We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“life time experiense”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Iberostar Paraiso Beach
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 27 December 2011

Going to iberostar parasio beach i was very excited but nervous. i didnt know if i was going to like because from the past i have always stayed in 5 star resorts. when i got there i was amazed of how gorgeous the hotel was. there was so much natural beauty there and there where a bunch of animals. it was like a jungle. the weather was AMAZING. food was great a lot of variety. i dont recommend the Japanese a la cart. stick to the buffets. the rooms where very nice not to hot. the staff where very nice and caring. there where always so many activity's and i was never bored.Ofcourse i was there with 10 people that probably helped it. i recommend going swimming with the dolphins. it was a great experience. now that i am back home i want to go back more then anything. i am sure i will be going back. have a good time at iberostar paraiso beach.

Room Tip: the first floor is a lot cooler. ask to be in buliding 38 about 5 minute walk to pool and beach. 2...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5,183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,365 - 2,371 of 5,183 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2011

We have been here on spring break with our teenage son and his friend for the last 3 years. It has everything you (and they) could want! We love the food, the drinks, the beach, the staff is so friendly...always making sure everything is perfect. The grounds are gorgeous...very lush and tropical. We've never gotten sick and though they do have lots of restaurants, we love the buffets as much if not more. We truly are beach snobs and this beach is awesome!! White sand that you can walk for miles. The price is right. Our only dilemma is whether or not to try some place new. Until we stayed here, we never stayed in the same place twice. Now it seems we've traded our adventurous spirit for the confidence in booking this resort. I could not recommend it enough!

Room Tip: can't get a bad room here! The JR suites are going to have the ocean views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 3Howells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2011

Upon arrival, we were impressed with the beautiful lobby and pools. The style is colorful and natural, yet classy, which we thought was more authentic than some other 4-star resorts which are more sterile/colonial. The resort is very large, with the front lobby at least a ten minute walk to the beach, but we enjoyed the walks because the grounds were full of various animals, mature trees, and beautifully maintained landscaping.

I expected the adjacent higher-end Iberostar hotels (Lindo and Maya) to be a step above. When we walked over to explore, no one stopped us from enjoying the lazy river and the pools, though the restaurants were exclusive to those staying at the respective resorts. After seeing the properties, the Paraiso Beach was my favorite, due to the more natural setting, huge palm trees, big lawns, and the various wildlife that roams around (not to mention, it is a lower price!)

The breakfast and evening buffet food was what you would expect- plenty of options that should make anyone happy. Lunches at the beach grill were convenient. The ala carte Mexican restaurant was our favorite out of the two restaurants we tried. The steakhouse was hit or miss, as half our group got awesome steaks and the other half were dry or over-cooked.

The beach was fantastic! Clean sand and plenty of chairs. Our only complaint about the beach was the semi-annoying entertainment staff who would relentlessly try to recruit relaxing beach-goers into games of horseshoes, archery, and various other activities. Kind of like a pesky animal, if you ignore them they will generally go away.

As others have said, the mattresses were hard, but we requested a mattress pad on day 2 and had no other issues after that. We would highly recommend requesting one right away if you don't like a VERY firm mattress. We were travelling with a 2-year-old, and put his pack n play in the long, walk-in shower in the bathroom, so he had a separate area to sleep in. That worked out well. We liked our room, and made good use of the fenced in patio area (ground floor) and the mini-fridge, which was restocked daily and included in the price.

Others have mentioned the amount of walking, and yes, it can be a lot, but honestly if you just slow down and let yourself enjoy it, it is part of the experience. The grounds are gorgeous and perfectly maintained, so you feel as if you're strolling through gardens. If you have a toddler, definitely bring a stroller. And bring good walking shoes for yourself. But really, the walking around is part of enjoying the place and getting a good feel for it. Even my parents, who are not physically fit at all, had no problem, and my mother-in-law, who has chronic back pain, did well with the walking, too. There is a trolly that we caught maybe 5 times and it was nice to get a ride here and there, but overall, expect to enjoy some leisurely walks through the beautiful grounds. Just expect for it to take 5-15 minutes to get anywhere, depending on how fast you walk.

We hope to return- this is our favorite all-inclusive of the few we have been to!

Room Tip: We requested building 33. Closer to the pool and beach area, but not too far from the buffet and res...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2011

Back in Mexico again!!! The Iberostar Paraiso Beach is very typical of the many large all inclusive resorts along the Mayan Riviera. The grounds are immaculate tropical gardens, the beaches well groomed and the pools large enough to accommodate the entire Canadian navy (well almost). We stayed for 10 days so got to know the strengths and weaknesses of this resort pretty well.
First of all, it is only about a 30-40 min cab ride from the airport to the resort, which is great. The time is longer if you take the package tour bus (which we did). The package transfer takes much longer because you must first of all wait till all passengers have cleared customs collected their luggage and are on board the bus and this can take quite some time if the airport is busy. Secondly, the bus will make many stops at various resorts on route... If you happen to be he first resort, lucky you! We were the third stop and the ride took one hour, plus the one hour clearing customs and waiting for bus passengers. So two hours as opposed to a 30 minute $40 cab ride. The bus ride would be OK for first timers if it was during the day because you get to see the country side and opulent entrances of other resorts but at night; not so great.

This resort shares all its facilities (pools, restaurants, bars, etc) with its neighbour Iberostar Del-Mar. However, you dare not wander off into the neighbouring Lindo, Maya or god forbid, the adults only Iberostar Grand. You cannot use they’re facilities but guests staying at these resorts are free to use the Paraiso facilities, if they want. The walk from the lobby to the beach is long, particularly when you are on a mission like being sent back to the room (way down by the lobby) because YOU forgot the sunscreen!! Otherwise it can be a nice leisurely stroll along the pathways and pool area. (Don’t get too close to the swans along the way, …they bite.). We found all the staff at the Paraiso to be friendly and attentive. Some serving staff were better than others but you will find this at every resort. Tipping does help with the bar waitresses.

Our standard room was nothing elaborate. It had the basics, fridge, safe, air, ceiling fan, hairdryer, toiletries, clock radio and TV. Funny thing though, in all of the resorts we have been to down here there never seems to be enough clothes hangers. Consider yourself lucky if you get more than 8. The maid service was good. Everything was nice and clean but the bed was a little hard (as noted in many previous reviews). I like a firm bed but this one took a little getting used to. The air conditioner worked fine but it is important to know that the temp is programmed to not go below 21C. You can press the down arrow as much as you want but 21C is it, which was just fine for us.

They have WIFI in the lobby but it is not free and not terribly fast. You pay about $3 (35 pesos) for 15 minutes. It is important to know that once you get your id and user code and log on there is no logging off to save time for later. The clock starts running at your first logon and logging off does not stop it.

The pool goes forever, winding around little islands of trees and jutting off into little nooks. There is something for everyone there. At the beach end of the pool there is loud music and plenty of fun activities. There is a kid’s pool and a volleyball pool area a little further up from the beach and on the other side of the foot bridge there is an adult pool area and quiet pool area. I say adult area and quiet area only because of the brochure map labels and signs around the area that say it is. Unfortunately many guests cannot read (in any language) so you regularly have kids cannon balling into the pool within the adult area and noisily cavorting (adults included) in the quiet area under the noses of complacent staff. In reality these areas appear to be for everyone, the signs are just for show in brochures. There is no quiet area and no adult area, so do not expect one based on the resort facilities map. The adult pool area has well spaced private lounging areas so the number of “residents” around this pool are few. Most of the noise comes from migrating swimmers exploring the far upper reaches of the pool.

The food is OK. No better and no worse than many all-inclusives we have been to. The buffet began to get a little tedious after 7 days. There was always the presence of chips, hamburgers, pizza, chicken onion rings and hot dogs which in my view does not belong in an evening buffet. The rest of the fare changes from day to day with various recipes of pork, beef, pasta etc. The Resort kitchens are very adept at disguising last nights buffet as delectable offerings in the next day’s lunch buffet. The culinary skills of the chefs in this regard are unsurpassed. A warning though; the grill cooks have a tendency to undercook hamburger so check it carefully before you bite in. The rest of what is offered to eat is pretty ordinary; although we were pleasantly surprised on a few occasions. What was great for us was the late night buffet on the Del-Mar side (until 3am). Our bus arrived at the resort around 1:30am (most buffets close at 10pm). We were very hungry and even the meagre choice of the late night buffet was very welcome. The cats roaming around the resort seemed to like it too. The a la carte restaurants each had their own positives and negatives. We liked the Italian a la carte entrees and the Mediterranean a la carte appetizers. YUM YUM. There is no smoking in the a la carte restaurants and the buffet has a smoking and non smoking section. The beach lunch buffets allow smoking.

The beach was very nice. Plenty of loungers to go around but the choice spots are usually taken up before 11am. The beach towel lounger saving is alive and well here, but such is the practise at all all-inclusive resorts. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing time on the Beach go to the Del-Mar side of the resort. It is quiet here and relatively un-crowded. The beach on the Paraiso side is where all the action is and can get quite noisy and crowded. A very nice feature on the beach is the boardwalk that ran the breadth of the resorts. It is great for people with baby strollers and wheel chairs to get around on the beach. It also speeds up the trips to the bar and washrooms.

They have a shuttle that runs to Playa Del Carmen and back. It costs 50 pesos per person one way. A taxi costs $20 USD one way. So a taxi would even out at 4 people and you could come and go whenever you wanted to. The shuttle brought us to 26th and 5th and picks you up at the same spot. It is better to ask him to drop you off at 5th and Juarez (near the Cozemel ferry terminal). This is the beginning of 5th (the tourist strip that has everything a tourist could want). Then you walk up 5th ave. to 26th street for pick-up. No backtracking. This is a 13 block walk (street numbers go up by 2 each block) and should be enough for any shopper or happy hour connoisseur.

We never went to the evening shows, although they sounded pretty good from our room terrace. We never went to them because unlike the restaurants there is no area designated as non- smoking and my wife is allergic to smoke.

Although the tone of my review may seems a little unimpressed, this is still a nice resort facility. It is just that I have been to so many of them over the years I am getting more accustom to them and less impressed than I was on my first trips. First timers will likely be very satisfied with this resort, especially those with children.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank twotogo009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

Just got back from our trip to the rivera Maya last week.
I booked thru Jet blue vacations, and got a great price. Didn't know that all 5 resorts share the same land, but you cannot visit the other resorts as they cost more to stay at. Transportation thru Tourex was not good, they were late to airport, came to visit us at the resort to sell us travel packages and then never confirmed our return trip to airport leaving us waiting on our departure day praying they'd show up, they did eventually, but not very professional at all.
Was able to check in early around 12:00, but given a double room, not so good for a married couple, were put in building 33, so in middle of resort. Asked to have room changed next day to king room and got building 35. Made reservations for specialty restaurants before going to room after check in. Got reservation at Mediterranean, and Brazilian right away for our week, Brazilian was just like you'd have at fogo de chao or any other Brazilian steak house, but not all you can eat style, only got one taste of each meat, so kind of disappointing. Mediterranean was excellent, had whole shrimp, jonah crab claws and and mozzarella proscutto for appetizers, then filet mignon and lobster tail for an entree. Also got invited to Mexican restaurant while laying by pool one day, also a good meal, awesome tequilla bar where you can try many top shelf tequillas.
Food at buffet was good enough, always something to pick from. Bars all had absolut vodka, but wasn't out clearly, got it a few times just by asking at beach bar, which others had said had the lowest quality liquor. Beach grille was basic wings, fries and burgers, toppings (cheese, peppers, guac) are in a freezer near ice cream (this took us all week to figure out)
Beach was great, very clean, water was warm, but some rocks in the water to be careful when getting in and out could potentially cut your feet.
Enjoyed popcorn (popitas) at the lobby bar each evening, champagne was good.
Make sure you visit the shopping center, which is part of Iberostar complex, you can eat here for free. Taco stand is a must!!!
Had a massage on the beach which was great, then was given a certificate to spend time in the spa complex which is over in the shopping center. Had a great soak in a salt pool, sauna, roman soaking tubs, they even had a hamman, very enjoyable experience.
Went to one show, the mexican show which was good mexican dancing, etc.
Mojito is probably the best drink they have here, beer is dosXX. Pools were nice, clean, but cold, spend a lot of time at beach just because water was warmer and stayed warmer longer into the evening.

Room Tip: 33 is middle of resort, so that'd be good for a location
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ecurranrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2011

Our second stay with Iberostar ( the first to Iberostar Tucan) and our 5th AI in the Mayan Riviera.

Layout/Room- Biggest resort we have stayed at so far. The golf carts are available but we chose to walk everywhere, and I mean ALOT of walking. We did see some people with mobility issues, but I would not recommend it. Maps were easy to follow, and the restaurants and bars were well laid out and food/ drinks were available all the time. Had a room on the top floor of building 35 as recommended by others, and it proved to be a great spot. Alot of the lower floor balconies were occupied by birds, yuck. Fridge was stocked everyday and cleanliness was fine. We did find it a bit difficult to go to places farther west than Playa as you had to take 2 collectivos to get there, I would prefer just to get on an pay once to go back and forth along the highway from our resort and back.

Wildlife- Did not even come close to the Iberostar Tucan if this is important to you. Has a bit of a jungle feeling around the paths but not much, and far too many people feeding the coati mundis (sp).

Pool- By far the largest pool we have ever seen! Pool was lively and had lots of fun games to watch. Salwater was fantastic and didn't leave your skin all dry and smelling of chemicals. As for cleanliness, we have seen much worse and better, but for a pool of that size do expect leaves and bugs etc, I think it would be impossible to keep it much better, especially with the large amount of guests in it. No towel games at all, LOVED THAT! Only one or two of the swim up bars were open during our stay but it was more that enough because it is very well laid out. The only children we saw in the pool were very active swimmers, I would not recommend little ones in here at all.

Beach-Thought the beach was great! It is a bit rocky toward the Del Mar side, but no problems at all. I personally enjoy the nice and wavy so it was fine. Apparently you have to pay for boogie boards and I think that should be included.

Food-What happened? These were the worst a la carte restaurants we have ever experienced. We had debated booking the Lindo for a la carte options every night, but I am very glad we didn't go that route. Go have some fantastic food in Playa instead! I took all the reviews with a grain of salt but seriously, not good. On the other hand for a two week stay I found the buffet and particularly the pool snack bar to be fine, repetitive but you can definitely find something. The taco stand in the commercial centre was fantastic! Best queso and chips too! Soft ice cream by the beach and hard ice cream by the pool very good too.

Drinks-Drinks were fine and plentiful and all the bartenders and servers were fantastic! Popcorn is available at the lobby bars in the evening, nice touch. Dos Equis on tap so that is great. We went to the show almost every night and although amateur they were entertaining, especially the pirate show. Bartenders there were excellent!

Overall we got a great deal ($1500 ea for two weeks tax included) and had a great time. This hotel is very comparable to the other hotels we have stayed at, and I think that any packages in this price range will be about the same.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank punkycanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

I recently suffered a great loss and needed to get away for a while. A lull in my work schedule allowed me to take advantage of an incredible discounted package in mid-November. I had considered various properties and not having been to the Riviera Maya previously I really put weight in other reviews. I also wanted to be relatively close to the activities that interested me including visiting friends in Playa del Carmen.

Due to the last minute nature I ended up travelling alone so the all inclusive resort concept seemed the safest bet. The Iberostar did not disappoint!

Check-in was a bit disorganized after arriving on my tour operator's shuttle as there was no formal queue, but hey, it's Mexico and you're on vacation. The lobby bar was happy to serve cocktails even if you did not have on your resort bracelet yet. The desk clerks usually group guests to go over the property amenities and information. (Note that the exchange rate at the hotel was very competitive however US dollars are accepted everywhere.)

Rooms are in blocks with multiple buildings between the main building and restaurant complex and the beach. I requested and received one midway near the pool (bldg 36). It is a huge resort so if you want to be nearer the food and lobby request a higher number building. I also requested a room facing the pool area as opposed to an outside room that faces the cart path and sister resort next door. All rooms have balconies and it's not unusual to see the peacocks taking perch on a main floor railing - so you might want to consider the 2nd or 3rd floor (there are no elevators however). Rooms are a great size with a couch, chair, small table and desk. There are no real drawers for clothes but ample shelving. Everything was clean, bright and in good repair. The housekeeper made a new towel animal everyday.

The grounds are beautiful with lush greenery and colourful birds and small mammals roaming free. In talking to other visitors staying elsewhere this resort's grounds do rank up there.

The staff is very friendly - EVERYONE says "Ola" and smiles, which on a trip like a did, was a great mood booster. The pool area is large, well designed and very pretty, with a great swim-up bar. This was a slower season so there were ample chaises and "huts" to park yourself. The beach was beautiful, with a bar, lots of chaises, trees and a great view. Swimming was not ideal right in front but a few feet over it was quite nice. It seemed to be windy on the beach all the time so beware little ones and the strong waves and undertow! I was not on the beach too much but it was nice not to be harassed by vendors all the time.

The food, as mentioned in other reviews was not necessarily 5 star but it was good, varied and tasty. And the set-up and view of the grounds from the restaurant could not be beat. With a 7 night stay I was allowed reservations at 3 à-la-carte restaurants. Skip the Italian (I was not the only one who thought so when I was there!). But the Japanese and Steakshouse were excellent.

There are quite a few bars however only one is really open in the evening and the one late night is a bit of a hike away (at the disco). Bring lots of dollar bills to tip the bartender and be sure to request premium brands for straight up drinks (not available at the beach though). The mixed drinks are great and you can ask them for extra tequila no problem.

The main gift shop is actually not badly priced. There is a whole shopping complex and other higher end stores on the site as well. I also found the sister resort next door's gift shop had a few different products.

Could be better:
Even with all the restaurants there are certain times of day where the only place to eat is the pool restaurant or some other small option. So don't miss breakfast! (However there is always 24 hour room service.)

The room service menu is a bit weak but I did try it once for a snack and it was ok. Took the edge off before my late dinner reservation. It came extremely quickly and with a nice presentation.

The mini bar is only restocked every second day (they say). There was always plenty of water however only 3 beers which would not go far if a couple wanted to have cocktails on the balcony before dinner. Ultimately I did not drink even one during my entire stay. (Hint: grab a beer or drink at a bar before heading back to your room and ask for a 2nd to put in the fridge for later.)

I had a running toilet that they came to fix without my asking (not sure how they knew!) however the problem persisted on and off throughout my stay. They ask you to be sure to take any concerns to their attention immediately however just when I would think to call the problem would stop.

The shuttle throughout the resort is not frequent or regular. I gave up and started using the more direct interior path as opposed to the outside path that the shuttle and all the carts use. The walk is very pleasant so this was really not an issue.

The cab shuttle to Playa del Carmen was cheap however the last return is at 8 pm which is quite early if you want to enjoy the night life. A regular cab ride back is $25 however I am told you can negotiate in advance. Not bad for a 25 minute ride!

If you need to talk to the desk staff just hope you don't have a chatty couple in front of you as during off hours there are only one or two staff.

Internet is not included. Wifi time can be purchased and used in the lobby at a cost of about $3 for 15 minutes. Whatever time you buy has to be used in one "sitting" so unless you plan on surfing don't buy too much at one time. The cost can be added to your room bill.

The nightly shows were well attended and I did pop in to see what was going on however they seemed a bit amateurish. Everyone was having fun though and the staff works hard to have a lot of interactiveness in the programs.

You have to formally check out and when I saw a long line one morning I decided to try and clear my bill the night before. This was fine for outstanding charges and returning my pool towel card, however you do still need to turn in your key card in the morning. Fortunately this took no time at all on my check out day.

Overall the concerns were minor and I would highly recommend this property to everyone. I'm not sure what the cost would be during peak season but the value I received was incredible.It is easily a 4 star resort.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Roadtriplover64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Paraiso
0.3 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#7 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4,785 reviews
0.1 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
#5 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
6,131 reviews
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
#4 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5,040 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
#1 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5,942 reviews
12.5 mi away
Iberostar Tucan Hotel
Iberostar Tucan Hotel
#46 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
6,650 reviews
9.5 mi away
Occidental at Xcaret Destination
Occidental at Xcaret Destination
#71 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
13,062 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Paraiso Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Paraiso Beach

Address: Carrt. Chetumal - Pto. Juarez km. 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#6 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#7 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range: £131 - £349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Iberostar Paraiso Beach 3.5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly on the beach of "Playa Paraiso." Imaginatively designed lake – pool. Convention centre. The holiday complex is perfectly integrated into the tropical landscape. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Iberostar Paraiso Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Paraiso Beach Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Hotel Paraiso Beach
Iberostar Paraiso Del Mar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing