We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
£187
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Utravelqueen
Germany

Great location

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 31 Jul 2022via mobile
We chose the hotel because of its location close to the old city center and because of the big pool. We did not regret our decision. The location is ideal. Pool and grounds are immaculately maintained. All rooms have a view of the bay. There is no beach, but you can swim in the sea.
Our room was okay, but the old air conditioning is a big problem in the summer -- it is very loud and not effective.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£279
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £279
0.5 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £191
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £110
  • Expedia.com
    £120
0.4 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £76
  • Expedia.com
    £85
0.6 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £196
  • Expedia.com
    £210
0.5 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
3rd floor
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £85
  • Expedia.com
    £96
0.7 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Nice bedroom
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £94
  • Priceline
0.5 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
£86
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.5 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £105
  • Algotels
0.6 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
travelup.com
  • StayForLong
  • ZenHotels.com
    £41
2.4 miles from Corfu Palace Hotel
View more hotels in Corfu Town
Reviews (1,138)
Filter reviews
1,139 results
Traveller rating
555
370
149
43
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
555
370
149
43
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt water old town outdoor pool garitsa bay superior room sea view plenty of sunbeds lovely hotel excellent location half board public areas fresh orange juice old world charm the air conditioning few minutes walk each evening buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 1,139 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2022 via mobile

We were meant to stay three nights but it turned into three weeks because of an unexpected medical situation for one family member. During this time the whole staff from housekeeping to front desk were amazing as was the hotel’s on call medical team. After the recovery period which was ten days restricted to room, we all had the opportunity to enjoy the hotel’s amenities which were first class.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Finnkiwi54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2022

This hotel needs complete renovation. The standards are not up to 5 star hotel which they claim. Room smells musty and horrible, floor was covered in dust, beds are hard, AC does not work, breakfast is poor, etc. It's not worth what they are charging. I will not go back and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank HenryNo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2022 via mobile

Corfu beaches we visited were not best quality so decided to pay for and enjoy pool as Corfu Palace Hotel offered the possibility. Reception was very rude saying they were full - even though there were available beds every day as we went there for drinks / lunch and a quite substantial dinner. They were not even adding we could try but guests enjoy priority which of course we would have understood. When we asked why the sign says otherwise, the receptionist just repeated and visibly, wanted to have us out. To be clear, we we dressed elegantly, in ironed shirt on, elegant makeup etc so had nothing to do with our looks or behavior. Good news is that this led us discover Blue Cafe Pool Bar Restaurant in Marina Gouvia which is super nice with excellent staff and service, a beautiful port and an amazing first class restaurant behind called Hellenic Restaurant

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Vera B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2022 via mobile

This hotel has a great location, close to the old town and the airport. However, it’s in deep need for renovations. The breakfast is just OK and staff is nice but provide very slow service. The room size is nice and views are good but need renovations. I would go back here only after it’s redone.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank TheTravelerDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2022

Just back from another excellent stay at this beautiful hotel. The hotel is classically decorated and spotlessly clean. The food in the Scheria restaurant is outstanding and very reasonably priced for the quality and choice available. The views from all rooms are stunning, and the pool area is immaculately maintained.

The biggest assets to this beautiful place are its wonderful staff and management who go out of their way to make your stay feel extra special from the moment you walk through the door until the moment you leave. We cannot praise them highly enough, and are already planning our next visit to this beautiful hotel.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 591jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews