We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely experience”
Review of Yialos Studios

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Angistri
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Yialos Studios
Ranked #11 of 13 Angistri B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 June 2014

The apartments are simple, clean and comfortable. Basically everything you need on holidays! They are tucked away in a quite little spot and the views are to die for, all sparkling seas and sunsets. The beach is about 5 minutes away and was practically deserted when we went. Agistri is a lovely island, we went after a recommendation from a friend, and very glad we did. Old fashioned, superb food and very close to athens. Overall a lovely experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Zoe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sofiakanellopoulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Georgia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Angistri hotels
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Amaryllis
#2 of 3 in Megalochori
1 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Flisvos
Hotel Flisvos
#3 of 3 in Megalochori
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Oasis Scala Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Vasilaras Hotel
Vasilaras Hotel
#8 of 12 in Angistri
76 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Aktaion
Hotel Aktaion
#2 of 4 in Skala
108 reviews
0.0 mi away
Dionysos Hotel
Dionysos Hotel
#12 of 12 in Angistri
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yialos Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yialos Studios

Address: 18010, Greece
Region: Greece > Attica > Saronic Gulf Islands > Angistri
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Angistri
Price Range: £22 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury apartments equipped with kitchenette, fridge, air-conditioning, satellite television, spacious bathroom with shower, overlooking the Saronic gulf and the Scala port. Located in a peaceful area of the island for comfortable and relaxing yet budget holidays. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Yialos Studios Greece/Angistri

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing