We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
£160
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,129)
Filter reviews
1,129 results
Traveller rating
546
369
149
43
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
546
369
149
43
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt water old town outdoor pool garitsa bay superior room sea view plenty of sunbeds lovely hotel excellent location half board public areas fresh orange juice old world charm the air conditioning few minutes walk each evening buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 1,129 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2022

If you are looking for a beautiful hotel with a favourable location close to the Old Town and stunning sea views from every balcony, I can definitely recommend this one. The Corfu Palace oozes a wonderful charm, sophistication and friendliness of yesteryear.
Hotel staff in all departments, I found to be extremely attentive, professional, and courteous, always happy to help with nothing too much trouble.
Our standard room (409) was serviced each day and air conditioned. The beds are clean and comfortable too. There is a secure safe plus a useful mini fridge, bath robes and slippers too.
The buffet breakfast had a reasonable selection of Hot and cold choices from Continental pastries, Greek yoghurt, fruit and cereals, to English breakfast with HP Sauce if you want, plus the Freshest squeezed orange juice on tap ( you actually put the whole oranges into the top of the quirky machine and see it working).

We are so glad that we stayed half-board as the evening food is just amazing. The fabulous choice of flavoursome dishes are all meticulously presented exemplifying the Chef’s five star culinary passion and creativity.
I will particularly also mention the excellent restaurant service staff who work so hard and are an absolute credit to the establishment.

For balance, I feel I must mention some minor niggles:
* The restaurant deserves quality new matching stainless steel table cutlery. ( not the current old, odd and often unappealing ones).
* Hotel Free Wi-Fi is poor and unreliable.

Overall though, we had a fabulous stay
and highly recommend Corfu Palace Hotel.

Thank you for making our holiday so special. We are already planning to return again soon.
Anthony and Liz Jones

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank AntonVonBismarck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2022

A return visit for us. A spacious Junior Suite - great views , as have virtually all rooms across the Bay and the Fort ; long Balcony and Suite most comfortable perhaps in a slightly old fashioned style. It ticked all the boxes for us. Very good sized Bathroom

Réception and all other Staff really helpful and going out of their way to please Guests .

Pool and gardens still in magnificent shape and enjoyed . Hôtel in excellent position for access to the Old Town and numerous Restaurants .

Our only gripe again was the quality of Breakfast Buffet. Lack of fresh fruit, cheeses and fruit yoghurts. Bread selection poor and the cooked selection was frequently was far from freshly cooked - scrambled eggs and pieces of omelette in particular.

Is a Egg Station in a Hotel of this quality not a must.? I asked for a freshly cooked omelette from the Restaurant Manager and after a little frowns , got one - although he pointed me initially to the rubberised version on the buffet counter !!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stationmaster39
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2022 via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel. Amazing staff and specially Nacer and our cleaner Hasim was just too good. Very helpful and always ready to help. Would definitely recommend. We stayed in the bungalows so can say they are amazing for a family to stay. Ample room and very very clean.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Reshu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2022

My husband and I had the most wonderful time here, the staff are very very helpful and friendly. We have stayed here many times before and it is so lovely to see the same staff time after time who treat all their guests in a lovely friendly manner, they are clearly happy to work there and are very loyal. It made our holiday just perfect. The food is excellent and nothing is too much trouble. The location of the hotel is excellent, so close to the Old Town and the shops and bars of Corfu town, yet a short taxi ride from the airport. We love this hotel and will be back again very soon I hope.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B448BHjanices
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

It had been 4 years since our last visit to this hotel. Very pleased to report that the standards of food, service amenities etc are still excellent. The location so convenient yet the grounds so secluded

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 64alastairw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews