We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa and host”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tragaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Iva K
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great villa and host”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful villa with private pool, table tennis, lot of space. We went for a family holiday so occupied the whole living/sleeping space. Host Irene and her family are absolutely wonderful, and ready to help with anything you need. Would definitely book again if in Zakynthos in the future. If you are after your own space and private property, then i would recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Dear Iva,

We would like to thank you for your time sharing your holiday experience at Fiorentinos Villa. Your kind words and recommendations are highly appreciated.

It will be our pleasure to meet you again at our property.

Our warmest wishes for Merry Christmas!
Kind regards.
Fiorentinos Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved our stay here, from the moment we pulled on to the driveway we knew we were in for a great week.
The property is incredible and the welcome we had from the owner was great, really made us feel at home. We had everything we needed in the property and the outside spaces were lovely with views to the sea and hills from the roof terrace.
The location is perfect with it being only 25 minutes from the airport but far enough away from the busy resorts. We explored the whole island by car and it was a great base to get to everything we wanted to see.
The house was cleaned and beds made every day by our lovely housekeeper.
The beach was 2 minutes walk away and great for snorkelling. There were also restaurants and a small supermarket within easy walk. We were there in late October so a lot of places were closed but Amboula Taverna which was less than 10 minutes walk away has a great beach location and food was lovely.

If you want to have a holiday on Zakynthos Island then I can’t recommend this property and location highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Dear Tim,

Thank you for your time to write your review regarding your stay with us and for the lovely comments.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your time at the villa and would love to accommodate you in the future.

We wish you a great winter
All the best
Fiorentinos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thimios P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place to stay with the family, highly recommend. Great Hosts!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family stayed here with another family and had the best time. The place was spectacular. The pool and the whole villa was very clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Dear Thimios,

Thank you for your kind comments and we are very happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind Regards
Fiorentinos Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigate7...
1 review
“5 star all the way!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fiorentinos Villa is the perfect place to stay. It is conveniently located near spectacular beaches and beautiful towns. We were impressed with the overall look of the villa and all the amenities. It provided all the comforts of home and more. It was very clean, well maintained, and spacious. The hosts Irene and Dionisis were very friendly and helpful. They helped us book a boat trip, invited us to a beach party, made us dinner reservations and provided useful information about the island and places to visit. We arrived later in the day and were surprised to find a refrigerator full of fresh fruit, water, wine and food for breakfast which was so appreciated especially since we had such a long travel day. We felt so welcome and had an amazing stay. We highly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christos...
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It was all excellent.
We want to thank Saki and Irini one time again, for this fantastic allocation.
Our children was the wole week happy (and this was the first time in any holidays of us),
This villa have all you need for a "non-forgotten-holiday".

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahspal...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't be any better!!”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Most of the holidays I book are private rentals, this one has got to be the best yet.

The standards are very high, clean, fresh, well equipped, we were left wanting for nothing, nothing was too much trouble The friendliness of our hosts Irene & Dionisis was so natural we felt at home the minute we arrived.

We travelled in a small group, 6 of us in total ranging from 4 to 60 years old and each one of us enjoyed our stay completely. My granddaughter Evie was particularly fond of the private swimming pool (I think it may have spoilt her for life!) we found it hard to get her out of it and she was swimming without arm bands by the end of the holiday.

Irene cooked us a fantastic prawn pasta dish one of our evenings, accompanied by the best greek salad & tzatziki ever.

Just a short walk down the road there is a great beach (sandy) and a couple of taverna's, a bit further afield is the town of Tsilivi with all its bars and restaurant, there is a bus service from the end of the road (100 meters) which will take you there or to Zakynthos Town. There is everything you need to have a thoroughly relaxing break - we really did not want to leave.

I would recommend this property to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NataMP
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Piece of Heaven”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We came to Zakynthos for a wedding and stayed at Villa Fiorentinos for a week. I can tell you that this place is a HEAVEN. We love the place and are considering coming back soon. Every part of it is absolutely perfect from its good location and stunning views to the attention and hospitality of the owners. They we’re willing to help with every request and made us feel very special at their place.
The villa is huge, rooms are very tastefully designed and the pool is lovely. Both houses (the main and guest house) were very clean and well equipped.
We loved Greece and definitely are coming back to Zakynthos, Villa Fiorentinos to enjoy every moment of our vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing