We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for a quiet holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Sarigerme
Certificate of Excellence
Sarigerme, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for a quiet holiday”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Everything about this hotel is perfect for a relaxing holiday. Excellent standards maintained in every aspect. Great food with a huge amount of choice. Staff very friendly. Our room was very comfortable but I would say that the minibar was disappointing in as much as it consisted of 2 beers and 5 cans of fizzy juice. Bars are very good although the pianist in the Piano Bar whilst skilled in his craft could do with playing slightly cheerier tunes! Ahmet in the Rouge Bar creates a great ambience which made this our bar of choice. All in all, an ideal hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Moira H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,218 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,304
    597
    212
    67
    38
See reviews for
1,666
1,010
29
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (624)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We cannot emphasize enough on how great this trip was for our family. We had high expectations prior to our stay at the Hilton Dalaman– mainly due to the fact that we had read positives reviews and we were travelling with two teenagers and one 9 year old. But from the moment we stepped into the resort we were thrilled and in awe of the entire place.
The rooms we had were ideal one facing the mountains for our kids was across the hall from ours. Both were beautifully finished and comfortable. All amenities very tastefully done and the aircon was superb. Ours has direct pool access – a real bonus for our family.
The food at all the restaurants was delicious – the buffet for breakfast was amazing as was the lunch in a variety of places – our favourite was the one nearest the sea. Speaking of which the beaches were clean and the water was warm and clear. Complimentary wi-fi throughout the public areas of resort was a real bonus (a complimentary 24 hour pass was available from reception and the bars). The Bars were very well placed and the service was fab – especially the girls on the roller skates.

From the moment we arrived, everything went like clockwork. One can find beautiful all-inclusive resorts everywhere – it is the attitude and efforts of the staff which are crucial in making the prefect holiday. Hilton Dalaman has this and then some - we will return!

Room Tip: Direct pool access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank eganfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Amazing rooms with good views to ocean and the relaxing setting and the feeling of the whole hotel were really welcome change. The buffet had changing menus everyday and there were different theme dishes to try on. On site restaurants also had amazing food but the extra cost they have is a bit misleading in all inclusive hotel. Staff was helpful and service was excellent proper hotel in all regard to spend holiday on.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Thondhal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Overall great experience at Hilton Dalaman. The resort is huge and very well-kept. Our assessment includes the pros (+) and small cons (-) as below:

(+) Very clean and spacious room (38 sq m) & bathroom
(+) Excellent air conditioning in the room
(+) Great all inclusive concept (many bars/snacks, etc.) & high quality food
(+) Huge resort’s area and pools, a lot of entertainment to take advantage of
(+) Nice service provided by hotel staff
(+) A La Turca Restaurant worth visiting (it’s an a la carte restaurant – price EUR 15 / per person if you have standard room)
(+) Location near to Dalaman airport (20 minutes by car)

(-) Red table wine included at poor quality (definitely not for 5* hotel)
(-) Rooge Roof Bar available only for guests 16+ . In our opinion it’s a bad idea, as bar has a central & good location (with nice sea view) and shall be available to all guests
(-) Imported alcohol offered in some bars (eg. pool bars) of a poor quality (not full strength)

Room Tip: If you travel with kids, choose a standard room, which is bigger than eg. Deluxe room (additional sp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KateP_Europe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire UK
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Just returned from 3rd time at this resort. Have to say food was excellent and standards maintained. There has been a few subtle changes, not so many photographers which was good but to be fair they never really bothered us on our previous visits. The beach has been attended to more and more loungers etc put out. They have also added some sunbathing decks which were a nice touch. They have also made one of the pools adult only again a good improvement. We do not normally revisit but this time it was a family holiday and there is something for everyone here so it was ideal.
Staff were great, friendly and gave good service. We did mention to Guest Relations that the buffet area outside seemed to be struggling at night and the mornings to maintain a good service. We were told it would be noted and addressed. That said we tended to eat in the adult area which was air conditioned and had very good service. We also ate on several occasions in the other restaurants and again was not dissapointed.The place was spotless everywhere and would recommend this hotel with no hesitation. There are plans to extend next year and build a golf course onsight. Hope it doesn't become too exclusive and pricey. Not a cheap holiday at the moment, plenty of returners just hope they don't push prices up too much with new plans which appear to be very impressive.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 80beth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

This is my first review but I really felt I needed to do it this year. I stayed at this resort with my husband 14 - 28 June 2014. This was our second time at this resort which is also a first. We've only stayed in a King room with sea view, which were nice and spacious with lovely bathroom facilities and nice toiletries. The main restaurant is good with plenty of choice, you would gave to be really picky not to find something to eat. One little niggle I might have is that sometimes the food wasn't the hottest. There are also a couple of outdoor places for lunch, we mainly ate at Breeze for lunch where Sedat was very attentive - always having our drinks ready as soon as he saw us heading over. We also ate at a couple of the A la Carte restaurants - the Tapenyaki and the fish restaurant both of which were really good. Make sure you spray insect repellant if you go to the fish restaurant as it is close to the river and we were both bitten - the staff were really good here too when the waiter heard my husband say he had been bitten a repellant spray was swiftly produced. We had a Gazebo for a couple of days which is a lovely indulgence (cost 80 euro a day). The bar facilities are excellent with plenty of choice, although BarsStreet is not really all it seems, as there is only ever one bar being served at. The barmaid there - Tugba was also very attentive and friendly. We went to a couple of shows at the Amphitheatre which were well produced and professional Breeze bar at night was great with entertainment on most nights, although not always to our tastes we had fun. Aytkin and Kazim looked after us here and remembered us from last year which was a nice touch. Overall the place is spotless with an army of cleaners working tirelessly who deserve a medal. The wifi access has improved, although you do need to log on with a different code every day.
Would I recommend - yes I certainly would and we are already talking about going back next year

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Nettydon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauren, Liechtenstein
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We went to the Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa from 23rd June until 30th of June 2014.
Me and my Girlfriend booked this trip with not to many high hopes, but what as soon as we got there, we couldn't have asked for more! Really. The staff was so friendly, that we had to smile back, whenever we came across one of the happy and helpful staff-members.

Especially Ahmet at the "Rouge Bar" & Rebecca at the reception made our holidays special, because of their friendly and uncomplicated way of getting in contact with us. They did everything to make sure, that we are feeling well. Thanks alot for that!!

The food was priceless! So many different foodtypes and drinks to choose from. We didn't even needet the a la carte restaurants, because most of the nights, they had different food.

We will be back for sure and we are taking our friends with us, just so they get the same chance to spend their holiday like we did!

Thank you Hilton Dalaman !

Room Tip: We had the Twin Double Deluxe Room (Seaview) - perfect rooms with own pool area, that is not that cr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tiago S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarigerme
1.4 mi away
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
#4 of 10 in Sarigerme
295 reviews
0.2 mi away
TUI Family Life Tropical Resort
12.0 mi away
Rixos Premium Gocek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
D- Resort Gocek
D- Resort Gocek
#1 of 19 in Gocek
341 reviews
20.6 mi away
Hillside Beach Club
Hillside Beach Club
#4 of 103 in Fethiye
1,189 reviews
21.1 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#5 of 103 in Fethiye
1,700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa

Property: Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
Address: Sarigerme Tourism Center PO11, Sarigerme 48610, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Sarigerme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Spa Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Family Hotel in Sarigerme
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 384
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., TravelUp, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dalaman Resort And Spa
Hilton Dalaman Hotel Sarigerme
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing