We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“DREAMS VACATION APRIL/MAY 2014” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Bayahibe
GreenLeadersGold level
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“DREAMS VACATION APRIL/MAY 2014”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

We were on this trip to celebrate our 30th Wedding Anniversary and I can honestly say that from the minute we arrived, we were made to feel special. We received champagne and were whisked away for priority check in with our Apple Concierge, Darling. She was kind, professional and 100% helpful. We grabbed a quick lunch and returned to find our rooms ready. The surprises and special touches we found at our door and in the room just continued our special feelings. Our luggage was brought up immediately and the bell man went over the features in the room - i.e. the mini fridge, the safe, etc... We were in building 4 - excellent proximity to everything.
Our F&B concierge, Iris, was truly amazing. She never stopped checking in with us to ensure we were comfortable and happy. Always with a smile and kind words. We wanted to adopt Iris and Darling and we looked forward to seeing them each day. When Darling was off, she left us in the VERY CAPABLE hands of Anna.... We cannot express our appreciation for their superb service.

As for our time on the beach... we were so impressed by the cleanliness of the beach area and the availability of lounge chairs. We were greeted each morning by Jazmine who went above and beyond to ensure we got our drinks.. and I mean she really did work hard. She became a part of our family while we were there.

We also cannot say enough about the entertainment staff... specifically, Lookey Lookey, Eddie Murphy, and Ariel. They were so fun and engaging and went out of their way to find us.

I would definitely refer this resort to anyone visiting the Dominican Republic and we plan to return to this resort.

The only suggestion I have is to change the way drinks are offered at the buffet... I found many times that I was almost finished eating and still did not have my drink. But trust that was not a big problem/

Room Tip: Building 4 is very centrally located and the concierge team is EXCELLENT!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr J M, Chief Concierge at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear Deb

We are delighted that you chose our beautiful resort as your holiday destination and we appreciate the time you have taken to tell us about your experience

We are so pleased that your stay here met with your expectations, we are delighted that our Apple concierge's helped to make your stay here even more special, and we will certainly pass on your kind comments

We hope to welcome you back again soon

kind regards

Mr J Mercedes

Chief Concierge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10,138 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6,261
    2,544
    905
    273
    155
See reviews for
3,529
4,467
117
102
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,111)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

First time to the Dominican Republic and our experience couldn't have been better. Rooms, views, resort, restaurants, food and service all excellent. Would like to mention some of our favorite staff members. Antonio, Milvio, and Maximo at the swim up bar. Moises, Francisco, Henry, Alexander, Benjamin and Zuleidy at Lobby Bar were all so great.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MAC031303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr J M, Chief Concierge at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Guest

We are delighted that you have rated your stay at our wonderful resort 5 stars, and we are so grateful that you decided to share your experience.

It is so great to hear that your stay here exceeded your expectations and we will most certainly pass on your fantastic comments to the staff mentioned who made your stay even more enjoyable.

Come back and visit us soon!

kind regards

Mr J Mercedes

Chief Concierge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

We usually stay in Punta Cana at a "5" star resort but we were on a mission trip and needed to be near La Romana and Dreams was recommended. Could not have been happier. Room was great, service was spectacular, grounds immaculate, food average although we preferred the buffet to the specialty restaurants. I would definitely recommend staying here and we will again

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jdinct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr J M, Chief Concierge at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Guest,

I am so pleased to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, and we are very grateful for the time you have taken to tell us about your experience.

We thank you kindly for all of your feedback, we are so honored that not only would you recommend our resort to others, but that you would like to return, we would love for that to happen as it would be a great pleasure to serve you once again.

kind regards

Mr J Mercedes

Chief Concierge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

We stopped the Dreams La Romana, and the choice was not a mistake: excellent service, huge selection of restaurants, bars, luxury rooms, developed infrastructure and so on, but what struck me most is the beauty of the beach! As it turns out, this is one of the most beautiful beaches. Words can't describe this beauty!
Beautiful all-inclusive resort - incredible staff. Darling Mariel (our Concierge) and Iris Mendez was amazing. We feel special from the first minute, which I was very appreciative of. We enjoyed Romantic Lobster Dinner (Thank you Girls).
The food was amazing from the buffet to all the restaurants, it was amazing quality and served at the perfect amount.
All bartenders were excellent, especially my friend Marino from Bar Playa on Beach and Carlos from Lobby (кстати русскоговорящий). The liquor choices at the various bars are typical of Dreams - excellent vodka, rum, whiskey and tequila options.
Here is full of entertainment. Dance with Felix la Bomba, Eddy Murphy and Lookey Lookey I will remember for rest of my life:) All shows was incredible!!!
We had a terrific time. All in all a great time was had by all and we will be looking to go back soon.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Olga B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr J M, Chief Concierge at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Olga

We are so pleased you chose our wonderful resort as your holiday destination and we thank you kindly for all your feedback

We are very happy that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, we are delighted you enjoyed our delicious food selection, and we are pleased our entertainment team helped make your stay even more enjoyable.

Please come back and visit us soon!

kind regards

Mr J Mercedes

Chief Concierge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steeleville, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

This was our third trip to the Dominican. We have stayed at the other 2 Dreams resorts in Punta Cana last year and have enjoyed all three! We preferred the pool/resort setup at the Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa but this resort was nice also! The grounds are beautiful, rooms are nice and very clean, and food is good! My only negative would be the need for more umbrellas/huts on the beach & by the pool. I'm not able to sit in the direct sun for very long so I am always on the lookout for a shady spot.....a few days that was a little difficult. The staff is great.....wait staff (Wilson, Lapost, Ronny), Housekeeping (Alexandra). Lookey Lookey, Eddie Murphy and the whole Entertainment team did a great job. Anna, Darling and most of all Iris did a wonderful job! Iris went above and beyond....she is the best! After staying at other resorts, I think what made this trip for us was the customer service! We will return to a Dreams Resort in the future!

Room Tip: We were in building 4 which was close to everything.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Barb P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr J M, Chief Concierge at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We are so delighted that you have chosen our resort to be your holiday destination, and we appreciate the time you have taken to tell us about your experience

We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, and we are delighted you have rated us 5 stars! and we are so honored that you have mentioned our customer service as one of your highlights!

We hope we are able to welcome you back again in the future.

kind regards

Mr J Mercedes

Chief Concierge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfort, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

Nothing bad to say. Every problem that we had was fixed in an instant. We were given private waiting staff for the last 4 days of our vacation and recieved a romantic dinner on the final night. Being a family of four, not everybody will go the entire vacation with no problems. Just be sure to tell them, don't complain about it. Loved everything about this place and we will definitely be returning sometime soon!!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank music_soul14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr J M, Chief Concierge at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we are delighted that your stay here exceeded your expectations!

We are thrilled you allowed our beautiful hotel to be your hosts during your vacation and we are so grateful for all of your feedback, it would be a pleasure to welcome you back again in the future!

kind regards

Mr J Mercedes

Chief Concierge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Pole, New York
Level Contributor
141 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

We just returned from an enjoyable 2 week stay at Dreams La Romana with another couple, wonderful resort situated on a decent beach and within walking distance of Bayahibe and short ride to Dominicus. Very busy resort that is a popular wedding destination as well. We knew the property was near capacity these weeks as we drew closer to our departure, and had also been for the Easter weeks prior. But although the weather forecast for our visit was 70% chance of rain everyday, we enjoyed 87 degrees and partial sun every single day - amazing weather for our stay and not one drop of rain – can’t ask for anything more!

Room 2344 -
We opted for a partial ocean view and requested building 2 through Louise and we were very happy with our room 2344 (bldg 2, floor 3, room 44 facing west close to the infinity pool). Thanks Louise for your help, perfect location overlooking the infinity pool and ocean! Nice room with lots of storage space, comfy bed and plenty of counter space in the bathroom and a tub with amazing water pressure. Upon arrival we were missing several items but these were provided quickly. Both of our room keys also failed to work on day 1 and then again on day 2, inconvenient walks to the lobby because I wasn’t feeling well when we first arrived but no biggie. Nice partial view of the ocean from bed although most of the view from the balcony is treetops. We spend very little time in the room or even on the balcony so we didn’t care about the preferred club and those perks but others may enjoy them. Angelila was a wonderful housekeeper!

Dining -
We enjoyed dinners at Portofino, Bordeux, and Oceana multiple evenings, but were disappointed with the Seaside Grill and World Cafe. This is the opposite of our experience at Dreams Puerto Vallarta last year where we loved the Grill and didn't particularly care for Portofino and Oceana. But everyone is different and all offer great dishes. El Patio was good but the experience is diminished a bit by the louder music from the Jungle restaurant. The burgers, chicken and hot dogs were pretty good from the Barefoot Grill too. The liquor choices at the various bars are typical of Dreams - excellent vodka, rum, whiskey and tequila options. I enjoy Presidente beer but there are often also Bud and Coors available if you ask, especially at the lobby bar. All bartenders were excellente!

Beach & pools -
The beach was as we expected based on reviews – compact and a tight space with lots of lounges on top of each other, if you want a quiet spot on the beach head out at dawn or dusk. I enjoyed the sound of the waves and watching the boats come and go from Bayahibe from the beach. We didn't get the rain that was forecast but we did have heavy winds which whipped the water and the sand along the shore so the waves were a little higher than normal I'm sure. There was a heavy mass of sea grass floating in the water close to shore, I imagine as a result of the sea swell caused by high winds. There is also sea grass growing and some rocks as you enter the water, we had no problems going barefoot but others may want to bring water shoes.
We had requested building 2 (even though 4 is more completely renovated) because we wanted to be close to the infinity pool and away from the main pool activities. But even after a lot of research and watching the web cam several times during high season we were still very surprised at how crowded the infinity pool in particular was during our stay. It had seemed to be a nice, quieter spot most days even with the swim-up bar there. As it turned out every lounger was taken at this pool early and it was a very busy spot all day, every day. Many youngkids around the swim-up bar unfortunately, I was under the impression from previous reports that kids under 16 or so weren’t allowed to stay at the swim-up bar. Don’t get me wrong, it is a family-friendly resort and some of our best time was spent just watching kids having fun in the pool. But “parents” were allowing (helping) their little kids to sit on the bar and on the stools and it was just a noisier and messier spot than we had hoped for. It was like this every day so we started going to the main pool with our friends who were staying in building 4. There we found - to our amazement - that pool area to be very quiet and relaxing. Go figure that the pool where the louder daytime activities take place is peaceful! Apparently because there are more limited chairs there everyone went to the infinity pool. My favorite spot there was the left-most trellis on the ocean end of the pool, had a great view of the ocean and boats coming and going from Bayahibe (see picture).

As noted in earlier reviews these folks are out in full force very early. We usually arose early and always had the best choices at the beach or pools at 6AM (we actually enjoyed them that early rather than just holding them for 3 hours). After 6 we saw choices dwindle but still some umbrellas and palapas until 7 or 8AM. We would see several small families trying to find a spot at 8AM to no avail because of the towels and that made us angry as it’s just so selfish. Gotta love these considerate folks...

Not much to do evenings, the entertainment staff puts a lot of effort into some of the shows and the shows they perform as well as the outside groups bring in are pretty good. Same duet in the lobby bar every night became old but some nights we were treated to a band outside playing reggae music which was a treat. We had planned to spend a couple evenings in Bayahibe but we were always too tired! So if you want an active evening you'll want to look at Bayahibe.

As far as stomach problems we never had a problem during our entire stay at the resort. We did use probiotics and bottled water when brushing and cleaning our toothbrushes after experiencing problems in other areas though so that may help. But the water and ice served by the resort is safe for drinking and we drank that, and the taps are marked as not potable as in most resort areas – just be smart and use common sense.

For excursions we just took the Pro Excursions luxury cat Quetzal out to Catalina Island, Casa de Campo and up the river, what an excellent 8 hour day and a gorgeous 70 ft cat. All the amenities you could ask for and a great captain and crew. Oscar is full of information and knowledge, and Natalie and the rest of the crew very nice. The beach at Catalina was gorgeous, and the views of Casa de Campo and along the river very nice. We've also taken the Seavis Tours excursion to Saona Island and they are also an excellent outfit - top notch.

Thanks to much of the staff!
We’re not high maintenance nor do we have high expectations of service, but we were a bit disappointed with the overall service after reading so many rave reviews on the staff being over the top and helping with questions and problems. We’ve experienced that level of service at other resorts, including other Dreams properties, but here the level was just OK unfortunately, at least this visit. Language barriers at the front desk or a concierge too busy typing or answering phones to listen to my questions or my wife waiting for a spa service she had booked 7 days before. Just not the level of experience we're accustomed to from other AMResort properties.

We were very lucky to meet some of the staff who were extremely nice and helpful and we do very much want to thank Angelila in housekeeping for her friendliness and energy, Lino on the entertainment staff, he's newer to the staff and really made our stay more enjoyable although I had to fight him off everyday ;), and of course Eddie Murphy for making us laugh. Also a big thank you to Nelson at the Seaside, Marvin at El Patio, Louis in Bordeoux, Mario in Oceano, and Carolina in the photo shop. These people all work very hard to ensure you have an enjoyable experience!

We love the Bayahibe area and would definitely recommend DLR to families and even younger people wanting quality food and drink options and a close proximity to Bayahibe for more evening options. For couples and those wanting a quieter and less crowded experience I would consider another option. We enjoyed most of our experience at Dreams La Romana, and I'm sure the less than dreamy part was a result of several wedding parties and partiers and a very crowded resort. Hopefully most weeks are much less busy and the service is over the top as all of the other reviews state.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank crmoores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr J M, Chief Concierge at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our wonderful resort to spend your vacation, it was a pleasure for us to be your hosts,

We thank you kindly for the time you have taken to post a review of your experience, we are thrilled that you were happy with your allocated room, and I am sure Louise will be pleased with your feedback, we are pleased you enjoyed our food and drink selection as well as the time you spent at our main pool

We will certainly pass on your feedback to those staff members who stood out and helped make your time with us more enjoyable.

We would love to welcome you back in the future.

kind regards

Mr J Mercerdes

Chief Concierge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bayahibe
7.5 mi away
Casa de Campo
Casa de Campo
#1 of 12 in La Romana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,084 reviews
34.7 mi away
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
36.9 mi away
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
#21 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 10,154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Iberostar Hacienda Dominicus
35.3 mi away
Now Larimar Punta Cana
35.0 mi away
Ocean Blue & Sand
Ocean Blue & Sand
#12 of 25 in Bavaro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 12,600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa

Property: Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa
Address: Bayahibe 22000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Bayahibe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Bayahibe
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Bayahibe
#2 Spa Hotel in Bayahibe
#3 Green Hotel in Bayahibe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 756
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set amidst a world of pristine beaches, lush tropical jungle and turquoise sea on the southeast coast of the Dominican Republic, Dreams La Romana is the perfect resort for singles, couples and families. Unlimited Luxury Enjoy the many amenities of Unlimited-Luxury at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, where nearly everything is included. Every gourmet meal, every fine wine and cocktail, and so much more. At Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa, these amenities include: •Elegant accommodations with incredible views •Gourmet dining at eleven specialty restaurants •24-hour room service •Unlimited top-shelf spirits at seven festive bars and lounges •All day and nighttime activities and entertainment •Option to upgrade to Preferred Club privileges •Free WiFi and international calling with Unlimited Connectivity (coming soon) •Full breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks •Unlimited natural fruit juices and soft drinks •Unlimited international and domestic top-shelf spirits •Complimentary mini-bar refreshed daily with soft drinks, juices, bottled water and beer •24-hour room service •Specialty restaurants with no reservations required •Themed parties, oceanfront bars and entertainment venues •Pristine swimming pools •Pool and beach wait service •Endless daytime activities and live nightly entertainment •Explorer's Club for kids with supervised activities •Core Zone Teens Club with teen activities •Fitness center •No wristbands required •All taxes and gratuities Unlimited Top-Shelf Spirits Enjoy international and domestic top-shelf spirits, fine wines and ice-cold beer at any of our seven bars and lounges. Then keep the party going with 24-hour room service and your own complimentary mini-bar. All of your favorite drinks are served without limit or expected gratuities at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa. World-Class Spa Indulge and invigorate your senses with a day in the Dreams Spa by Pevonia. Spanning more than 21,000 square feet, the on-site spa at Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa offers a la carte treatment options ranging from the traditional to transcendent. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Holiday Gems, Ebookers, Expedia, TravelUp, Destinology, Hotels.com, Travelbag and Odigeo so you can book your Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams La Romana Bayahibe
Dreams La Romana Hotel Bayahibe
Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa Dominican Republic/Bayahibe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing