in Mykonos town, but our favourite (and the cheapest), was Joannas Nikos traverna, just down the beach from the hotel (it doesn't look much from the outside, but the atmosphere, food and staff were great).
I do recommend this hotel for a special occasion, you can't go wrong.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Schnuckiputz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We had the immense pleasure of staying at Bill & Coo Suites & Lounge in Mykonos, and it was simply the best! One could not want for a better experience. The staff was very helpful and gracious, always there to tend to whatever need you had. We were given an upgrade, which was a wonderful surprise even though our initial room was terrific, we ended up with our own pool. Very hard to beat! Incredible view and atmoshpere.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a special stay in Mykonos. There is no where else I would even consider.
Marg & Paul V

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marg V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Second visit to Bill & Coo - everything was good as the first in 2011! Great views from a perfect location - a few minutes walk from the town gave us some exercise. Great accommodation, food and very helpful staff made for the perfect week.We will be booking again for next year - that's the best recommendation!

Room Tip: The upper balcony rooms get the best view!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

We spent two days at Bill & Coo and got free upgrade to junior suit for the first night. Our stay was very relax and comfortable. The infinite pool view is amazing, especially at the sunset time and in the night. The food is really good, such as pasta and rib eye steak. The dishes in the dinner set are very interesting but a little pricey. The room is very comfortable. They clean the room twice everyday. The hotel is very close to a very quiet beach (maybe because of the season) and the town.

Room Tip: It is better to choose a room from 'older' white part of the hotel. The pure white corridor in the newer building which has a stone color outside wall does not smell good.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marauderlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews