We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Andriani's Guest House
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tagoo(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leto Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Andronikos Hotel Mykonos(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$562
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hermes Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tharroe of Mykonos Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
PortoBello Boutique Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$372
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$357
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boheme(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$361
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$338
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vencia Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Bay Hotel(Mykonos Town)(Great Value!)
US$359
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
125
67
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
67
12
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busgreat locationlovely guesthouselovely catsgreek cheeseprivate bathroomclose to townwalking distancesingle roompick up and dropplace to staygreek breakfastquiet areaport airportclean roomswonderful viewminute walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Yes - there is a steep hill to access the guest house - but look at it as exercise.
Best rooms have great views, are well equipped, and spic and span. Hosts are very helpful and supportive - Antonios went out of his way to help me chase-up lost suitcase at Mykonos airport. Easy walk down hill to center of Mykonos town with lots of restaurants and night life.

Room Tip: Most expensive rooms have best views - worth it!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
a-mavros, Manager at Andriani's Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thanks a lot for your review.
Regards
Antonios

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Beautiful apartment with comfy beds, nice bathrooms, gorgeous view from our window and the owners were extremely helpful! These apartments are situated 5 min wall to the bus station and the main village of Mykonos. Hire a car or bike if you don't like walking up hill as there is one steep hill to the apartments, it's easy done though. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PULS88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
a-mavros, Manager at Andriani's Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Edwina, thanks a lot for your nice review.
You are always welcome in our guest house.
Best Regards
Antonios & Andriani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Clean and quiet, guest house 10 minutes' walk centre of town (return some uphill but possible). Bedrooms light and airy; quality bedding; comfortable mattresses.

Bathroom spick and span, Hairdryer and kettle supplied - do it yourself breakfast; eat on verandah covered by bougainvillea and hibiscus or saunter to town - spoilt for choice foodwise.

Charming couple, Antonios and his wife Andriani, provide information and lifts to and from airport. A real find. Great place to explore magical island.

Room Tip: Room with view - fantastic amount of space for clothes ...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank LilyMuguet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This property is listed under B&B and Inns for Mykonos. It was quite a shock to be told that they don't serve breakfast at all. And at Mykonos that easily adds 30 to 40 Euros for each day for a family of four. Any saving you think you had in booking this property is gone. Also, they don't have a family suite, we ended up having to book 2 rooms which made the price not competitive at all. The location is ok, not too far a walk from town but there is a hill to climb. I won't stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
a-mavros, Manager at Andriani's Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Hi, You didn't pay to have a breakfast, so you have the right to complain us on that.
You reserved the rooms and You had known that You will stay in two rooms !!This is NOT our fault !!
I think that you are the first that has complaints about the cleanliness and the sleep quality of our guest house !!
Regards
Antonios

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Positive points: quiet hotel and neighboorhood, reasonable price, excellent cost-benefit ratio, room with bathroom, fridge, TV, safe box, good wifi and a equipped kitchen. Very friendly staff. Perfect location, 2 min by foot from the bus station where you can take the bus to the beaches. The hotel don't have reception but you can contact the owner easily by phone or email if necessary. Free pickup service to and from the port or airport. There is many mini-markets around the city, but the price used to be high and they don't accept cards, there is a supermarket next to the school, in plateia Lakka, that has lowest prices and accept cards. There is many restaurants around the city.
Negative points: I don't have any complaints.

In general is a very good accomodation, I highly recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gbrm2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
a-mavros, Manager at Andriani's Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thanks a lot for your nice review.
You are always welcome in our guest house.
Antonios & Andriani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews