We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TUI SENSIMAR Oceanis Beach & Spa Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alexandra Beach Hotel & Apartments(Psalidi)(Great Value!)
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Continental Palace(Psalidi)(Great Value!)
US$71
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Iris(Psalidi)(Great Value!)
US$24
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,607)
Filter reviews
2,607 results
Traveller rating
1,812
583
171
34
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,812
583
171
34
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poola la carte restaurantbeach barlow keyvip loungeyacht clubgreco caferesident singercrepestowel artthe buspastrytoastieskos townfree visitcouples hotelrose petals
Filter
Updating list...
1,386 - 1,391 of 2,607 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Myself and my partner have just returned from a week in Kos and what an amazing week it was! Hotel was beautiful the grounds and gardens were just lovely.
I wouldn't hesitate on going back to this hotel. We also had a few trips into Kos town which was 10 minutes on the bus, all sorts to see with bars and shops which were great.
The food in the hotel was great, fresh show cooking which did chicken, pork, fish etc. We really did enjoy it, and I can be a hard person to please!
All inclusive drinks were great and I really enjoyed the wine and cocktails, my partner was a fan of the ouzo!!
In summary, great hotel, great staff and overall perfect holiday at the Oceanis!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Holly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I'm not going to write a long review of this stunning hotel as I believe my title speaks for itself. Please don't hesitate in booking this hotel. You'll not be disappointed. The staff, rooms, food grounds, etc. are a credit to the owners of this hotel. Keep up the excellent work.

Room Tip: We had a sea view room which was stunning but any room would be perfect.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Mellonie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

just returned from 2 weeks in this hotel, could not fault any of the staff as were so helpful, but arrived at 1am with not even a sandwich or snack was disappointing.
The hotel itself was clean ,food was great and the staff was so helpful, but the entertainment was poor and we ended up most nights after dinner watching the tv as they have the singer on most nights and it got boring, the spa is lovely for a treat and well worth a vist, the town which is beautiful is away off so unless you want to walk to town about 25min away you have to get the bus,Tip- BUY THE TICKETS FROM THE SHOP AS IS A BIT CHEAPER THEN ON THE BUS,over all the hotel was nice but will sadly not be returning as got very bored with the entertainment or lack of. The excursion sold by Thompson to the castle at Bodram is not advised if you have trouble walking or climbing which is Not explained by the reps,I walk with a stick and could not go up so ended up sitting in a café with most of the tour as it was to much, not pleased!!!.also cheaper if you go into town and book there.

Room Tip: Garden rooms are quieter
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HarperMarchfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Just returned last night. Hotel is clean food is wonderful. The age of the guests varies from 18 to 80. I am fifty but look younger and the entertainment is on the poor side but typical hotel entertainment. On the down side Thomsons reps in the hotel Peter not very helpful booked an excursion to the volcano watch this one you are not told have to pick up lots of guests tip book from Kos town cheaper you are on the boat longer but then you do not have to suffer the coach trip!!
Only other downside return from the airport Thomson rep did not make it clear what queue to get into we were in the Glasgow queue not the gatwick one very busy people crying awful because of this will probably not return to Kos in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, great food, great location for relaxation (no children) and within easy reach of Kos Town centre via frequent good bus service.
Stunning views from all over the hotel, including Restaurants, pool and rooms.
Very well kept gardens and facilities...so many flowers.
Excellent tennis courts.
Excellent pools.
Sunbathing in a variety of areas from garden pool, beach view pool, sunbathing on private gardens and on beach. Never had so much variety from a hotel before.
Rooms are excellent with modern facilities and exceptionally clean. Many have private pools as well.
We have stayed here 3 years in a row already and booked for next year as well....What more can we say!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews