We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£193
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Reshu M

Amazing stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Jul 2022via mobile
Very nice and clean hotel. Amazing staff and specially Nacer and our cleaner Hasim was just too good. Very helpful and always ready to help. Would definitely recommend. We stayed in the bungalows so can say they are amazing for a family to stay. Ample room and very very clean.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £112
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £207
  • Expedia.com
    £213
0.5 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £97
  • Expedia.com
    £102
0.4 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £263
  • Priceline
1.5 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £75
  • Expedia.com
    £85
0.6 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £172
  • Expedia.com
    £185
0.5 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Armonia apartment dinning area
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £76
  • Expedia.com
    £78
0.7 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
3rd floor
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £69
  • Expedia.com
    £78
0.7 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£79
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £79
2.5 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Nice bedroom
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £83
  • Expedia.com
    £90
0.5 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Corfu Town
Reviews (1,136)
Filter reviews
1,136 results
Traveller rating
552
370
149
43
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
552
370
149
43
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt water old town outdoor pool garitsa bay superior room sea view plenty of sunbeds lovely hotel excellent location half board public areas fresh orange juice old world charm the air conditioning few minutes walk each evening buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 1,136 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2022

My husband and I had the most wonderful time here, the staff are very very helpful and friendly. We have stayed here many times before and it is so lovely to see the same staff time after time who treat all their guests in a lovely friendly manner, they are clearly happy to work there and are very loyal. It made our holiday just perfect. The food is excellent and nothing is too much trouble. The location of the hotel is excellent, so close to the Old Town and the shops and bars of Corfu town, yet a short taxi ride from the airport. We love this hotel and will be back again very soon I hope.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B448BHjanices
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

It had been 4 years since our last visit to this hotel. Very pleased to report that the standards of food, service amenities etc are still excellent. The location so convenient yet the grounds so secluded

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 64alastairw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 June 2022

The Pool and garden area are lovely. However, the rooms in particular the bathrooms could do with up Dated if claiming 5 stars. The location is lovely , I would class it as an Adult hotel not much to entertain children or young teenagers.
The pool is an excellent swimming pool but deep. The staff are excellent and made you feel very welcome . We had a lovely stay .

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fionamacloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

I liked the old style elegance of that hotel in which I felt very well. I also liked my room and the big balcony from which I had a great view towards the fortress and the sea. I liked the large pool and the garden, too. However, they serve breakfast only until 10am which is too early for me. Staff was very kind.

Room tip: High floors for great views to the fortress and the sea
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chriscl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 June 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here . . . every member of the staff was so warm and welcoming, the food was superb, and the service outstanding. The half-board option was amazing value. In addition, this charming hotel with beautiful gardens by the pool is situated in the perfect location - only steps to the Old Town and minutes to the airport. We can't recommend this lovely hotel highly enough.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andrewball10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews