We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kipriotis Aqualand
Nearby Hotels
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$136
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Continental Palace(Psalidi)(Great Value!)
US$50
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,447)
Filter reviews
1,447 results
Traveller rating
923
344
125
39
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
923
344
125
39
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteep hillwater slidesanimation teampool partyturkeykos townaqua parkgreat holidayminibus driverfamily holidayfree minibusmini discokids clubpanorama hotelother hotelsice creammain pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
687 - 692 of 1,447 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2010

this hotel should not be 4 star rated, we were all inclusive but the rooms were self catering apartments. we were unable to sleep much on thefirst night as the main air conditioning unit for the block of rooms was next to us and was very noisey. we complained and were moved next day. the beds were hard and uncomfortable. to get to and from our room we had to walk up and down a steep hill. the staff were friendly and helpful. the food was good. the pools were cold. the entertainment was disapointing.overall we were not impressed with the hotel

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happyCaerphilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2010

We lost our first holiday that we had booked along side a large group of family members when Kiss flights collapsed. We then got a good deal for Iberostar Panorama Family. I read lots of reviews and had mixed feelings about what to expect. I needednt of been worried. We arrived with excellent reception service and given a very good room (Although up a small steep hill) it was worth it for the amazing views we had. Food was excellent and all staff were very friendley. Me and my partner have very busy careers and we really needed a relaxing break. We got just that. There are two pools, the far pool was a little higher around the corner which had a great breeze in the very high tempretures. My only critersizm was the evening entertainment, there was none and we could get quite bored. We did venture out to Kos Town were our family was staying and was very impressed. It was so pretty especially the old town and the harber. It was very expensive at some bars and made us very gratefull to be all inclusive. We had an excellent boat trip on the Katerina Boat trip which was the high light of all our holidays. Three times a week you can book into the very lush hotel down stairs. This was an excellent ecperiance and an excellent hotel. I would deffenetley return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LiverpoolSara66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2010

First of all let me start off by saying that if you are planning on going on a Thomas Cook package holiday then dont bother, you will be much better booking seperatly. Our "rep", Jenny never came up to our hotel, she was down at the Panorama Suites down the hill and all she did was moan about her work load, care? We saw here twice in the 14 nights we stayed there and once was on the airport transfer bus as we returned home. We had a small delay of one hour leaving the UK meaning we didn't arrive at the hotel until 03:00 and after filling in the forms didn't get to our room until 03:45. As it was dark we weren't aware of the spectacular view we had. We were in room 921 on the corner which meant we had an extended room with two bedrooms and a view of the pool, the sea and Turgetries in Turkey. We could also see Bodrum. Temperatures were very warm, 25 degrees when we landed at 01:40 and 42-45 degrees throughout the day. The restaurant food was the best we have ever had when travelling abroad. It may seem repetitive but that is only because of the vast amount of food served. The staff work very had (special mention to Panos/Astrahan and Khan on the bar staff who made us feel very at home with them) and are always willing to stand and chat with you. The animation team of Dimitar, Gabor, Sandra, Charlie, Kristal, Lisa and Vicky were amazing. Whilst we were there Charlie arrived knew after someone called Aki had left, never really knew her. OK, the shows were not the quality that you would find in the likes of Spain and fantastic hotels but you wont find the dedication to the job as much as the animation team had at that hotel. When the show finished at about 22:30 the animation would come and chat at the bar with you until around midnight when they had to leave. The pool which we overlooked (near the restaurant) was filthy and you couldnt even see the bottom when you were swimming underwater. The waterslides were fast and fun although the lifeguard tried his best to ruin that. Would recommend the Greek Night trip to anyone and the Agean Cruise. Anyone reading this if you take a trip on the Greek Night and Agean Cruise and meet a rep called Suzanna/e she is by far the most friendly and personal to the passenger rep you will find. The maid was one of the best we have ever had. That's about it, another small delay on the way back of an hour and a half but none of the delays have affected the review. So, go to this hotel if you are a people person looking to meet new kinds of people, a fantastic animation team who leave e-mails, skype and facebook to anyone who they speak to. And, if you dont like other nationalities, this hotel is about 70% British and the other nationalities are Belgium, Dutch, Polish, German and Russian. Yamas!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ryanspencer4572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2010

We too, along with other guests were supposed to be in the Main hotel, where we had stayed a number of years ago. Our previous trip was so good, we thought we would return to a Hotel where we had such an outstanding experience. We were so disappointed.
1. The food was appauling - we were unwell on a number of occasions after a meal in the Main Restaurant.
2. We had either no Water or no Hot Water for 2 days of our 6 day Visit
3. The Hotel & Complex looked tired & unclean in the poolside areas - why call this a Panorama Hotel if you cannot see the view throught the glass partitions as they were so dirty?
4. The Entertainment was beyond poor & the entertainment staff very strange? It had the feel of a poorly run Butlins.
5. The Pool in the Family area was Green & Cloudy mosts days & you could not see anything beyond the surface.
6. The Gym had the same poor equipment in it from 7-8 years ago, that was now broken & a health & safety hazzard.
In summary, the rooms were clean & spacious & views exceptional, however the negatives far outweighed the positives.
- It was a very disappointing trip, only helped by meeting some lovely people, who we could share laughs & drinks with! Cheers for helping us through it!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie_a_011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2010

Had 2 weeks Aug 12th to 26th, Found the Hotel ok, Rooms very clean, cleaned every day and bottles of water put in fridge, our A/C worked great, Food was great could not fault it and I am picky, good choice and well cooked, Drinks were good, cocktails and beer good, service was faultless in both the bar and restaurant, Evening entertainment was poor for Adults, Kids entertainment looked ok but our kids did not use it (3 and 9), Pool with slide was not very clean, upper Pool was alot cleaner and we spent our last week up there, tried the other 5* hotel for the a la cart meal, food looked nice but fixed menu spoilt it. Our room was on the highest block and the views looking out to Turkey were spectaclular, used the private beach at the bottom of the hill, sunbeds were free and only bottled water for the Family hotel guests but the 5* hotel guests were allowed anything, Hired car for a few days and travelled the island - would recommend Paridise beach. Good value for money, but remember its only a 3*+ Hotel in the brouchure for summer 2011, and that is what it is.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tinds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews