We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel and resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Sarigerme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Visited towards the end of oct 2013 with family (wife and 2 children; aged 6&4). Great resort with fantastic facilities all well maintained and superbly presented. Plenty of activities for young children to participate in and enjoy - kids zone, water slides etc. Activities also for adults - archery, biking, fitness classes etc. The variety of food for all meals in the day was more than sufficient, although repetitive. Quality of food was generally very good. Service of staff was also generally of a very good standard. Areas for improvement would be the evening entertainment; it was non existent, which resulted in people lazing around the lobby areas, and also the hotel shops; which were always empty probably due to their extortionate prices. Overall would rate this hotel 4.5 out of 5, however as I don't have the option to rate it in fractions I've generously rounded it to 5! In sum, would definitely visit this resort again if we were to return to the same part of Turkey.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
3  Thank H R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,340)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,296 - 1,302 of 3,340 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2013

overall a pleasant stay with room of good quality,staff in general very friendly,although breakfast and dinner staff some times a bit slow with request.all outside areas very pleasant.Dinner food could be improved with fish and meat being cooked to order as presentation towards the end of the evening was a bit poor. several a.l.carte restuarants closed which limited our food choice. a value for money resort especialy at this time of year.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 293royk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

This was our first family holiday in Turkey. We all felt that we could not have stayed in a better place than the Hilton Dalaman, Sarıgerme Resort & Spa. My 16 year old daughter loved the pools and slides. The resort was never over populated with plenty of space to relax. Staff very polite and courteous. Thanks Nazir for being so helpful and cheerful in the main restaurant. We look forward to returning next year.

Room Tip: Family rooms are very good and spacious.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Another nice holiday at dalaman hilton after the grand opening in 2009. The quality of the food and the service still at high level. Rooms are very clean as accepted from hilton. 4 years old daughter really enjoyed every single minute spent. Limited minibar is the only negative comment i have, 2 beers a day is not satisfactory figure comparing it with the room rate as all inclusive package.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank snrksknr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

We stayed at the Hilton in July 2013. The resort was lovely and peaceful, even with a waterpark and lots of families.

There was loads of choice of food in the main restaurant, as well as speciality restaurants.

The pool area was lovely, I didn't feel like people were on top of each other. The waterpark wasn't busy, some mornings we were there on our own, which was surprising being in the summer holidays.

Our kids absolutely loved the staff at the kids club - especially Mustafa and Erica. The kids club worked really well for us as you can drop off/pick up as and when you choose rather than restricted to 1h30min time slots, like at other hotels.

My only negative would be the evening entertainment, it was poor! While we stayed there 'bar street' wasn't open all evening, it would have been better to have that with the disco open every night as well as the entertainment at the beach bar, therefore you would have a choice.

I would definitely recommend this hotel and we would definitely consider returning, which we never normally do!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Stayed here for the second time in October half term and it was just as good as the first time we stayed. Our flight home was delayed by nearly 3 hours and the hotel manager was really helpful in giving us extra time in our room & then a courtesy room until we needed it. Great hotel and would definitely go again.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Stayed for a week in October 2013.I fortunately have never been in a so called five star luxury hotel which switches off the air conditioning before. In fact I have paid less for a holiday and still been able to chose the temperature of my bedroom. So one star off for that. Its simply unacceptable and shouldnt be advertised as an air conditioned room. The buffet was disappointing. I would have expected at least one or two areas where freshly cooked food was available but no just rows of serving dishes. The salads were Ok but the hot unappetizing.The weekend saw an influx of children at half term. slightly more choice of food but children wandering around the buffet eating, sticky tables and food on the floor. In common with a lot of all inclusive hotels drinks service in the buffet restaurant poor. So buffet abandoned for the other restaurants at a cost of 15 euros per person per visit. They dont charge extra for drinks but the 15 euros is split into food and beverage on your bill for their internal records. So a second star off for the food.Would I return? NO.for this hotel. YES for Turkey its very beautiful and largely unspoilt surrounding the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LAURA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarigerme
1.4 mi away
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
#2 of 10 in Sarigerme
316 reviews
0.2 mi away
TUI Family Life Tropical Resort
12.0 mi away
Rixos Premium Gocek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
D- Resort Gocek
D- Resort Gocek
#1 of 19 in Gocek
365 reviews
20.6 mi away
Hillside Beach Club
Hillside Beach Club
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
1,216 reviews
1.7 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa

Address: Sarigerme Tourism Center PO11, Sarigerme 48610, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Sarigerme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Spa Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Family Hotel in Sarigerme
Price Range: £130 - £312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 384
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dalaman Resort And Spa
Hilton Dalaman Hotel Sarigerme
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing