We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Sarigerme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

Arrived at the hotel was offered an upgrade to a executive suite but to be honest my room was just has nice and a better view so kindly declined , the food is exceptional plenty of choice , the kids club was fantastic my 6 year old daughter loved it , fantastic night entertainment on again for the kids at night and they can then go back to pyjama club so my husband and I could go to the adult bar on the 2nd floor . The slides looked amazing but because the water was cold due to time of year I didn't go on . Had a dip in the pool it certainly woke u up ha ha . Will b going back again for sure :-)

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank missshamrock73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,326)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,283 - 1,289 of 3,326 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2013

My family and I (3 adults and 1 child) really enjoyed this holiday. Dalaman Sarigerme is a lovely, modern and fairly extensive resort, when you consider its facilities. Multiple pools, lounge areas, bars, restaurants and gym are all in good supply, and of a high quality.

The general restuarants are good (better than previous stays in a Riu hotel), and the themed resturants are good (tried two), but I was surpised we had to pay for these rather than just booking them. Note, they are not set up for kids. Whilst staff were very hospitable, other diners likely upgrade to avoid children! This is an adult only affair and there is a nursery for children to have this as adult only time.

The facilities during the day are good and are very mindful of families with kids. The range of pools, water park, slides, kids club, mini disco, creche and beach are all great for kids. For the adults, we attended the pilates, aerobics, gym and yoga classes during the day, which were outside but under cover with a lovel feel. so all good.

I would recommend to anyone, but you get what you pay for, so whilst it is better, it is more expensive too. This may not be an option for us with 2 kids.

P.S. we paid for the private airport transfer in a mercedes people carrier (which is worth it), as it eliminates messing about on coaches, and meals on the plane - Jet2 (which werent worth it). another nice touch was that they ordered us free room service when we arrived in the middle of the night when the restaurants were closed, and made up my daughter's sofa bed and removed the cot at 2am in the morning.....when i meant change the next day.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the riverside if you want peace and quiet at night, away from the evening entertai...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DerekSam77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

If you have children this is an excellent resort to take them on holiday and I think you would have no complaints.

My wife and I went as a couple and chose the hotel based on the Hilton brand name. The hotel building and gardens are a very high standard.

The problem we had with the hotel was the catering. In trying to cater for so many people the food is produced on an industrial scale. The food is acceptable but only three star. The supplement for the theme restaurants is too high and not worth it.

The biggest issue we had was with breakfast, you could never get served with coffee and orange juice.

The hotel is trying to be a five star resource for a high number of guests. In trying to be a high volume resort it fails as a five star hotel.

The spa needs to be refurbished. The floor around the pool is very dangerous when wet.

This may seem a strange distinction, but if you want a romantic break go elsewhere. Families absolutely no issues.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view at either end of the hotel
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank spikebaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Visited towards the end of oct 2013 with family (wife and 2 children; aged 6&4). Great resort with fantastic facilities all well maintained and superbly presented. Plenty of activities for young children to participate in and enjoy - kids zone, water slides etc. Activities also for adults - archery, biking, fitness classes etc. The variety of food for all meals in the day was more than sufficient, although repetitive. Quality of food was generally very good. Service of staff was also generally of a very good standard. Areas for improvement would be the evening entertainment; it was non existent, which resulted in people lazing around the lobby areas, and also the hotel shops; which were always empty probably due to their extortionate prices. Overall would rate this hotel 4.5 out of 5, however as I don't have the option to rate it in fractions I've generously rounded it to 5! In sum, would definitely visit this resort again if we were to return to the same part of Turkey.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
3  Thank H R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

overall a pleasant stay with room of good quality,staff in general very friendly,although breakfast and dinner staff some times a bit slow with request.all outside areas very pleasant.Dinner food could be improved with fish and meat being cooked to order as presentation towards the end of the evening was a bit poor. several a.l.carte restuarants closed which limited our food choice. a value for money resort especialy at this time of year.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 293royk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

This was our first family holiday in Turkey. We all felt that we could not have stayed in a better place than the Hilton Dalaman, Sarıgerme Resort & Spa. My 16 year old daughter loved the pools and slides. The resort was never over populated with plenty of space to relax. Staff very polite and courteous. Thanks Nazir for being so helpful and cheerful in the main restaurant. We look forward to returning next year.

Room Tip: Family rooms are very good and spacious.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Another nice holiday at dalaman hilton after the grand opening in 2009. The quality of the food and the service still at high level. Rooms are very clean as accepted from hilton. 4 years old daughter really enjoyed every single minute spent. Limited minibar is the only negative comment i have, 2 beers a day is not satisfactory figure comparing it with the room rate as all inclusive package.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank snrksknr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarigerme
1.4 mi away
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
#2 of 10 in Sarigerme
315 reviews
0.2 mi away
TUI Family Life Tropical Resort
12.0 mi away
Rixos Premium Gocek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
D- Resort Gocek
D- Resort Gocek
#1 of 19 in Gocek
364 reviews
20.6 mi away
Hillside Beach Club
Hillside Beach Club
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
1,213 reviews
21.1 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
1,802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa

Address: Sarigerme Tourism Center PO11, Sarigerme 48610, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Sarigerme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Family Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Spa Hotel in Sarigerme
Price Range: £131 - £328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 384
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dalaman Resort And Spa
Hilton Dalaman Hotel Sarigerme
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing