We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We enjoyed Olga's so much we've booked to go back again.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Olga's Paradise Hotel Apartments
kent
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“We enjoyed Olga's so much we've booked to go back again.”
Reviewed 4 March 2011

We've been on holiday to lots of places in Greece in the last few years and we can honestly say this is our favourite and the only place we've returned to. The apartments are spacious by Greek standards and kept very clean . We mostly enjoyed the friendly relaxed atmosphere and lazing around the pool all day . Were looking forward to going back this August and were meeting up with people we met there last year who equally enjoyed it as much as we did.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jasper1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    38
    16
    12
    29
See reviews for
29
47
5
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Morpeth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2010

Kos is a place which can be relaxing or lively, you have the choice. The area around the town, Psalidi and Lambi is accessible on foot but it’s easier by bike. Then you can move on to explore farther afield and get to the cheaper supermarkets. A quad bike enables travel throughout the island with little difficulty, although a small quad might prevent travelling up some of the steeper roads.
We made our third visit to Kos in June and went to Olga’s Paradise apartments for the third time!
Having spent many holidays in Greece, as a family and latterly just my wife and me, we’ve stayed in most types of holiday accommodation. The standard of the apartments I can’t honestly say is the best we’ve stayed in but it ranks as a close second. However, the complex itself ranks as the best for this grade of accommodation. It’s modern, spacious and clean. The bar is a bit austere but it has character and atmosphere provided by Dina!
The family work hard to maintain high standards, they listen to their guests, they are helpful and they try their best to ensure that everyone has an enjoyable stay with them. If there’s some problem or you want advice, either with the accommodation or your holiday generally, talk to Olga or Dina. They will genuinely try to help you and not just respond with a dismissive, Greek shrug of the shoulders.
We were looking forward to returning in September but couldn’t find a suitable flight (We went to Sissi, Crete; see our review of Maria’s apartments.) but we will return and continue to recommend having a holiday at Olga’s.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank IBass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 September 2010

Exceptional service from Dina & Olga they could'nt do enough to make us welcome.
The apartments are near several little beaches unfortunately they were very pebbley to get into the sea.
The rooms were good with comfortable beds. Cleaned every day. Towels changed every 2 days.
They have a very clean well kept pool area, a bar with a pool table & T.V.
If I had to make a negative comment it would be we would have liked the beds changed at least twice in our stay instead of only once. Overall a wonderful holiday.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nannyannie44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2010

The service wa awful. The apartment wasn't cleaned when we arrived. We had multiple cockroaches in our bed. Avoid this place!

  • Stayed August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank j_donne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradiseKos, Owner at Olga's Paradise Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, 19 September 2010
three times a year we spray but unfortunatelly when you have big hit and being sorounded from gardens cant avoid them.What you say about the room is untrue, i now who you are and i do remember what kind of person you was.The one that wants everything now...and if you cant help him,he will go in the internet and write all the above.
Unfortunatelly you get people like you,but for me you shouldnt travel at all.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Psalidi hotels

london
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2010

We stayed at Olga's paradise apartments. They were great. Very clean, pool was excellent. Bar was really good, reasonable prices. Supermarket was 5 mins away and had a good selection. If they havent got what you want, they will get it for you. 10 mins to beach, but wouldnt recommend as it was all little stones and big rocks at the beginning of the sea. If you walk up further, the beach is lovely, sand and not so many rocks.
Dina and her mum Olga were so very friendly, dina was a laugh. Her dogs Sindy ( the gobby one) and Rockie (sorry dina if ive spelt it wrong) were gorgeous. Dina wasnt just a host, she is now a friend. And YES definately going back. Only downful..........Damn Mosquittos haha. Oh and did NOT see one cockroach. We were there for 2 glorious weeks. Thank you Dina.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank sandra321London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Psalidi
0.0 mi away
Olga Hotel
Olga Hotel
#205 of 218 in Kos
62 reviews
0.1 mi away
Alexandra Beach Hotel & Apartments
2.1 mi away
Grecotel Kos Imperial Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Niriides Beach Hotel
Niriides Beach Hotel
#13 of 19 in Psalidi
450 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Iris
Hotel Iris
#17 of 19 in Psalidi
245 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Kos Bay
Hotel Kos Bay
#45 of 48 in Kos Town
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Olga's Paradise Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Olga's Paradise Hotel Apartments

Property: Olga's Paradise Hotel Apartments
Address: Odysou street | Agios Gavriil, Psalidi 85300, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Psalidi
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Speciality Lodging in Psalidi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Olga's Paradise Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An oasis of relaxation only 1.5km from the city center.Perfect for couples and families. Olga's Paradise is a 3*** hotel that offers its guests a cozy and relaxing environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Bookgreece.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Olga's Paradise Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Olga's Paradise Hotel Apartments Kos/Psalidi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing