We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Poorest service ever” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kipriotis Hippocrates

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kipriotis Hippocrates
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Psalidi
Certificate of Excellence
Vilnius
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Poorest service ever”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

Just back from 2 night stay in Hippocrates. Hotel itself is very nice, modern design and calm colours makes you feel in good place. But. Using of sister hotels are available just on high season, indoor pool was also empty. There is no WiFi even in the lobby, you have to go to the corner of small room close to receprion and pay for very slow internet. Worst what I saw in my life was service in bar. We found very dirty table in the bar and ask barman to clean it. She gave us rag and said to clean ourselves! Later some guys spilled coffee and coctalis on the floor and also were offered to clean it with paper towels. Never even heard about such selfcatering in all inclusive hotel :D On dinner time it was just one slow barman working, so we had to wait to order for 10-15 minutes. Please note that all inclusive in the bar is only till 11pm, so later you have to pay. Coctails of all inclusive and bought are as day and night, you can feel alcohol when you pay :)

Such poor service shaded clean and perfect sea view rooms and I would never return here.

Room Tip: Sea view on 3rd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RenataAndGedas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kipriotis, Manager at Kipriotis Hippocrates, responded to this review, 19 April 2012
Dear Sir/Madame,

At first let us thank you for having chosen our hotel for your vacation and also for your valuable comments.

We must reply however to some of the points that we find incorrect and by the order stated these are:

Some of the facilities of the sister hotels were open and our guests did uses them. Among these, are the Playland for children near Panorama, the indoor pool and Spa and the Volleyball and basket ball fields at Kipriotis Village, the beach which was re-sanded and is free for the month of April to our guests.

As we take our guests’ comments very seriously, wi-fi although not advertised, is in our immediate plans to have by the end of May this season

As for the bar service, although as you may have witnessed it is a very busy bar, it is possible that what you are describing is only due to the foreign languages barrier as asking guests to clean up is completely foreign to our standards of service. As for the duration of the all inclusive package, it is stated in every descriptive document that we issue, and also it is common practice in all hotels and not our originality. Finally, let us assure you that although we use local alcohol as advertised on our pricelists, the specifications (alcohol % etc) are similar to the known foreign brands.

We hope that sometime in the near future you will give us another chance as we promises to put your comments to work and try hard to improve.

The management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

912 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    386
    315
    131
    54
    26
See reviews for
264
427
9
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

Our first impression of the hotel was not good. When we arrived we had to stand in a line to checkin that stretched out the front doors and into the carpark, it took us just over an hour to check in but I know some of the people behind us were waiting over 90 minutes. They only had 1 (extraordinarily unhelpful) person working on the checkin desk but had other staff lounging around doing nothing. By the time we got to the front there was about 20 minutes of time left at the free bar - unfortunately the line was at least 30 minutes long to get a drink.

The choice of drinks on offer in the all inclsuive deal is pretty poor, the beer is brewed just for the hotels and is called VAP. We drank a lot of it, and im faily sure it was very low alcahol. The spirits and the wine were possibly the cheapest, worst tasting ones I have had.

The room we got was ok, it was a good size and overlooked the beach, we could see turkey from our balcony. However on 2/4 days there was no hot water and when we called reception the response we got was pretty much that it was not there problem. Also the safe in the room was broken.

The food was ok for our 4 night stay but it would get pretty repetitive on a longer stay.

In general the staff were unfriendly and unhelpful (especially reception), but there were a few exceptions to this who worked in the bar by the maris pool.

We got a good value deal because we travelled in april, but I would not go back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lhallowes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kipriotis, Manager at Kipriotis Hippocrates, responded to this review, 19 April 2012
Dear Sir/Madame,

At first let us thank you for having chosen our hotel for your vacation and also for your valuable comments.

We would nevertheless like to reply to your review as we find it slightly unmerited.

The night of your arrival, there was indeed a line at the reception as a number of taxis and three buses of 55 seats each, pulled over simultaneously at the hotel entrance with new arrivals. There were not one but two clerks on duty. However stating that it took people an hour and others 90 minutes to get a room, is somewhat not accurate. As for the person being unhelpful, anyone would agree that with 160 people to check in, time is of the essence: they cannot afford to slow down and make other guests wait longer. We understand that their effort to speed up the process can sometimes be confused with rudeness.

The beer brand you mention is a local Dodecanesian beer, and it is a normal beer with 5% alcohol. Allow us to believe that the fact that you drunk a lot of it witnesses that it can’t be all that bad. As for the drinks, they are normal Local brands with the only major difference being the big size of their bottles which we choose due to the amounts consumed. Anyhow, we do offer the alternative of known brands for a reasonable extra charge.

The problems that we had with hot water were due to unpredictable equipment failure which was dealt with immediately by our maintenance team. The fact that it takes a 30 tone water network more than an hour to bring the water back to high temperature is merely physics.

As for the food, we reply by using the rest of the comments on Tripadvisor, showing how good it is.

We strive to keep our guests satisfied and have a high success rate in this. There are times though when technical matters require immediate response from our side –which we have- but also some amount of understanding from our valued guests.

We would be very glad -if you give us the chance to welcome you back in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham
Level Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

We have just returned from our honeymoon at Hippocrates and would not return. Or room(172) was horrendous. Facilities were unavailable and expect to wait up to 35 mins for a drink at the bar. Food was delicious,fresh and varied. Bar staff were ignorant and miserable. Everywhere was like a ghost town. Locals were not very friendly either. Katerina boat trip unavailable as was the volcano trip. Thermo beach was basically dig you own hole in the sand and Paradise beach was dissappointing as well. We hired a buggy and went exploring 40e plus fuel.FANTASTIC FUN! We hired a car for the day 30e plus fuel and drove round the ghost towns. We hired bikes 3-5e and cycled into Kos town, Ice cream was yummy at the bakery by the marina. The hotel was very disappointing and there was nothing much to do. However if you like roman archaeology then look no further. Lots of open air sites that were free to wander around and abundant with artefacts. Kos castle was 3e and lovely views. Look out for wild lizards on the castle walls and the odd small snake too! We went to Turquietries(Turkey) for the day by ferry as a bizzare was promised. If you like copy clothes /bags/goods then this would appeal to you. Expect to barter and be hassled. Interesting to see the spices available and many varieties of nuts/seeds etc. We found this trip expensive and basically there was nothing to do.
Expect to make your own entertainment or go exploring the island yourself.
I hope this review helps you to make a decision about this hotel but don't be put off as it was out of season and the weather was lovely. If you like lying around by the poolside reading and are not bothered about waiting for a drink then this could be the ideal place for you.

Room Tip: ground floors are oppressive, avoid 172-176 if you value your sleep and don't like stink pipes a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DurhamAndypandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kipriotis, Manager at Kipriotis Hippocrates, responded to this review, 16 April 2012
Dear Madame,

Much to our astonishment, we read your comment on Tripadvisor and firmly believe that it does not do our hotel justice. Our reply in the order that your comments were stated:
When we found out your dislikeness to the room that we had checked you in to, the reception promised that availability permitting we would change your room. We did move you to another room as soon as this was possible, upgraded your room to a junior suite and even sent a bottle of good wine to your room as a move of good will,

Four stars is the official classification from the competent authorities.

Our partners were aware of the fact that on April 1st, only Hippocrates hotel would be open. Maris hotel opened also and guests were able to use its pools, bar and restaurant. (2 bars, 2 restaurants 2 pairs of pools).

As for activities,
Available every single day: Morning Gym and games. Mini disco for kids, Quizzes, darts, ping pong Boccia. Also, Tennis courts, Basket ball and volley ball courts available at Kipriotis Village. Every night: Shows from our animation team at the disco, followed by movie projection at the conference room. Our neighboring sister hotel Kipriotis village has an indoor pool, a spa and a gym that our guests are welcome to use. Play-land a day care similar venue is operating 2 minutes away from Hippocrates reception desk. To name a few.
There is also a 3 page leaflet at reception and posted on our boards about things that you can do in the Island. The city itself is a mere 20 minutes walk or one can choose to rent a bicycle (there is a separate lane for bikers) or a moped. There are plenty of things to do.
We do hope that you will give Kos and our hotel another chance and maybe after this, your appraisal may be more objective.
The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

Arrived back from Hippocrates last night after enjoyable stay despite mixed weather.We had a ground floor room and had a few ants but housekeeping resolved this.The only other negative was that our water could have been hotter.Food was really enjoyable and plentiful and bar and restaurant staff courteous.Although bar service was time restricted,you could get more than one drink at once so you didnt feel like you werent getting value for money.Also, we thought they had a wider choice of drinks than some AI hotels,eg martini,tequila and campari type drinks which are not always avaliable at others.I would just like to add that as far as I am aware,it is the resort that is advertised as 5 star ,because there is a 5 star hotel at the back which obviously in season you can use, but both the Hippocrates and the Maris are 4 star.We didnt see a great deal of entertainment and I think it was 3 days into the holiday before we realised there had been some activities in a Disco room but when we had a look the bar wasnt open in it and it had a stale smell because it had been shut down for the winter.However I'm sure that will be more inviting as the season gets underway.Overall,we really enjoyed the hotel and Kos,and would totally recommend it.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank june008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kipriotis, Manager at Kipriotis Hippocrates, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Kipriotis Hippocrates Hotel. We appreciate your comments regarding the Disco as it is always helpful for us to improve the quality of our product provided to our guests. Just to set the record straight, the official rating of Hippocrates is indeed 4 stars but Maris and Panorama are 5 star hotels.
I would personally welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay further with you, and invite you to contact me directly at operationmarishippocrates@kipriotis.gr.

I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Kipriotis Hippocrates Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

I am here at the moment and loving it sooo, sooo much that I felt compelled to write about it (although am a little reluctant as I don't want the TA rating to go up as it will probably become more expensive!!). The all inclusive is really all inclusive - I have not spent anything whilst being here (unless you are a stickler for 'named' alcoholic drinks in which case you do need to pay). From breakfast through to midnight - there is only about 3 hours in the day when you can't get food and the food is wonderful and a huge choice. Of course it is mainly food that is suitable to be kept in a bain marie, so lovely casseroles and braised meat but there is also a fresh griddle on the go, usually serving home made meat balls, burgers, etc and the salads are delicious, certainly not the moussaka type meals I was expecting. in fact, I haven't touched the 'failsafe' of chips all week although these are available lunch an dinner. I could make critisims but would only be being pedantic, the rooms are of a good standard decor wise and in very good order. I am even looking on the internet while I'm here trying to get a good deal. Had a quick walk to the beach and not a white sandy beach you'd normally like but to be honest my children and I never go to the beach anyway so it's no big deal for us. I really thought there would be nothing going on entertainment wise this early in the season but there are bits of things going on - table tennis tournaments, boules, bingo, quizzes. My 8 & 15 year old have virtually abandoned me and it feels so safe to let them mill about on their own. The resort isn't a resort as such - don't think there's much more than the hotels but that may be because it is out of season and is no problem as I don't want to leave the hotel as it's so nice. i really did not think there were 4 star hotels of this standard on the continent - certainly a match for the 4 stars I've stayed in in England (with better food toboot)!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MaxiW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kipriotis, Manager at Kipriotis Hippocrates, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at the Kipriotis Hippocrates hotel. Compliments such as yours are shared with our entire staff and motivates us to continue providing a high level of service to all of our valued guests.
Please allow us to welcome you back to our address in the near future. It will be my pleasure to assist you in any way possible.
The Manager of Kipriotis Hipocrates Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

We have jst come back from a one week holiday in Kos, staying at the above hotel, we booked on the basis that we could use facilities located in the sister hotels, however on arriving we were told that the sister hotels were not open. The hotel was lovely but there was next to nothing to do. All that was available was a snooker table and a table tennis table which looked more like a danger hazard. Staff were generally nice & polite, and the rooms were clean but basic, for a 5* you would expect tea making facilities, free WiFI. The gym was so ancient with its old style weight machines. The all inclusive had time restrictions and adults were excluded from having ice-cream, which seemed a little weird bearing in mind you are on holiday. The TV's in the room were dated and only showed the English news channel, not what you really want to watch whilst on holiday. The animation team, well they were useless, their daily routine consist of a 5 minute stretch, a game of darts & French bowls. Maybe in season this is a lovely resort to go to, but I would not go again in early April. As the resort is located in a rather remote area, you basically eat & sleep.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kass K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kipriotis, Manager at Kipriotis Hippocrates, responded to this review, 14 April 2012
Dear Sir/ Madame,
At first thank you for having preferred our hotel for your vacation.
We would like to reply to your comments just to set the record straight.
Kipriotis Hippocrates Hotel is a 4 star hotel, as advertised everywhere we advertise it.
On the main page of the provider who sent us your reservation, it is clearly stated that only Kipriotis Hippocrates among the 5 hotels of the complex would be open on April 1st. However, on April 5th our next-door Maris suite a 5 star hotel also opened with clients that had reservations for it and so did its Restaurant bar and pools, which are also available to Hippocrates’ guests. Furthermore, our guests can also use the gym, spa, indoor pool basket ball courts and volley ball courts of our sister hotel Kipriotis Village. Concerning other activities, our Play-land which is also part of the complex is operating for children, our beach is 150 meters away and it is free to our guests only for this month. The city itself is a mere 20 minutes walk and one can also safely ride a bicycle to get there, where there are plenty of shops and sites to visit. There is a 3 page text on what to do in Kos at the reception area.
As for the animation team to be fair to them we should mention the shows, games or contests every night at the Disco and the movie they project at our conference room, which are also announced in posters right outside our main restaurant entrance.

Finally, most hotels in their All Inclusive plans do have limitations as to their operation times (ours ends at 23:00hours) and their services (e.g. Ice cream for children only in the afternoon) and all this information is clearly posted on the web site your booking came from, the welcome letter at the front desk and the one inside each of our rooms.

We do however hope that you will give the hotel another chance, perhaps next time later on in the season when things become more vigorous in the whole island.

The management of Kipriotis Hippocrates & Maris suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

Stayed for 1 week in April 2012 with my wife and 13yr old daughter.
The resort is split into 3 hotels. We along with what appeared to be the main group of our flight were resided in the Hippocrates hotel, lush marble floors and bright lighting all in all a good first impression arriving in the darkness of night. After queuing for an eternity as there were around 200 guests and 1 receptionist trying to check in, no welcome just fill in the form and here is your key.... We were in the main part of the hotel level 1 room 145, a small room but ok for what we needed, apart from being on the ground floor with our "patio" covered in dirt and rubbish and looking onto an unkept piece of overgrown greenery. Not happy with this we returned to reception where checking in was still taking place...only to be told we would have to return at 10.30 in the morning. A sleepless night of what I can only describe as close to London riots but this was not Londoners but a rather jolly lot from Liverpool who enjoy ringing your phone knocking on your door and trying to enter your room at 2am, not to mention throw up from the room above onto your designated patio area.....enough was enough and when we re visited reception in the morning and having explained the previous nights escapade I was told that the trouble was "my opinion" disgusted with this I demanded a move which we got. (room 97) very spacious first floor overlooking the pool in the centre of the complex.
I must say that from this moment on the hotel was a joy!!!
Apart from the reception service both the restaurant in the main hotel and the Maris part are great, food is excellent and plentiful with large choices and show cooking. The bars are also good with a large selection of drinks and cocktails included in the all inclusive price.... Only downside was not enough staff in the main bar in the evening which led to issues getting served....the Maris bar is quick and easy service at all times....and in our opinion more relaxing....
The hotel is a short bus ride into Kos town €1.60 each way or €9 each way via taxi, the town is quite fun with shops on every street and the Kos people really welcome you. You can also hire bikes at €5 per day, quod bikes, buggys and mopeds all at €40-€50 per day.
Overall the hotel is great but insist on a room in the Maris complex especially if you are a family and want to avoid the drunken antics of youth!!!!
Overall 8/10

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank OxfordTuffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Psalidi
0.2 mi away
Kipriotis Village Resort
0.2 mi away
The Mitsis Ramira Beach Hotel
0.8 mi away
Hotel Platanista
Hotel Platanista
#1 of 21 in Psalidi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Mitsis Summer Palace
Mitsis Summer Palace
#17 of 39 in Kardamena
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,173 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grecotel Kos Imperial Hotel
2.0 mi away
Michelangelo Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kipriotis Hippocrates? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kipriotis Hippocrates

Property: Kipriotis Hippocrates
Address: Psalidi 85300, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Psalidi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Psalidi
#8 Luxury Hotel in Psalidi
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Psalidi
#10 Romantic Hotel in Psalidi
#12 Family Hotel in Psalidi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Kipriotis Hippocrates 4*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
KIPRIOTIS HIPPOCRATES is a fantastic hotel combining the charm and elegance of modern comfort together with the flair of a 4* summer resort. Set in quiet surroundings, with excellent sea views and extensive gardens, Kipriotis Hippocrates is the ideal destination for an amazing & relaxing holiday. It is conveniently located in Psalidi area, on the North - East coast of the island of Kos, just 3km away from Kos town, 25km from Kos International Airport and a breath away from the beach. Directly in front of the hotel there is a public bus stop with a regular daily bus schedule and a cycling path leading all the way to the town centre. The hotel is ideal for relaxation and the best choice for sightseeing lovers. The hotel also features 172 standard rooms. All rooms are spacious with modern - easy living furnishing. They all have large verandas with view either to the gardens or the sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays and Odigeo so you can book your Kipriotis Hippocrates reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Kos Town
Iberostar Hotel Kos Town
Kipriotis Hippocrates Kos/Psalidi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing