We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mykonos Town
from US$849.70
More Info
from US$55.49
More Info
from US$127.69
More Info
from US$79.77
More Info
Reviews (1,157)
Filter reviews
1,157 results
Traveller rating
642
386
101
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
642
386
101
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great shopping high end souvenir shops window shopping every corner louis vuitton white houses walk around take your time nice walk cruise ship in town little venice jewelry maze restaurants mykonos
Filter
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 1,157 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Everyone talks about the shopping here. Its a bunch of really overpriced boutiques. Perhaps some stores have lovely items but still its over priced. I prefered some of the quieter side streets for excellent photo opps.

Date of experience: July 2014
2  Thank Marian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

This is a great place to go after lunch or dinner! It is a beautiful windy street full of great shops and nice sight seeing. We walked through this area daily after dinner to grab drinks and do some shopping. It is a perfect spot to combine with the Windmills or Little Venice!

Date of experience: June 2014
2  Thank Champlaintraveler201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

The heart of Mykonos town.. a pretty vibrant street with excellent spots to chill, drink, shop, see and be seen. A paradise in white and blue, smilie faces and surprises in every corner!

Date of experience: August 2013
1  Thank Ant0ni0s_33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

A great women's and men's store in Mykonos! So much variety and such beautiful things. I could have bought a lot…but settled for just one dress.
Staff are very helpful and friendly and made me feel very much at ease.
The only thing I don't like, is having to come out of the dressing rooms and into the main floor of the store to see a mirror - this automatically makes me not want to try anything on…thankfully, the store wasn't so busy that lots of people could see me.
I think the Men's section on the top floor was also very nice. My husband liked many things there - very trendy.
I would definitely head for this shop on my next return trip to Mykonos.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Battlecat81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

the famous street of Matoyianni,is one of a kind.many beautifull and unique things you can buy and a few of bar and restaurants that you have to see

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Dimitris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews