We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Playa Paraiso
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 5 March 2013

This was easily one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at - despite the hotel being fully occupied, there was always a feeling you were there by yourself - it was quiet and the hallways are wide like a shopping mall. The entire place is spread out and there is a strong sense of privacy. It was one of the most relaxing places I have ever stayed. Ask for a junior oceanview suite - they're off the beach but have wonderful views. Ours overlooked the tranquility pool, which was always quiet and beautiful. The staff was friendly and always willing to go out of their way - I'd go back tomorrow.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar
4  Thank polaraone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for staying at the Iberostar Grand Paraiso and for writing your kind review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your recent stay!

Thank you also for your compliments, our whole team appreciates them.

It would be a pleasure for us to contribute to your positive travel experiences in the future too.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,174 - 3,180 of 6,157 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2013

My wife and just returned from a week at the Paraiso and it was our first trip to an Iberostar Grand. I must say that I do not know how they could make our stay any better. It was our first time at an all inclusive resort because we were concerned about the quality of service and food that we heard about at other resorts. That was certainly not the case at this Iberostar resort. From the minute you artrive until you leave the service is outstanding. Each employee is friendly and greets you warmly. They expend every effort to try and accommodate you and correct any problems you may have. For example, we had a red snapper entree one evening which neither of us cared for (the only time this happened during the enitre week). The staff was very concerned and immediately offered to bring us another entree and seemed genuinely worried that we were not enjoying our dinner.
Speaking of food, the food was great. The quality was excellent and at the buffet the choices are overwhelming. The grounds are meticulously maintianed and the attention to detail is obvious. It is a breathtakingly beautiful resort that should meet or exceed your expectations.
I also recommend Tripguy travel and ask for Jennifer. She was great to work with and was very responsive to my questions, even responding to my emails sent at odd hours. Everything she said she would do she did and the vacation unfolded perfectly with no hidden costs.

Room Tip: Any room is good, but the junior suites at the front of the property (Building 73) are a little ways...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank BakeINdianapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2013

Dear guest,

We are truly grateful for your positive review about your recent stay at the Grand Paraiso. It is really important for us to know that everything was to your complete satisfaction starting with a warm welcome and friendly staff.

It is great to hear you enjoyed your buffet menu as well as the specialty restaurants, we are sorry to know that the red snapper was not your favorite plate but is good to know that you were offered something else in exchange that you enjoyed!

We appreciate that you noticed all the small details that create the Grand ambience and atmosphere of the hotel. We are thankful for your attention and we will make sure to share your kind words with our staff so they know they did a good job in providing you with an excellent holiday.

Thanks again for sharing your feedback and we are looking forward to have you back for the second time!

Best regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

Better late than never. We visited last April and I forgot to post this though I wrote right after we came home. This was our sixth visit to the Iberostar Grand and we were treated to a wonderful 10 days. We were there from April 27-May 6. Since we have been several times it is high time for us to write a review. We have stayed in the ocean front as well as the main building rooms and knew the only difference is the ability to sit on your balcony and dream as you watch and listen to the ocean. We whisked through customs and were out to meet our private transport in record time. When we checked in at the Iberostar we had booked a regular room and as she readied our arm bands they surprised us with an ocean front upgrade. We were totally shocked and delighted.
Our room was on the second floor in building 70. On previous visits we would see the butler on the day we checked in and then seldom see him until checking out. This time was different, we had wonderful butlers and concierges – shout out to Luis and Charly, our butlers and Eugenia and Karen, our concierges.
They spoiled us in every way they could. Our beverages both adult and water were always taken care of. We had several surprises that unfolded over our stay. We both celebrate our birthdays and our anniversary in April so they had beautiful flowers in our room and champagne, & a bubble bath two separate evenings. Another evening they sent champagne and a glass tray with a chocolate sculpture and chocolate covered strawberries decorated like tuxedos. One evening at Venecia we had an anniversary celebration and special table.
Our camera was on the fritz and Luis took our battery to a camera shop to see if it was the problem, sadly was not. But that was outstanding service for him to run this down and let us know that it was our camera not the battery. We appreciate that he would do that more than words.
Our room was always clean and they never missed keeping it spotless. Wish I could take the maids home with me. The grounds were immaculate and usually and in the morning there is a “tribe” of coatis that run through the grounds. It is really quite comical when they run across the grounds one after another. We were not as fond of the new loungers they use in the main pool as it is very difficult to sit up or turn on your stomach.
We had a great time as always and look forward to returning someday soon.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank beachesrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2013

Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for your preference for Iberostar Grand Paraiso; it is a pleasure for us to read your review.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your last stay with us and that we exceeded your expectations in our concierge and butler service department. We can assure you that our staff is happy to know that they were part of your unforgettable experience, and that they contributed in your having a great birthday and anniversary celebration.

Your comments make us proud and tell us that we are on the right track. It is good to know that with the little details we prepared you felt like a star in our hotel.

We hope that when you are planning your next vacation, you think of us again :-)

Best regards,

Quality manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

Spectacular venue. Great Food. All ala cartes were good. Italian was are fav, then Japanese, then surf and turf and finally gourmet. The main difference between them was the service levels - the food was great at all and the service was very good at all of them but a little better at the top two. The buffets were all you could ask for - two lunch buffets and the dinner buffet were all good. The tranquility pool was a favourite as well. The large pool is a bit more lively and active for those so inclined. The beach was nice although the water was a but rough and rocky. Lots to do in the area. Snorkelling, diving and Mayan tours were our favourites. Plus an exceptionally conditioned golf course which was fun and refreshing (bar cart.) The bellhop service was exceptional and gave us help with many things - cheers to Ricardo and his staff (Ivan was very helpful and fun). All in all a great week was had by the three couples - our only issue came with the trying to get spaces around the pools - we got up and saved our space early only on the three days we wanted spaces and had to deal with a couple of irritable couples who thought they were more entitled to sleep in and expect the same spaces. We did not try to save spaces we weren't using and if we were going off resort as we did many days. It did give us a slight bad taste of the week - but we did the same as many others did that week - not sure what the proper etiquette is but we did what was best for us without trying to impact others. We have stayed at the Iberostar Grand Bavaro in Punta Cana as well. The food levels are very similar - the service levels are slightly better at the Bavaro - the amenities are slightly better at the Paraiso. The beach is better in Punta Cana - there are plenty of great tours in Mayan Riviera - the golf is great in both. So you can safely choose either and be happy you did!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar
4  Thank ButtonBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Tripadvisor, we are all pleased and honored to receive comments like yours.

It is very gratifying for us to know that we could meet your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Ricardo and Ivan will be very happy to know they were able to help you during your stay.

Thank you for your comments with regard to the service, amenities and facilities; however we are very sorry about what you mentioned on the spaces in the pools. Please accept our apologies for that. We are relieved that this incident did not affect your overall experience and that you would return to our resort. We will definitely look into it.

Your feedback is really helpful, as it gives us guidelines to know in which areas we can work on to be better and better every day. We strive to offer excellence in service so we will keep working on that.

We look forward to welcoming you back one day here at Iberostar Grand Paraiso.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

We just spent a week (Feb 23-March 2) at the Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso in the Riviera Maya, Mexico. This is our fourth all inclusive vacation with Iberostar and second at an Iberostar Grand. Last year we spent a week at the Iberostar Grand Bavaro in Punta Cana. We really enjoyed the Grand Bavaro in Punta Cana. I have to say that the Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso is, in my opinion slightly higher quality, and is a wonderful and incredibly relaxing way to spend a week. I have only positives and high praise for the entire operation at this hotel. They made everything exceptionally easy and were always warm, friendly, and courteous with us.
APPLE Vacations: We booked through APPLE Vacations and as usual they did not disappoint. They were very accommodating and friendly. They do what they say and make sure all of the travel details are taken care of before and during the trip. I am sure APPLE makes a fair amount of money on these trips, but for my money and sense of safety, they do a great job. My only complaint is that the representatives at the hotel need to give better and more complete information to guests when they sell them excursions. We bought the Snorkeling Adventure Excursion to Puerto Morelo's. The snorkeling itself was great and the crew at the site was fine, but we were misinformed by our APPLE Rep where we were supposed to be to be picked up (he told us our lobby but it was actually at the Lindo. The van driver from the snorkeling company was not happy. We were also not told by the APPLE Rep that our "all included" price did not include the $3 per person park fee and that we had to have biodegradable sunscreen. Luckily, we had brought some money and the weather wasn't great so we didn't need sunscreen. Hint: If you are going to do this excursion or any excursion that includes snorkeling, bring your own biodegradable sunscreen from home!
The Hotel: The hotel is quite beautiful and very clean. There are always people working on the grounds of the resort. They have a great sense of style and decorate the hotel with wonderful artistic touches. Honestly, I have to commend them for making this hotel so very pleasing to the eye. The only suggestion I would have for the hotel is to extend their wifi to the rooms. It seems rather substandard, especially at a 5-star hotel, to restrict the wifi to the lobby area. In this age of Ipad's and Iphones, still having to connect a laptop in your room with an ethernet chord is dated. Add wifi to the rooms and you will improve the overall experience of the hotel.
The Room: Our room was a standard junior suite, but it was anything but standard. The room is large with a great bed, tv a sitting area and a nice porch. The bathroom is large as well, with a separate shower and jacuzzi tub. The room was well kept and cleaned every day. When we did have a problem with the fan (it was very noisy on high), we told our butler (who was always available) and they immediately attended to the problem. This speaks to the high level of attentiveness that they staff at this hotel aspire to. All in all the room was very comfortable and well maintained.
The Food: The food at the All Inclusives we have been to tends to be on the average side. When you are trying to cook for so many people there is only so much you can do. I must say that the food at this resort was, for the most part, more than a cut above. Even the buffet restaurant's food was very good. There were always lots of choices and the food was well prepared. We had a wonderfully attentive waiter named David (Buffet) who did a fantastic job and was very pleasant and helped make each meal enjoyable (But all of the staff at all of the restaurants were very nice). We ate in each of the reservation only restaurants. Getting reservations was absolutely no problem, although if you want early seatings, this may be challenging. We like eating later so we had no problem getting 8:30 or 9 pm dinner reservations. Overall these restaurants are good, but they tend to try to do to much with many of the dishes which often overwhelm the foundation of the dish. The Surf and Turf restaurant was good; the Japanese Restaurant was also good; the Gourmet was good as well. The only disappointing restaurant was the Italian. We had the Ravioli but it was really terrible. Nothing on the menu that we ordered worked. Again, instead of going with simple and elegant, the menu tries too hard to sound fancy, but the dishes are just too complicated to really work.
The Grounds: As usual, Iberostar does a fantastic job of making the external grounds of the hotel lush and inviting. It was fun to see iguana's sunning themselves on some of walks, and the more than occasional sighting of resident Coati Mundi's in the vegetation and on the grounds. These cute raccoon-like animals aren't a problem at all and are fun to watch. The view from the top of the main pool to the beach is extraordinary. There are plenty of chairs, although as per usual, people claim chairs pretty early in the morning. We stayed mainly on the beach so had no problem getting chairs. The beach is beautiful. Sand, ocean, attentive bar people, what else do you really need. It's simply a beautiful hotel inside and out.
Staff: As I have mentioned, the staff at this hotel were absolutely fantastic. Friendly, genuine, hospitable, attentive, and eager to make your stay a memorable one. There was always a concierge and butler available and they were always welcoming and friendly. The hotel's "Star Friends" who at other Iberostar's, can be a bit aggressive in their attempt to whip up fun, are just the opposite at this hotel. They make every effort to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable and do so in a rather low-key way. We enjoyed our conversations with Marco, Jonathan, and Carlos. The shows are generally similar to the shows at other Iberostar's but as in all of these shows, the staff works hard to make it enjoyable.
Two Suggestions for the Hotel Management:
1. Wifi in the rooms
2. A few touches from the less posh Iberostar's would be welcome: For example, a separate, and always available, self-serve ice cream bar with soft serve ice cream:); a self-serve, always available cappuccino bar.
Overall: This was clearly the best Iberostar we have ever stayed at. If you are interested in a relaxing and stress-free vacation in a beautiful hotel with excellent staff, good food, a very nice beach, this hotel is your ticket. We will definitely plan to come back to this hotel in the future.
Thank you to all the staff at the Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso for making our vacation wonderful, romantic, and relaxing. We really appreciate it.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
7  Thank es2javatin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2013

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar Grand Paraiso as your holiday destination and for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us.

We would like to express how satisfied we are to read your positive evaluation about the beauty of our hotel premises, and that your holidays were unforgettable due to the quality of our service and the friendliness of our staff. All this is part our guiding principles to ensure memorable moments to our beloved costumers.

We are deeply sorry about the inconveniences that you had with the snorkeling tour, we hope that you still enjoyed it. We will be talking to the above mentioned representatives who, even though are a external service that do not pertain to the hotel, we still want to ensure that our guests’ whole experience is satisfactory.

Be sure that we have taken good notes from your review about how we can improve the experience of our guests, especially those concerning the gastronomy in our restaurants; we will forward your comments to the Executive Chef to work on it.

Regarding wifi, thanks to your comments and those of other guests, we are pleased to announce that Iberostar is planning to introduce wifi in all areas of the hotel this year.

We will be honored to welcome you back and remain at your entire disposal for further assistance prior your next visit.

Warm regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

The resort and the beach is gorgeous! The resort is kept spotless. The food is delicious, fresh and abundant and constantly available, just like your libations. The service is outstanding by the entire staff...from top to bottom. My butler Henry and the two women concierges of 70 building could not have been more accommodating and concerned about our happiness. They always wanted to know what more,what else could they do to make our stay perfect. they did a great job!! This was a wonderful vacation and I would strongly recommend this resort to anyone...in fact, I cannot wait to go back myself.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Iberostar
7  Thank Staceyamancino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for your delightful review. We are thrilled to have learnt about the fantastic vacation you recently enjoyed with us here at the Iberostar Grand Paraiso.

Your special mention of the staff that enhanced the enjoyment of your trip is also greatly appreciated. We recognize that our staff plays a valuable role in the vacation experience of our guests, but reviews like yours serve to motivate us even more.

We look forward to host you again to the Iberostar Grand Paraiso: your home away from home.

Best regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2013

Smoked salmon, marinated salmon, 12 kinds of cheese, 10 kinds of freshly prepared fruit juices and that's just my breakfast choice to start the day. This was our second visit to the Iberostar Grand and it was even better than the first because we kept finding more things to like about it. The hotel and grounds are fabulous and even opulent. The food is some of the best that you'll get anywhere. Lamb ossobucco, double cut angus filet mignon, grilled lobster, fresh papaya, the list goes on and on. But it's truly the staff that makes this hotel really stand out.

From the time that you check in and throughout your entire stay the staff is amazingly friendly and helpful and always working hard to make you feel special. My wife and I really appreciated the friendliness of the entertainment and activities staff. We got to meet with the dancers, Diego, Rodolfo and Alvano (sorry if I misspelled your names) and they are so adorable, talented and friendly. Also the activities staff, Eduordo, Eder, Abraham and Carlos are always making sure that everyone is having a good time. And since my wife and I love to dance (The staff knows us because we are always dancing in the lobby bar in the evening) we especially enjoyed the music of the Kiro Duet band and Carlos (a truly multi-talented musician). And if you don't know how to dance yet, thay have salsa/merengue lessons twice a day down by the pool.

And with a beautiful golf course and driving range a mere 5 minute walk from the lobby, golf fanatics like me are truly in heaven. Since this is an adults only resort you have the option of activities by the pool with a swim up bar or lots of places for quiet relaxation by the quiet pool or the spa pool. If you want entertainment, the theater has some pretty amazing shows at night with their hardworking dancers and their "Star" band, both of which are very talented. If you want late night entertainment, you can go to the disco, although my wife and I can never stay up late enough for that. And if you want peace and quiet you can just stay in your room and just order room service 24/7.

We love the fact that even when the hotel is nearly full. it never feels crowded to us. While you need to make reservations at the specialty restaurants, while dining, we never felt rushed or squeezed into any space. The waiters at the restaurants are very accomodating (Mauricio, I'm talking about you) and make every dining experience special. I presume that the various managers are working very hard behind the scenes making sure that the staff is always on their toes and training them very well. So I salute them for a job well done. Even Jesus, who used to be on the activities staff and is now a butler ran up to catch us from behind one day just to say hi and welcome us back. Talk about feeling appreciated as a return guest.

If I had to find a quibble, it would be that both sinks in the bathroom (which by the way are large and beautiful) should be set up with a tray and soap dish as I had to leave my soap just sitting on the stone sink and getting soft. Although the maid did stand it up on end one day to help. :-) Also we never did meet our butler, although our mini-bar did stay well- stocked throughout our stay.

If you're looking for a resort that knows how to pamper its guests and has great food, entertainment and staff, this is the best place that we've found in our 12 trips to the Riviera Maya area. And we are already planning our next trip there this fall. Now if I could only get my golf buddies together to have a golf trip down there............

Room Tip: We have had both ocean-side and ocean-view rooms. Both are wonderful, it just depends if you want to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank dancingdentist60189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarMexico, Quality Manager at Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your great experience from your last stay with us at the Grand Paraiso on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to read that you fully enjoyed your second time here with us and that you were satisfied with the services provided by our colleagues. We are also pleased to note that you enjoyed each aspect or your room, as well as the bathroom facilities and minibar; these are the some of our many details that makes the Grand what it is.

We have passed your suggestion on the sinks to our Management to take into consideration, thank you for that feedback.

It makes us very proud to know that you have found the breakfast buffet very complete and that you found all you were expecting for your daily nutrition including our dinner buffet and specialty restaurants. We are also delighted to learn that you had a great time with our Star Friends team and the daily activities offered by the pool, dancing lessons and shows in the theatre.

We are sorry to hear that you did not see your butler very often during your stay; we regret this inconvenience and feel you were not pampered as you deserve. We can assure you that next time you come you will feel like home.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future

Best regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Mexico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa Paraiso
6.4 mi away
Fairmont Mayakoba
Fairmont Mayakoba
#9 of 217 in Playa del Carmen
4,490 reviews
6.7 mi away
Banyan Tree Mayakoba
Banyan Tree Mayakoba
#3 of 217 in Playa del Carmen
2,249 reviews
6.9 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#4 of 217 in Playa del Carmen
3,430 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Secrets Maroma Beach Riviera Cancun
6 mi away
Rosewood Mayakoba
Rosewood Mayakoba
#2 of 217 in Playa del Carmen
1,839 reviews
1.3 mi away
Valentin Imperial Riviera Maya
Valentin Imperial Riviera Maya
#1 of 1 in Playa del Secreto
12,530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso

Address: Carretera Chetumal - P. Juarez Km 309, Playa Paraiso, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen > Playa Paraiso
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#1 Green Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#1 Romantic Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#1 Luxury Hotel in Playa Paraiso
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Playa Paraiso
Price Range: £250 - £580 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso 5*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly on the long, fine, sandy beach of Playa Paraiso in Mexico's Riviera Maya. Top 5-star luxury. Quiet and relaxing. Personal butler and concierge service. 24 hour all inclusive service. 4 a la carte restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, getaroom.com, Odigeo, Stayforlong S.L., Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Playa Paraiso
Playa Paraiso Iberostar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing