We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“4days bachelor holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Galini Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Mykonos Town, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
aaron-swi...
Preonzo, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“4days bachelor holiday”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Amazing place just few minutes from the center and beaches. Very kind and helpful owners, the location is perfect for a group of person. All the facilities needed, travel for airport and organization of tours and activities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriano P
1 review
“Amazing Villa, Amazing Hosts!!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

From the moment we arrived in mykonos Elias and Zefi were there to greet us with open arms. There were 9 of us and no matter what time it was or what it was that we needed, Zefi organised it. All we had to do was msg her and she would get it done with no questions asked. We've never experienced hosts like that before in all our travels. The villa is absolutely stunning and very well maintained and is in the perfect location. All in all it was one of the best experiences we have had in our travels abroad and we only have Elias and Zefi to thank for that. I would recommend this villa to everybody. Thank you Elias and Zefi we will never forget our amazing time in your villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you sooo much!!!:)))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert A
1 review
“Awesome Mykonos Experience!”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Villa was massive and awesome! Perfect for our large group. Would go back anytime ! The pool and outdoor bar was phenomenal

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto F
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Unforgettable holydays”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have booked this Villa for 15 persons for a Bachelor Party. The experience it has been amazing. The two young owners, Elias and Zefi, managed everything in a prefect way. We have been welcomed at the airport jointly with a van that bring us at the Villa. The place was perfect, you could " smell" the atmosphere of Greece , not so far from the beaches and you feel you are in a luxury cost-effective Villa. I could write for hours about the details that made, for all of us, successful and satisfying these 4 days, but I can just say that, if you want to rent a Villa and spend unforgettable holydays in Mykonos, Galini Villa will not disappoint your expectation. Enyoy P.S. I’m not paid to write this , I am, jointly with other 14 friends, really enthusiastic of my experience.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thanks a lot Roberto!
We are waiting you for your next batchelor:))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Wonderful Villa in beautiful Mykonos with awesome owners”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment Zefi and Elias picked us up from the airport in the Mercedes van we knew it was going to be a great stay. The Villa had all the comforts of home - it was spacious, exceptionally clean with an amazing pool to dive into everyday.
Zefi and Elias were both so welcoming and any request we made they just did it.
The villa was not really a walking distance from the beach or town - but there was not a problem in getting anywhere as Zefi organised a driver for us whenever we wanted to go out. Zefi made bookings at the best restaurants all over town for dinner and lunch. Zefi and Elias were both so welcoming and also lovely when the 14 of us said goodbye. I recommend the villa to anyone

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the helpfulness of the owners and the spacious villa with gorgeous pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemma P
1 review
“INCREDIBLE VILLA”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Wow! What an incredible place to stay. Such a beautiful villa in a perfect setting - an amazing outdoor space with bar area and great pool and sunloungers. Fab facilities inside - with lots of bathrooms and an awesome kitchen area.

What was even more amazing were the hosts - Zefi and Elias! They were AMAZING. such lovely people and so helpful - both before we visited (when we asked so many questions) and also during our stay when they helped us throughout our trip - including packing the shopping bags for us in the supermarket (!), taking us for an extra trip to the supermarket and arranging mini buses for us every day. They are such awesome people and it was so lovely to meet them - the best hosts ever! Thank you again!

The perfect villa for all occasions - I couldn't recommend this place enough!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe A
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our whole Mykonos experience was spectacular. The villa is incredible - it's spacious, comfortable and very well-equipped, with a beautiful pool area that is perfect for lounging around.

Better than the accommodation is the service that Elias and Zefi (the owners) provided. From start to finish they helped with absolutely everything, from picking us up from the airport, taking us to the supermarket, ordering food, booking transport and offering suggestions for places to see and things to do. They are so friendly and help to make your stay the best it can be.

We'll definitely be coming back!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
It's a pleasure for us helping such friendly groups like yours:)))
hope to see you soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing