We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We were there”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Manoir de Belle Noe
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Verry nice place to spent your time, the owners are great and the accomodation in that old Manoir full of history is incredible, Pls stop by is a great place to stay. We were the in our honney moon, to visit Mont Saint Michelle

Room Tip: Doesent matter, you will get only the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank calin_stanciu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 14 December 2013

We stayed for 3 days 2 nights at Belle Noê in november 2013 with our 18 months daughter. We We had a fantastic stay : the rooms were very good, charming, and quiet; the table d'hôte diner we had was simple & excellent (our baby girl was playing with our hosts grand kids which was great); and genuinely nice, simple and interesting hosts.
A great atmosphere with charming people in a beautiful home and a nice region = a really good week-end away from the city.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Golubo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

The Manoir de Belle Noe is a historic and charming 18th century residence, restored with great taste. The location is calm and quiet, while being near the major attractions of the region. The hosts did everything possible to make us feel at home. Loic prepares a marvelous breakfast. Ask him to show you his photos of the restoration. What a job!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank billinrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2011

We stayed here two nights, and wished it had been longer. The owners were charming, friendly and interesting, and their restored manor house (built around 1710) was a wonderful place to stay. The sitting, dining and bed rooms have been faithfully restored, and you felt you were living in an historic house. Bathrooms and WCs are fine, though not Holiday Inn style, and the home-cooked breakfasts and dinners were wonderful. Altogether, a real taste of French history, cuisine and hospitality, at a very fair price.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank odpg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FrancoisP880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Natacha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Estela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dol-de-Bretagne
1.4 mi away
Akena City
Akena City
#1 of 5 in Dol-de-Bretagne
216 reviews
2.8 mi away
Les Ormes, Domaine & Resort
Les Ormes, Domaine & Resort
#2 of 5 in Dol-de-Bretagne
814 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel de Bretagne
Hotel de Bretagne
#3 of 5 in Dol-de-Bretagne
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Manoir de la Begaudiere
Manoir de la Begaudiere
#2 of 8 in Mont-Dol
143 reviews
2.8 mi away
Manoir de La Crochardiere
Manoir de La Crochardiere
#2 of 18 in Dol-de-Bretagne
42 reviews
4.2 mi away
La Croix Galliot
La Croix Galliot
#1 of 6 in Cherrueix
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manoir de Belle Noe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manoir de Belle Noe

Address: 35120, Dol-de-Bretagne, France
Region: France > Brittany > Ille-et-Vilaine > Dol-de-Bretagne
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Dol-de-Bretagne
Price Range: £97 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Manoir de Belle Noe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manoir De Belle Noe Dol-De-Bretagne, France - Brittany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing