We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect place for a vacation with your family!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fantasia Studios and Apartments

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Neos Marmaras
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Fantasia Studios and Apartments
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
1 review
“Perfect place for a vacation with your family!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

We have been to Sitonia many times but we went to Fantasia studios for the first time and we loved the place. Valachis family are very friendly and pleasant people. The apartments are very nice and clean. There is place for children where they can play, big yard, parking place for your car etc. We enjoyed our stay there. Also there are very nice beaches near the apartments, like Lagomandra. Also Neos Marmaris is very close just a kilometer away.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dejan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    94
    5
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
56
28
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nuremberg, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013

we have been at fantasia studios the second time, and this was certainly not our last time.
beatiful rooms and the lovely valachis family made us fell like home from the first moment.
looking forward to come back next year!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank s p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

My vacation with my family in Fantasia Studios was so nice and so unforgettable. The Valachis Family was very nice people, friendly and warm. We like the place very much, because is very clean, very quit and nice and so close to city Neos Marmaras. Also the Fantasia studio is near the beach approx. 100m. and everything was adorable. There is WIFI everywhere and fluent English spoken. For any question or information was immediatly given. There is a special place for children to play, green grass everywhere, Big parking place.
We are very satisfated from our first vacation in Greece-Neos Marmaras . I Deeply recomanded for family.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarjuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

We had a beatyfull summer vacation in Fantasia Studios !!! This is a small hotel near Neos Marmaris, very qiute place, free parking, clean rooms, 100 m from the beach. The owners of apartments - Valachis family - Ioannis, Maria and other - very pleasant peoples. We felt very comfortable to live in their hotel. It's an unforgetable view from kitchen to sea.
Ioannis, we remember your hotel every day, we wish you and your parents many healthy and wealthy. We got a lot of positive during our vacation. Our 6- year son often asks us, when we can return to " uncle Ioannis".
Tips: It' s strongly recommended to rent a car, because you can visit Neos Marmaras - 1 km from Fantasia Studios.

Room Tip: Take apartments on second flow, best view on sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Evgeny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013

we as a whole family are extremely satisfied with our first Greece vacation on seaside for a 10 days. It is calm and beautiful place made our vacation unforgettable. The kids already started to insist next year to visit it again ...

why to choose it:
- friendly and welcome people (owners)
- excellent quality logging
- fluent communication in English
- all requests by guests and asked information - treated immediately and response of great quality by hosts
- clean, green around the house environment
- parking places
- BBQ outside
- clean rooms of reasonable size with WIFI internet access and TV and air conditioning
- big balcony with all necessary facilities/items to cook yourself
- very good location to the nearest bigger city Neos Marmaras - 1 km
- small but nice and good beach, while other are very close by car
- very close to Neos Marmaras for a walk, sight-seeing, kids attractions, restaurants and pizzas

Room Tip: choose sea view with big balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Iliyan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
1,122 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 746 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

We stayed in this beautiful and well maintained house for 4 nights.
We were looking for Sithonia accomodation for few days but unsuccessfully. I sent over 70 emails to various house owners and due to the high season all responds were negative, execpt that one from Ioannis, the owner of "Fantasia studios". What a coincidence, a jack pot! We made a reservation immidiatelly without hesitation. We found ourselves lucky even for finding a place to sleep.
Then I checked them through Tripadvisor. I was stunned by the rating they have. And now, we may say - well deserved.
First of all, a great personal gesture. Although it is the highest possible season, Ioannis had faith in us and didn't force us for advance prepayment by bank or western union in order not to expose us to extra costs. Thank you, Ioannis.
Now, about a house.
It is situated some 300 meters before the first entrance to Neos Marmaras. It makes it very convenient for exploring the peninsula. A small non organized beach is some 50 meters but we didn't use it. There are a lot of parking places in the courtyard, and there is a small common area at the center of it with table and chairs, along with some children toys and books to take. The house is very beautiful in design.
We probably got the best room in the house which makes our impressions even higher. It was a room nr.7 on the second floor with a big balcony looking straight to the sea. What was unusual about it, is that the kitchen was on that balcony, in the open air, so you could prepare and have your meals with that great "big blue" view. The kitchen had everything necessary, even a little bit olive oil for food preparing. There was also a table and 4 chairs on the balcony along with a stand for drying towels.
Inside, the room was newly decorated with new and modern furniture. I have been in apartments all over Greece, this is something different. Better. Much better.
It has a sattelite receiver with programs and a flat LCD TV, an AC unit included in the room price (some houses in Greece charge it 5 eur per day) and a neat bathroom. There were enough towels, regularly changed and even a hair shampoo and a soap like in big hotels.
The bathroom although big enough has a very small shower. That seems to be a common problem in all Greek appartments. I don't know why, specially because this is my professional occupation (selling bathroom equipment), but this is the only minus.
The room was cleaned everyday. They even changed our sheets after the third night, no matter we were leaving the next morning.
The entire house is very clean and quiet. This is a family run business and it can be seen everywhere. Ioannis was there for every help and advice. Since we arrived at night, so we couldn't find him, on our phone call it wasn't a problem for him to pick us at the gas station. He also helped us with the luggage.

Room Tip: Ask for room Nr. 7
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank B1714D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013

Positioned one kilometre before entrance to Neos Marmaras half a minute from the sea. Beach is good, but all other beaches are really close by car. Neos Marmaras is really nice and not so typical Greek place, since it is located on hills. Picturesque by all means. Our hosts were really great and helpful. Must emphasize that the rooms were clean, and hygiene of the fantasia deserves perfect grade. Will come back with a family next year.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rlzeljko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neos Marmaras
4.8 mi away
Anthemus Sea Beach Hotel & Spa
6.1 mi away
Acrotel Athena Pallas Village
0.0 mi away
Lagomandra Beach Hotel
Lagomandra Beach Hotel
#3 of 9 in Neos Marmaras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Lagomandra Hotel & Spa
Lagomandra Hotel & Spa
#4 of 9 in Neos Marmaras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
0.7 mi away
Porto Carras - Meliton
Porto Carras - Meliton
#1 of 9 in Neos Marmaras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,213 reviews
0.6 mi away
Porto Carras - Sithonia
Porto Carras - Sithonia
#2 of 9 in Neos Marmaras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fantasia Studios and Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fantasia Studios and Apartments

Property: Fantasia Studios and Apartments
Address: Neos Marmaras | Sithonia, Halkidiki, Neos Marmaras 630 81, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Sithonia > Neos Marmaras
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 43 Speciality Lodging in Neos Marmaras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fantasia studios is a family lodging business in Neos Marmaras, Sithonia, Halkidiki offering high standard hospitality facilities, few metres from the beach. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Fantasia Studios And Apartments Hotel Neos Marmaras
Fantasia Studios And Apartments Sithonia/Neos Marmaras, Halkidiki

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing