We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding. Goes above and beyond”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Sarigerme
Certificate of Excellence
Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Outstanding. Goes above and beyond”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

. What can I say, this is a fantastic hotel having a real wow factor. Not only that but when we stayed (myself, husband and 2 children) my young son had a fall and needed hospital attention. The staff were amazing Turgay was immediately to hand contacting the doctor organising a taxi and we were whisked off to hospital.
I was never left alone for a second,the hotel doctor,Ugur, and nurse Semra were out of this world explaining everything that was happening at all times, such kind and understanding people. This was a very upsetting and stressful time but I can honestly say these people made everything go smoothly and dealt with all the little details.
I felt I needed to write this review because as a mother I always worry about accidents etc when travelling with children abroad but my goodness if you were unfortunate enough to need medical attention this hotel has the most professional, understanding and thoughtful people ready to leap into action.

I will return to this hotel I can't rate it highly enough. Lovely grounds, rooms beautifully carpeted modern mini bar restocked daily along with quality toiletries in bathroom all Crabtree and Evelyn La source. Nice touch.

All bars and restaurants don't feel all inclusive not a plastic cup/beaker in sight. Excellent food throughout.

The service in this hotel goes above and beyond. I have often been asked/ ask in the work/ training environment "Can you think of a time when you've had an exceptionally memorable service" Without a shadow of a doubt it was here in this hotel.

I was so blown away by the hotel and staff I contacted llke guest relations manager and when I returned to Turkey he arranged for me to personally thank Semra, Ugur and Turgay for everything.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Leanne1331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,039 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,162
    574
    202
    65
    36
See reviews for
1,541
972
28
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (612)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We came back to the Hilton in Dalaman in April 25th,can't describe how much I love this hotel,,the people are so friendly,the food is fabulous,we stayed in the rooms overlooking the river at the side of the hotel,so peaceful,quiet, would stay in them again, we will definitely be back

Room Tip: We paid £28 to stay in the river view room,,you will love it,for the peace and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

This is a fantastic hotel, the staff are amazing and make you feel so welcome. Turgay watches ever detail to ensure everyone has a great relaxing break. The rooms , food and hotel are excellent - you really can't go wrong staying at this wonderful hotel.We've already booked for our 6th return visit, need I say more.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
3 Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We stayed with our two sons (5 and 3) for 10 days in April. The holiday was absolutely brilliant and we all came back extremely relaxed. The hotel is very tasteful, spacious, clean and our stay was comfortable (no flies or mosquitos!). We enjoyed the food (especially the Turkish night in the main restaurant and the Far East restaurant were excellent), weather and the hotel facilities. The service is superb and there were no queues. The river area is beautiful and the beach was almost empty, but shame the pier was closed.
It is also worth going on a trip with Sarigerme Travel or Panda to explore the area (approximately 30 min drive from the hotel), but there is nothing really exciting about the Sarigerme village itself. We also recommend the kids club and spa (fantastic massages, although expensive EUR80 for 50 min).
Don't rely on the shops within the hotel, they are extremely expensive (sun cream EUR27, wet wipes EUR10).
Next time we would like to go in May or June when there is more evening entertaining and the pools are warmer. Perfect place for families with young children (but there are lots of areas 16 plus too).

Room Tip: Deluxe double is a must when your travel with children, top floors deluxe are much smaller.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Agnieszka T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Can't rate this hotel highly enough . Was a really great experience staying here . The all inclusive package gave me so much more I expected e.g. champagne. The staff were so willing and friendly .Everything was so tastefully done. The place was full but didn't feel like it , there was always plenty of room where ever I went .Lovely outdoor areas , good food , so clean .well worth a visit .

Room Tip: A pool side room made it so much easier to get to the outdoor areas .
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Wow. Just returned from a 4 night minimoon at the Hilton Dalaman. If you have the chance then GO, the service and facilities are just exceptional. Special mentions to Yasam and the restaurant staff in Tao and Alize who were brilliant. Also special mention for Rony - he was brilliant with the additional bookings and very personable. If you want something really special while you're there - book a Gazebo. Treated like Royalty when we used them for 2 of the days we visited

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Y316QIjohnw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lodz, Poland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Very well located, close to the airport, luxury in everything. Beautiful gardens , large beach,several swimming pools with many attractions for kids SPA absolutelly amazing, cal, relax and great design. Perfect object for families with kids as well as seniors and young. Fantastic food in the main restaurant, all dishes looked like masterpieces. awith relaks, czystość, projekt... Idealne dla rodzin z dziecmi, ale i dla par, również seniorów. Great music in the lobby as well as in the area of the main swimming pool. Animations for kids, mini disco every day, several attractions for families during the whole day. Special thanks to: Miss Emina (Kids paradise) for her kindness and patience, Mr Engine (restaurant and water sport center) for his high professionalism and charming smile, Mrs Olga (gym) for energy and joy. A part of the staff does't speak English, but it was even sweet :) I will come back here for sure.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Magda20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarigerme
1.4 mi away
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
#4 of 9 in Sarigerme
254 reviews
0.2 mi away
TUI Family Life Tropical Resort
12.0 mi away
Rixos Premium Gocek
Rixos Premium Gocek
#1 of 19 in Gocek
975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
D- Resort Gocek
D- Resort Gocek
#2 of 19 in Gocek
311 reviews
3.9 mi away
Spa Hotel ThermeMaris
Spa Hotel ThermeMaris
#1 of 3 in Dalaman
51 reviews
20.6 mi away
Hillside Beach Club
Hillside Beach Club
#2 of 101 in Fethiye
1,147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa

Property: Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
Address: Sarigerme Tourism Center PO11, Sarigerme 48610, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Sarigerme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Spa Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Family Hotel in Sarigerme
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 384
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Onthebeach, Hotels.com, Hotelopia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dalaman Hotel Sarigerme
Hilton Dalaman Resort And Spa
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing