We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Veeeeryyyyyy nice!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Margie Mykonos Hotel
Ranked #11 of 63 Mykonos Town B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Florida
Level Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Veeeeryyyyyy nice!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

I did reserve this hotel on internet and I had no idea what to expect even if saw pics. Location is not exactly where I wanted, but the place, rooms, breakfast and direction are really great!!!
People are VERY nice and service too......

Rented an ATV and solved distance issue. Strongly recommended

Room Tip: De luxe rooms are greatttt!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mememeFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    24
    8
    1
    2
See reviews for
7
39
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

I did reserve this hotel on internet and I had no idea what to expect even if saw pics. Location is not exactly where I wanted, but the place, rooms, breakfast and direction are really great!!!
People are VERY nice and service too......

Rented an ATV and solved distance issue. Strongly recommended

Room Tip: Normal rooms are nice, but Luxe Room are really great!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ItsmeSergio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

We had originally booked the sister hotel, Hermes, which is run by the same family. Upon arrival we were offered a nice discount to stay here instead and wow, what a nice surprise this hotel turned out to be!

Pros:
- lovely big room
- modern new decor and comfortable bed
- quite a private place
- nice pool and views
- yummy breakfast
- pleasant staff

Cons:
- 15 minutes walk to mykonos town, can be tiring in the heat because of the stairs and there's a scary tunnel to go through

Would definitely stay here again for the price :)

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Eatingthecake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for only one night, and we were so sad to leave it. Our room was on the ground level right by the pool. The views were incredible and Mykonos Town was just a little walk away! When we got into our room we could not believe it. The room was HUGE, there were tall ceilings and big windows. It is by far the biggest hotel room I have ever stayed in. The bathrooms were spacious and there was plenty of storage space. We spent one afternoon laying by the pool and ordered some snacks which were also very delcious, and the breakfast in the morning is WONDERFUL. The greek yogurt here is great!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mykonos Town hotels
0.1 mi away
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
Hermes Mykonos Hotel
#12 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 611 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aeolos Mykonos Hotel
Aeolos Mykonos Hotel
#2 of 82 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,058 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#14 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
A Hotel  Mykonos
A Hotel Mykonos
#23 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
0.5 mi away
Poseidon Hotel - Suites
Poseidon Hotel - Suites
#13 of 82 in Mykonos Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 696 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vencia Hotel
Vencia Hotel
#7 of 82 in Mykonos Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Margie Mykonos Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Margie Mykonos Hotel

Property: Margie Mykonos Hotel
Address: Mykonos Town 84600, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Mykonos > Mykonos Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 63 B&Bs / Inns in Mykonos Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Margie Mykonos Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Margie Mykonos Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Margie Mykonos Hotel Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing