We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bill & Coo Mykonos”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
Ranked #6 of 82 Hotels in Mykonos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Bill & Coo Mykonos”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Really a wonderful Hotel
Very professional staff
We enjoyed it completely
Our Jacuzzi suite was great with a huge terrace
Breakfast was includes and was so good, lots of choices
Poolside during the day was a beautiful escape

Room Tip: Ask for a Jacuzzi Suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    447
    63
    19
    10
    4
See reviews for
53
361
12
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Great service. Great food. Perfect stay. Only downside music can be a bit loud by the pool or at dinner.
Breakfast is awesome.
.........................................................................

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Francois P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Haven, Connecticut
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We had a wonderful time at Bill and Coo! The staff was super friendly and attentive, always had a smile on all of their faces. The Suite itself was so beautiful and CLEAN! The housekeeping staff came twice a day. Our room had a private balcony and the view was breathtaking. Breakfast was great and included. The food we ordered for lunch and dinner was also amazing. One of the best parts of this hotel the location. It was so easy to walk to Mykonos town, we did almost every night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and we will definitely be coming back on our 5 year anniversary!! THANKS BILL AND COO!!

Room Tip: We stayed in the bachelor suite, LOVED IT!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaclyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Stayed At Bill And coo recently it was an absolute joy to stay it, very quiet, great location and excellent service and staff. The breakfast was truly amazing and an unforgettable experience

Bill and coo is a must stay hotel...!

Room Tip: Get A Room With A Nice View...!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 480DP123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
166 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

No wonder this is a honeymoon location of choice. Perched above Mykonos town (less than 10 min walk), above Megali Ammos beach, an infinity pool, chill out music, the perfect place to watch the sun go down over the beautiful Aegean. The waiters and everyone are professional and likeable, and nothing is too much trouble.

We had one of the suites with a pool. It was fabulous! Very airy bedroom, big queen size bed, wonderful shower and free-standing bath. Separate dressing areas with big wardrobes, and a living room with well stocked mini bar, sofas and TV. Superb air conditioning throughout.

The outside area around the pool had sun beds which had sun from 11.30am. We felt very lucky.

Panos the manager was incredibly helpful, with great tips on where to go and where to eat. And if you can’t be bothered to walk, they will drop you down into town whenever you want.

The gym and spa and pretty small, the latter being one treatment room. But overall a truly 5 star experience.

Room Tip: Room 108 has a pool and outside area for sun bathing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ArkLark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
154 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

We love the location of this hotel which is a short walk to the town.
We visited last year and found the whole visit excellent when Maria was here full time.
This year we were not so impressed especially as on arrival we waited 90 minutes for the room and although check in was 2 we arrived in our room at 245!
Not a good start and then our room key did not work later that night.
There are stil nice touches like turndown and chocolates and the view is amazing.
Pool service excellent as is the food but be prepared to pay for it and French fries at 7 euros is a little too much guys and cocktails at 21 euros expensive.
Stil a great holiday but Maria now manages 2 hotels and we missed her!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank PenguinTuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
121 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

My wife and I spent our honeymoon here and we will never forget it. First impression was the driver taking our bags to our room whilst we had a glass of champagne in the sun. Good start.

The hotel was just lovely and the room we had (112) was perfect with a hot tub, a massive patio area and views over the sea. Every night we had a wonderful sunset from the comfort of our own room. Inside the room was a high standard finish open plan studio room. King size bed, flat screen TV, which was showing the football so that was a bonus. Bathroom was really nice with dual shower (overhead or hand attachment). Safe, Hair dryer, plenty of plug sockets. (Don’t forget adaptors). Room was serviced twice a day with evening service bringing new towels, information on next days weather and a treat.

The staff at the hotel are superb. Anything you wanted they would fulfil. Always friendly and made you feel very welcome. Breakfast was brilliant with four page menu of options all cooked/prepared fresh. The portion size is very generous and we found most days that we didn’t need to have a massive lunch as we was still full from breakfast.

Pool area was really nice with double sunbeds and an infinity perspective reaching out over the sea. At night the pool is lit up with fibre optic lights which makes it look like its star lit. No need for beach towels around the pool as towels are provided and there are plenty of spares if you need them. Bar drinks are available all day and a waitress/waiter service is available. You do need to be careful with drinks and food around the pool as the bill is charged to your room, so its easy to forget how much you’ve ordered on your holiday and find yourself with a rather large bar bill at the end. We kept track of it and put aside some euro to cover it.

The restaurant is exceptional. The menu is something like you would expect in a Heston Blumenthal restaurant with some really exciting and fresh ideas. The flavours and ideas are brilliant and we thoroughly enjoyed the meal. Three course meal with plenty of taster dishes coming out between courses. We also had a bottle of wine, a cocktail and two beers. 190 euros. Not the cheapest meal we had, but certainly the most talked about as the experience was amazing.

The hotel were really good with helping you see the island and offered to arrange transfers to beaches, landmarks and other point of interest. The hotel would also help in arranging boat trips and other excursions.

In terms of proximity to town. The walk along the sea road to town took about 10 minutes maximum. It is a fairly well used road so you need to be careful and sensible, but we had no issues with walking into town 9 out of 10 nights. To get to the main road you cut through another hotel and you can see Joanna’s Nikos Place, which is worth a visit. 100 yards from there is a mini mart selling everything you need for a holiday.

In summary the hotel, room and service were all top class. They should be very proud of the holiday experience they give their customers.

Room Tip: We stayed in 112 which was a very nice room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gavwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mykonos Town
0.1 mi away
Boheme
Boheme
#3 of 82 in Mykonos Town
330 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kouros Hotel & Suites
Kouros Hotel & Suites
#8 of 82 in Mykonos Town
783 reviews
1.8 mi away
Myconian Ambassador Relais & Chateaux Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Cavo Tagoo
Cavo Tagoo
#18 of 82 in Mykonos Town
778 reviews
1.7 mi away
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
Nissaki Boutique Hotel
#1 of 26 in Platys Gialos
889 reviews
2.4 mi away
Rocabella Mykonos Art Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge

Property: Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge
Address: | Megali Ammos Beach, Mykonos Town 846 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mykonos Town
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mykonos Town
#6 Family Hotel in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge 5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Hotel.de, Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bill & Coo Suites and Lounge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bill & Coo Suites & Lounge Hotel Mykonos Town
Bill And Coo Suites & Lounge
Bill Coo All Suite Hotel
Bill & Coo Suites And Lounge Mykonos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing