We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great accommodation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor
Outdoor Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Outdoor
Outdoor
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Outdoor shared BBQ
Outdoor
Outdoor shared BBQ
Living room
Living room
Outdoor
Balcony
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Outdoor
WC - bathroom
Outdoor
Outdoor
Outdoor
Outdoor
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Siviri, Kassandra, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
tipul07
Iasi, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accommodation!”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second year we book at this location. Owners are very friendly, house is not far from the beach, shops nearby, free parking, internal yard with barbecue and place for the kids to play, plenty of room for a family with 2 adults and 2 children. Last year we stayed 3 adults and 3 children in same house.

Would book again next year for sure!

Hi Nikos! Seeya next year! :)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tipul07
Iasi, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house for 3 adults and 3 children”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

House has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom at upper floor and one big livingroom with kitchen area at ground floor with a terace. We stayed 3 adults and 3 children with no problem with space at all.

Nice clean house, friendly host, quiet area although there were families with children, shops/marketplace pretty close by, 10 mins walking away from beach.

Great holidays, will come there next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet neighborhood
Liked least: Only one bathroom (no major problem anyway)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapa1366
Vantaa, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good apartments for family”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had beautiful holidays with my family in Siviri rental house in august. It is very good place near the sea. You will find in the apartments everything you need. Owners was very friendly. Special thanks to Stelios.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AneeAne
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice and clean apartment for relaxing family holiday”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We spent two weeks in the apartment. It was very pleasant stay. Place is clean and well maintaned, with a lot of essentials. The only small, minus is a bathroom that could be a bit larger.
In the quiet neighborhood, with nice back yard, perfect for families with children. Our children was spending a great time with other children from the neighborhood.
Place is just short walk to the great sandy beach, and nice restaurants.
The owner Maria was very helpful, We are looking forward to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanless, garden, barbicue, position
Liked least: Bathroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LP1926
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great and affordable stay!”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I can only recommend Siviri Rental house properties.
The whole experience was pretty good. It was easy online booking and securing the dates with deposit. Communications with Stelios was very easy and quick. His english is very good and he responds right away with all the details. It was nice to meet him in person upon arrival.
The owners of the property made us feel welcome at all times. They are very nice and helpful people.
The property itself is well maintained and conveniently located to the beach and market area.
Rooms are clean and cool as floors are covered with marble/stone and windows have great shades.
The only feature that is under par is the bathroom. It is really tiny and fixtures are not very conveniently located.
Besides that there is a good barbeque area in the back yard that allows to experiment with fresh fish or meat.
Near-by there are grocery stores that are with reasonable prices. There are also restaurants in walking distance.
I would strongly recommend Siviri Rental House for its good location, reasonable price and great owner/management.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RitaIoan6...
Thessaloniki, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“it was overall a great experience”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It was overall a great experience!
Me, my husband and my 8 year-old son stayed at Siviri Rental House for a week. The apartment was very clean, comfortable and next to the beach. The location of the apartment was very convenient because we didn’t need to drive to go to the beach. The highlight of our stay was the beautiful garden, which was ideal for my son who played with our neighbor’s children! The hostess, Maria and Vana, were always kind and helpful. I highly recommend it!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreea R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very confortable for families ”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We spent 9 days in one of Maria's houses in July, with 2 children. The place is very clean and comfortable for a family of four. The beach is very closed, few minutes of walking to. The only minus we gave to the house is the wi fi witch was working very bad.
Thank you, Maria and Vana, for a very pleasant accomodation
Thank you Stelios for being a very friendly host,
We recommend the houses for a quiet and confy beach holiday,
Andreea and Calin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing