We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aegean Blue Studios
Nearby Hotels
Petrino Suites Hotel(Afitos)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Achtis Hotel(Afitos)
US$115
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Stamos Hotel(Afitos)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Stratos Hotel(Afitos)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
76
5
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
5
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslinen and towels were changedtable and two chairsclean accommodationthe air conditioningpool and bar areacleaned every dayclothes airershort walkfirst flooroverlooking the seaperfect locationcleaned dailyrelaxing holidayrestaurants and barslovely hotelsophiageorge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

George and Sofia were amazing hosts. They could not have done any more for us. Peaceful, yet only a short walk to the beach (be ready for a steep walk back!) Beers served in an ice cold glass - just heaven. Miss you all already. All staff are lovely. Would definitely recommend. ❤️

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzianna_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My boyfriend and I spent our summer holiday here. It was perfection, very peaceful with a breathtaking look of the see. I'd rate it with more that excellent if it was possible.It was one of our best trips. We had our studio cleaned every day. The pool area was also great, with a bar and sunbeds.The owners were really pleasant and helpful. It's a short walk to the town center, which is also very lovely.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marija P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Great location, only a 5 min walk into the lovely town centre. Very friendly and relaxed staff. Lovely pool and bar. Amazing views out across the sea. What more could you want. I think if you are planning to go fully self catering then you may struggle as limited pots/pans and no toaster in the studios.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank 10pmix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Lovely accommodation , lovely grounds , lovely staff, lovely location. A view to die for! Waking up in the morning to a view of the sea was wonderful. Now I've stayed at the Aegean Blue no where in Afitos compares. Lovely pool area, no getting up early and fighting for sunbeds, plenty available. Great location, only a short stroll to the village. Would highly recommend a stay here!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bella-boooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013 via mobile

Make a reservation in May on basis of booking.com reviews.Good expectations but in real more more better. View fantastic.From our studio we see Sitonia and Kasandra. Super! Owner provide very good service & help & advice! If possible will stay more or come again next year.Highly recommend for family's. Could cook in studio, good breakfast on request.Not good for all inclusive fans.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nochev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews