We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“idyllic small boutique hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Han Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Han Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 11 Sarigerme B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Amman
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“idyllic small boutique hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

Charming boutique hotel in Sarigerme, near to Dalaman airport. We stayed here for only two nights and although it was the end of the season, the staff and especially the manager (Ozgur?) was very friendly, and nothing was too much trouble. The lay out of the hotel is fantastic and very relaxing with a nice sitting corner with open fire in- and outside, open kitchen, swimming pool, comfortable sun lounges and relaxing music. Breakfast is fantastic and presented beautifully with nice details which makes it very special. We also had a dinner by candle light near the pool. We did not like the village of Sarigerme very much, but the nice sandy beach is nearby. If we will ever be in the area again, we will for sure stay at Han Boutique Hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RiaKh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    86
    19
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
37
36
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

A fantastic private corner of a not so interesting Turkish market street town.
Unfortunately we did not discover this idyllic little boutique hotel and restaurant until 2 days before we came home, however our last 2 days were made very warm and welcoming. The set up and lay out of the hotel are fantastic as are the staff. We did not stay overnight in the hotel but we were invited to examine the kitchen and guest rooms and they were of high quality and of a great standard. We had dinner and found this to be absolutely marvellous, great choice, well presented and fantastic value for money. We could not wait to go back the following day, we had lunch and then relaxed around the fantastic pool (even though we were not guests in the hotel). We were waited on both times and our needs were met by the team in particular Uskarr (hope that this is spelt correctly), nothing was too much trouble. We shall definitely return, hopefully very soon and this time to stay as well. A great hotel, good clean standards, fantastic surroundings would highly recommend to others.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PeteWadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

My husband and I have just returned from a two week stay in this wonderful hotel. We had an amazing time. The hotel has a lovely pool , surrounded by very comfy sun loungers, and shade if needed, with relaxing music. All the staff did everything they could to ensure our every need was catered for. A fantastic breakfast, rooms spotless, and cleaned every day. A special thanks to Ozgur ( hotel manager ) what a wonderful host. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks Oz :) Han Boutique is like a bit of paradise PERFECT :) Please don't hesitate in booking a stay here. We will be going back as soon as we can :) and cannot wait to return !
The hotel is also in a great location, with a street of shops, and very good restaurants. We would also recommend two tour companies, Panda . and Basket. You will find them in the high street. Such good value for trips. We thoroughly enjoyed them.
Roll on next year !

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank floragirl54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013

This is an excellent boutique hotel, where we stayed for four nights, run by a small team of very friendly and efficient staff. Rooms are very clean, the breakfast is amazing and whole ambiance is very relaxed and welcoming. If you order food (snacks, lunch or dinner), it is freshly prepared, beautifully presented and the portions are generous and very tasty .Asuman,the chef, bakes a different delicious cake everyday.

The Hotel/village is a short drive (15 minutes) form Dalaman airport, Sarıgerme makes a very convenient base from which to explore the whole region from as far north as Gokova and all the way down to Gocek,Koycegız, Oludeniz, Patara, Saklıkent, and beyond.

We had a lovely time throughout our short stay and would reccommend it anyone who is visiting the region.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FAMILYFMHERTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

From the very beginning I could see that the Han Boutique Hotel would be an amazing place to stay in, though I was only staying two nights. As soon as we got into the hotel a little man came to us and escorted us to where the payment area was. While doing this one of his colleagues came to offer my mother, sister and me some beautiful fresh, sweet (probably home-made) lemonade. It just shows the amount of respect for people who might have been journeying a long time and really welcomes you. I remember every day we were there the little man would never stop working until past midnight every night- he would be rushing around tending to everyone's needs and making sure they were enjoying their time there. One afternoon, while I was sunbathing surrounded by banana palms, pink flowers and, of course, the pool, he came round with some freshly cut watermelon for everyone to eat- free of charge. I noticed a great sense of kindness in all of the people at the hotel- many of them didn't speak English very well or at all but they persisted in making my stay relaxing and fun. Our room was very nice with a mosquito net on the double bed which we had- I had to call it a princess bed while writing a postcard to my friend because it seemed like that every night when I got into it. One of the amazing things about the hotel is that it is in just the right place for holidaymakers because the market is right at the front door (a must see on Sundays), the airport isn't much longer than a 30 minute drive and it's about 10-20 minutes walk from the beautiful beach! All I can say is that this hotel exceeded my expectations in everything and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to live in paradise for a few days- who doesn't!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EmiliaStaniaszek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2013

My husband and I needed somewhere to stay for one night due to a late'ish arrival flight before we set off on our Turkish road trip.
I'm so glad we choose the Han boutique. From the moment we arrived we felt so chilled and were made feel so welcome thanks to the wonderfull staff and the amazing decor of this beautiful hotel.
The rooms are simple and basic but done in such a tasteful way with good quality furniture and fabrics and with quirky little touches you can't help but fall in love with.
The pool area and gardens are just divine, you can't help but instantly unwind and relax.
We choose to stay in the hotel for supper as there wasn't anywhere better to be in the village. It was amazing, they set us a candle light table by the pool and proceed to serve us with the freshest most beautifully prepared food. After supper we collapsed in the comfey sofas by the pool and demolished a great bottle of wine (DLC, yumm) and a delicious cheese & fruit board.
Breakfast, well what can I say, spectacular. Both the setting in the garden, the staff and the food.
We left wishing we were staying another night and vowing we will return.

Room Tip: A room over looking the gardens or the pool is a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NickiNackiNoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

I am writing this review 4 days into my stay at han hotel and from the moment i stept into this hotel i absolutly loved it. The people here could not be more friendly and the service here is great. This is a relaxing, calm, simple but amazing hotel to stay in. Everyone is so welcoming and no matter what race you are you will always feel like you fit in. There is also a long road right outside the hotel full of shops that are very unusual but very nice.
This is a nice relaxing, safe hotel that i highly reccomend.
:)

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nunu1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarigerme
1.3 mi away
SENO Resort Sarigerme
SENO Resort Sarigerme
#5 of 9 in Sarigerme
4.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
0.8 mi away
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
#4 of 9 in Sarigerme
4.5 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
0.9 mi away
The One Club Hotel
The One Club Hotel
#6 of 9 in Sarigerme
4.0 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
0.8 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme
0.2 mi away
Dolphin Apart
Dolphin Apart
#3 of 11 in Sarigerme
5.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Han Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Han Boutique Hotel

Property: Han Boutique Hotel
Address: Sarigerme Koyu No: 29 Ortaca, Sarigerme 48600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Sarigerme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Sarigerme
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Han Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Feel yourself at Home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Han Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Han Boutique Hotel Turkey/Sarigerme

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing