We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We (5 couples) just returned from a week's stay. The resort has a jungle feel with flamingos, swans, peacocks, coati's and iguanas. I emailed restaurant reservations ahead and was able to book the Mediterranean, Brazilian, and Japanese. We were able to get into the Mexican Restaurant while we were there. We received the best service in the Mediterranean Restaurant. We celebrated our friends birthday this night and the staff did an awesome job. The entertainment staff (Star Friends) did an excellent job. Star Friends - Yeya, Monse, Gabe and Dario did a great job getting everyone involved and we had a lot of fun with them.

The beach was beautiful and had plenty of chairs and huts. Make sure you get Lionel at the beach bar to make you a drink. Lionel was always kind and had a great personality.
Make sure you order a drink called a BBC (Bailey's and coconut milk) at the del Mar lobby bar and in the theatre...they make the best. We were in Building 18...central location for the beach and restaurants...but there is a lot of walking. We requested all 5 couples being in the same building and they did have us in the same building.
Make sure you visit the mall that is onsite. Visit the ice cream shop there and try the coconut ice cream....it is a part of the all inclusive.

The only thing that I need the resort needs to approve on is the transportation service that you catch in the lobby to the town. Our party was first in line and did not get on first. We had so many people breaking in front of us that we finally caught our own cab. The resort needs a matter method of handling this....maybe get people to sign in or form a line. I will be happy to answer any questions.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
9  Thank Gloria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your nice comments with us.

It is great to know that you enjoyed a great time at our resort and experienced the nice and warm service from our Staff. We are glad to know that we were able to offer your dinner reservations prior your arrival and you were able to get an extra dinner reservation.

We will forward all your nice and generous comments to the people that you mention. One of the best rewards our employees receive is our beloved guests’ praise.

Regarding your feedback about transportation, we have already forwarded your comments to the company in charge of the transfer since it is an external company. They have different vans available for our guests and usually when they are full they ask for another van to provide the service. We will look into this.

We are glad to know you had a great time at our resort and we really hope to welcome you back in the near future and experience again a nice vacation.

Sincerely,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,894)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,787 - 1,793 of 4,894 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2013

The staff is very friendly but the check in was very slow. The property is very large and we were told that the shuttle goes around every 15 minutes. One day we were waiting for the shuttle at the beach stop about 45 minutes. Try to get the room in the buildings 16 or 17; you will be in the middle of everything. The mini bar at the room supposed to refill every other day but it did not. One day we did not have bottles with water. There are 7 restaurants on the property but you are very limited to make a reservation depends on how long you stay at the hotel. We were there for twelve days and we could make only 4 reservations; one of them must be the Mexican. The restaurants are half empty and when we questioned that the answer was they don’t have enough staff. The buffet next to the beach is good but not too much of variety of food. The buffet is further down is much bigger. The beach is nice but some days the water was rough. The entertainment was very good; every night was a different show. My biggest concern was Wi-Fi. They have a very limited connection, only in the lobby and with a charge of $3 for an hour. There is a pay phone in the lubby but with the instructions in Spanish.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mxm98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent stay and for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor.

We truly appreciate your feedback since it provides great information for our improvement. Thank you for highlighting that the Staff was always friendly and the entertainment was very good, including the different shows every night.

We regret to know that the transportation was not as often as usual. We have a train that provides transportation during the day and the evening. The time lapse from one stop to another depends on the number of guests using it. In any case we have informed management to check on this.

The Housekeeping manager is already aware of your feedback about the room and minibar standards. When guests inform the Front Desk or the Concierge, our team sends someone to the room to refill the minibar. Please rest assured that all your comments will be taken into consideration for our improvement.

Regarding the food, we are glad you enjoyed eating at the different places around the premises. Concerning dinner reservations, we guarantee an amount of reservations depending on the number of nights of stay, however, if there is space available we can offer extra dinner reservations to our guests. We want our guests to enjoy a nice dinner, which is why we do not reserve all tables in each seating (18.00, 18.30, 20.30 and 21.00). If we booked all tables in one seating, our guests might be forced to eat faster and the experience would not be relaxing. Booking every table in the 4 seatings also leads guests to wait for previous guests to finish their meals, and that eventually causes a whole delayed reservation system, which affects many guests and the service overall. We are sorry about this inconvenience.

Thanks to our guests’ suggestions, we have already updated our internet facilities and services; we currently have internet access in all public areas around the resort including pools and rooms.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back in the near future and enjoy our paradisiacal environment and our great Staff.

Truly yours,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Just returned from a week at the Iberostar Paraiso Del Mar. It was the worst vacation to Mexico we've ever had and the hotel is squarely to blame.
Check in: there was one person working the desk, no porters and no apology for not having the room we booked. We were given a second floor standard room with broken air conditioning and no crib for our 18 month old. When a crib finally showed up it was after 3 calls and it arrived at 1am....we got to the hotel at 7pm.
Room: tacky, dirty, broken lamps, air conditioner that sounded like a chainsaw and didn't work effectively at all, broken tiles in the shower and mould in the toilet bowl.
Food: disgusting and in certain cases, downright dangerous. Raw meat and fish was left out next to the grills at the buffet, food wasn't chilled properly ( for example, a giant bowl of mayonnaise at the condiment station sitting on piece of glass hat was sitting on a bed of melted ice cubes...SKETCHY). We aren't picky eaters, but the food was terrible and I've never been to a escort where we literally were afraid to eat much other than fruit and bread.
Booze: the cheapest of the cheap, and they don't even use real fruit juice for their drinks or at the restaurants. The 'orange' juice is some kind of thick weird Tang. Ew, ew, ew.
Restaurants: good luck getting a reservation, even if you're there on day one to book. The food is marginally better in the a la cartes, however that may simply be in contrast to the devastating buffets. Also, the restaurants are ALL open air, which means there are animals and birds everywhere, more agressive than I've ever seen.
Property: it's huge. I mean, HUGE. The shuttles are infrequent and while I love to walk, if your room key fails and you're near the beach, it's literally a 20 minute walk to go get it recoded. Also, there are no elevators, none. Zip. So if, like us, you're travelling with a person who is recovering from a leg injury and a baby in a stroller, you're outta luck. We tried to get moved to a ground floor room but they refused to move us. That may have been a good thing as the rain caused most of the ground floor rooms to flood while we were there, but it sure sucked having to limp a big stroller up and down 2 flights of stairs every time we left our room.
Overall service: crappy. Enough said.
Cleanliness: downright disgusting. The pool has cracked tiles everywhere and black mold growing in every nook and cranny. Half of the pool was closed for the entire week we were there. Centipedes routinely floated past me as I was in the pool playing with my daughter. A half eaten hot dog stayed on the bottom of the pool for 2 days. The cleaning staff simply don't keep up with the job at hand. For example, on Monday they made coconut drinks on the pool deck; on Thursday, there was still discarded coconuts rotting on pool chairs and under palapas.

The beach is great, the only beacon that salvaged this hotel in our eyes. The paraiso del mar May have been a nice hotel ten years ago, but now I'd be hard pressed to give it even 3 stars. Stay away, there are dozens of better hotels in the area.

Room Tip: Here's my tip to choose a good room: choose a room at another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank irish_cowgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Client,

On behalf of the management we would like to thank you for choosing us for your vacations.

We appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback regarding our Hotel, it provides information for our improvements.

We regret to know that your stay was not as expected, we have already informed the people in charge of every department concerned and the main management to take the necessary measures to avoid these experiences since this is not the feeling we want our guests to take home.

We forwarded your comments regarding the check in to the Front Desk manager to verify what happened, however the room assignment depends on the availability during check in and cannot be guaranteed previously. Front Desk Manager does his best to offer the best location.

As per the dinner reservations we guarantee an amount of dinner reservations based on the number of nights the guests are staying. Usually at the moment of the check in we invite our guests to reserve the dinners at the specialties as they do fill up quickly.

At Iberostar the Safety, Health and Cleanliness are our most important basis, we have a very strict program in Food and Beverages preparation, we also keep the areas as clean as possible, and we usually have personnel working in those areas all day long to make sure our guests enjoy a nicely kept Hotel. We are sorry you got that impression and have of course reviewed these points with head managers.

Once again we regret to know your experience was not as expected and hope you visit Iberostar again in the future.

Sincerely,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

I just returned from a week's stay....beautiful grounds, flamingos, swans, peacocks, coati's and iguanas from a distance were enjoyable. Staff in buffet restaurants were very friendly and did a great job. We had reservations in the Mediterranean, Brazilian, Japanese and Mexican...all were excellent though the Mediterranean wait person was the best....Pedro....I think was his name.
Pool games were fun...Love the beach...plenty of chairs and always able to get a tiki hut to sit under. Star Friends - Yeya, Monse, Gabe and Dario were awesome...always pleasant with those beautiful smiles inviting you to the activities and keeping that energy level high!
Be sure to have a BBC9banana, Bailey's and coconut milk) at the del Mar lobby bar and in the theatre...they make the best. We were in Building 18...central location for the beach and restaurants...but there is a lot of walking. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions...be glad to answer them.....I read these reviews when booking our vacation....

Room Tip: Building 11 and 12 very close to beach...but good walk to restaurants ....they do have an open resta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jhussey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Paraiso del Mar for your vacation and for sharing your nice comments with us!

We are truly glad to know your experience was amazing among all these different people working with us. We are grateful you took the time to thank them for their great efforts and fantastic work.

We thank you again for your nice review and we sincerely hope to welcome you back at our Iberostar in your next visit to the Riviera Maya.

Sincerely,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We were a group of 10 (5 couples) traveling together and had a fabulous time. However, we were originally booked at the Del Mar and I had sent an email ahead of time asking that they please try to put us in the same building. I also informed them that 2 of the couples were celebrating their 20th anniversary (including us) and that one of the females in our group was diagnosed with breast cancer and had just finished chemo and that we were celebrating her health. While I received replies via email prior to our trip, our arrival brought NO recognition of any of these correspondences. In addition, they put 4/5 couples in the same building, and we (the ones who requested this favor) in a different building. When approached, the concierge was less than kind about it all and somewhat argumentative about the fact that they don't "guarantee" rooms. They had NO answer as to why our anniversary was not acknowledged.

Regardless, the Del Mar was dirty, 75% of the restaurants were closed for all meals except dinner, the pool was dirty and a large portion of the pool was drained and closed for construction!! There were only 2 "buffet" locations for breakfast lunch and one for dinner, which was still scaled down in choice and quality where food was concerned. These 2 were on the complete opposite side of the resort from beach to lobby, and food was terrible. The "reservation only" options for dinner were only allowing us a total of 3 nights to book and the other 4 we were expected to eat in the buffet, located in the lobby only. There were multiple buildings that were obviously for meals but were dark and closed for the week!

Now fast forward to our complaint and the approach to the manager with these concerns. We requested to be moved to the Lindo after walking through the neighboring Iberostar resorts as well as being upset about the Del Mar and the pool under construction and 60-70-% of the resort (Del Mar) being closed. They charged us $300 to move for the remaining 6 nights of our vacation and it was, without a doubt, the right move to make. We did not think the upcharge was fair, considering we were never informed that the Del Mar would be "shut down" in the capacity that it was and we were only asking for the place we paid for. However, Apple vacations should have informed it's customers. The difference in these 2 resorts was night and day. beautiful pool, multiple restaurants to choose from during the morning and day, better quality food, and service. In addition, we always saw someone manicuring the property in multiple locations throughout the resort and the attention to detail seemed constant. We absolutely loved the Lindo (which shares the pool with the Maya) and we were very happy we moved. I believe Ibeorstar should have the same service at all of their hotels, however, we were still disappointed that our arrival was such a mess and that they never did acknowledge our anniversaries or cancer celebration for our friend!! Apple rates the Del Mar as a 5 golden apple! It is most certainly NOT a 5 golden apple resort and while the Lindo perhaps does deserve this rating, I do not think we should have had to pay an additional $300 to move to a resort that offered what we should have had at the Del Mar!! All in all, we 5 couples had a fabulous vacation!! This was because we were there together and had a great time and we also spoke daily about how happy we were that we moved!! Thank you,
Sincerely,
Traci and Oscar Suazo

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank otsuazo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Clients,

On behalf of the Management we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent vacation.

We appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor since it provides your personal opinion regarding our services, facilities and the Hotel in general.

We regret to know that you encountered these issues during your stay. As per your comments regarding the acknowledgement of the 2 couples celebrating anniversaries, we usually send complimentary amenities to the room; however these are sent to the room during the evening and not at the moment of the check in. We are sorry that this was not of your liking.

As our staff mentioned, unfortunately, room assignments in specific locations cannot be guaranteed as this depends on occupancy at the time of check-in. However, our Front Desk Manager always does his best to accommodate.

We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Regarding the opening of restaurants, the Hotel always has different restaurants available regardless of occupancy. We have had different options such as the Grill at the beach, the snack bar at the pool and the main buffet + specialty restaurants in the evenings. We are sorry you felt this was insufficient and apologize. The management is already aware of your feedback as it is our commitment to deliver exceptional vacations to our guests.

We regret to know that our efforts were unable to fulfill your expectations and achieve our main goal, your complete satisfaction.

We hope to welcome you back again at any of our lovely resorts.

Sincerely,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

We spent a week at this resort and had a wonderful time. The food was great ( we actually preferred the buffet to the a la cart restaurants: Mexican,
Brazilian and Italian) although we did hear good things about the Gourmet. While the waves on the beach we a bit rough for my sister and I ( old ladies you know) , my nephew, his wife and son loved them. The pools were clean and well kept there were always plenty of lounges. Our room was kept sparkling clean by Michaela and we always had plenty of clean towels and bottles of water.
If I had one complaint it would be the inconsistent cart service there seemed to be no rhyme or reason to the schedule (if there was one). We did discover that one could call for a pick from ones room but even then the waits were long. A small thing and we needed the exercise anyway .LOL

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar
4  Thank butfoist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your vacations and for taking the time to share your comments with us.

We truly appreciate your nice feedback and great comments regarding our service, facilities, Staff and the cleanliness of our Hotel. It is an honor for us to know that we provided you an amazing time and unforgettable vacations.

All our team aims to offer exceptional service and great vacations so your review is very motivational.

We hope to welcome you back at Iberostar Paraiso del Mar!

Truly yours,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

I visited this resort after reading many good reviews, and some bad. Having experienced this myself, and considering I am doing a research project on travel and tourism, I paid extra close attention to details.

When we arrived at the resort, the man at the check in desk was very rushed. He was helping two other couples as well, the same time as us. He gave us a map, towel cards, and a key card. That was it. There was no explanation of anything. We hauled our luggage to the 16th building.

Unfortunately, we had bad weather the majority of the week. The resort has a lot to offer so we definitely were not bored. The nightly entertainment shows are great! We also had fun doing activities on the beach. The huts that are by the pools and beach do provide shelter from the rain. This allows you to stay outside while it is raining (as long as it is not a monsoon) so you don't have to be stuck in your room.

The pools were gorgeous from afar, but when you are in them, they are somewhat dirty. So many bugs floating, there were cups in the bottom of the pool, a round thing you sit on in the middle of the pool that was full of mold (or something)--they just are in desperate need of a good cleaning. Then again, it was storming, which could have caused a lot of debris to go into the pool.

The restaurants were good. We ate at the Brazilian and Mexican specialty restaurants. They were excellent. The buffets do have a large selection, and the food is tasty. However, the staff at the buffets were generally rude. I can get by with speaking basic Spanish and was told more than once by servers "if I am in Mexico I should be speaking their language". Wow! This encounter happened all three times at the buffet on the Del Mar side.The drinks are another story. I am not sure what is in them. I began asking for double alcohol, and they were not any better.

I read posts stating that Americans are treated better at this resort, and I definitely do not feel that to be true. I am an American and I am courteous at all times, and felt it was not reciprocated. Even staff you pass by and say "Hola" to look very disgruntled. I will also say, I have seen the staff being terribly rude to by some guests. Maybe this is causing a domino effect.

I would have to say my biggest complaint is you cannot get bottled water anywhere but your room--and they give you 3 bottles per day. I asked someone in the restaurant and lobby bar for a bottle of water and they told me I can only have what is in my room, or to go to the gift shop and buy it. I have not encountered this at any other resort.

The resort is very big, and you will have to do walking. We stayed in building 16, and I found it to be central to the pools and restaurants. The room was adequate, but the mini fridge definitely needs to be replaced as others have stated. It does not get the drinks cold at all.

The jungle feel of the resort was very awesome, and the coati's walking around are adorable! I just wished guests followed directions and did not feed them human food. This can cause harm to them.

When I was checking out, I had stated my room number. The man at the counter repeated it back but I thought he heard me wrong. So i said "oh no, I am sorry. it's" and restated my room number and he replied "I heard you the first time". I just could not believe the lack of customer satisfaction I experienced at this resort.

My assumption is Iberostar has made a name for themselves, and guests are going to book with them based off their brand. Because of that, I believe they have let their level of service slide.

Based on my experience, I would not book at an Iberostar again. I have no real complaints about the resort itself, it was all service related. On my second day there I filled out a survey with what I had encountered so far, including my room number to see if I was questioned about my responses, and I was not. This tells me they did not care to rectify the situation while I was still at the resort, as a guest.

Room Tip: I would say building 15 and 16 are very central locations.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tburg1760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quality manager I, Quality Manager at IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Guests,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your visit to Mexico.

We appreciate you took the time to share your experience and your highlight of the grounds, vegetation, beach, wildlife and the general environment we have created at Iberostar Paraiso del Mar.

We deeply regret to know that you experienced these issues during your stay; we sincerely apologize for these inconveniences and please believe us when we say that the Management and Staff are all committed to delivering exceptional experiences to our guests. We have already forwarded your comments to the Management of each Department mentioned to make sure our Staff follows our standards and provides always a high standard of service.

Please let us explain that we are now in the process of addressing procedures and organizing new training sessions to make sure our guests feel happy and well looked after at our resort. Once again, sorry about the situations described.

We thank you again for your review since it provides us important information and tools to improve our services and work to exceed our guests’ expectations. We hope we can welcome you back again at Iberostar and offer you our distinguished service.

Sincerely,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Paraiso
6.6 mi away
Fairmont Mayakoba
Fairmont Mayakoba
#9 of 216 in Playa del Carmen
4,390 reviews
0.3 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Beach
Iberostar Paraiso Beach
#6 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5,342 reviews
0.3 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
Iberostar Paraiso Lindo
#5 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
6,293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
Iberostar Paraiso Maya
#4 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
5,159 reviews
0.5 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
#1 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
6,106 reviews
15.8 mi away
Occidental at Xcaret Destination
Occidental at Xcaret Destination
#74 of 216 in Playa del Carmen
13,709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar

Address: Carretera Chetumal - P. Juarez, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#6 Green Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#6 Family Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#7 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range: £129 - £353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar 3.5*
Number of rooms: 388
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly on the beach of "Playa Paraíso" (Mexico). High standard of comfort. Wide gastronomic variety. 18-hole golf course. PAD/SSI – diving school, massage at the beach and the pool. Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Paraiso Del Mar Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Hotel Playa Paraiso
Iberostar Paraiso Del Mar Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing