We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Five star villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tragaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Vincent H
Vaumarcus, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Five star villa”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Exellent from begin to the end perfect stay,pool jacuzzi,parking,and super view from the roof top.
Good location near market and restaurant.
Thank you irina and familly!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Dear Vincent,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy for your kind words regarding the accommodation. Thank you for staying at Villa Fiorentinos and we hope that you will consider us for your next vacation!

With our best regards,
The Villa Fiorentinos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander792...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely 5 Star!”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
3
people found this review helpful

I fell in love as soon as we drove into the driveway, what a beautiful Villa. The Villa was just perfect with ample space for the 6 of us. It is tastefully decorated and is spotlessly clean, thanks to Katerina that cleaned every day. She is such a lovely lady.

The pool and Jacuzzi were just perfect for our warm days and we loved starting and ending the day on the roof terrace, with spectacular views and sunsets.

Irene the owner is the most amazing person and nothing was too much for her. She cooked us an amazing meal on the night we arrived. I have NEVER tasted potatoes like hers, Irene they were delicious! She made sure that we had necessities for our first night and morning. Irene assisted us with Taxis, car rental, places to eat and visit, etc. And always with a smile! She just loved Mrs Kathleen (Granny) and Mr Cameron (my brother-in-law), and even chauffeured Granny to one of the Taverns for us. What a special lady!

The Villa is located near to the stunning beaches, town and lovely Taverna’s.

We loved Zakynthos and especially Fiorentinos Villa and will recommend the Island and most definitely the Villa to anyone.

I hope I can visit with my family one day Irene! Thank you for making our holiday so special.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Dear Cameron!

What an amazing review, thank you! We are delighted that you chose
Fiorentinos Villa for your holidays and you found it so satisfying.
We aim to provide an experience that is truly unique.

We certainly hope to see you again!

All the best to you!

With kindest regards.
The Villa Fiorentinos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lazorn
Surrey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Family Holiday”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Fiorentino the last week in June and all our expectations were met.(apart from the weather, as the UK basked in scorching sunshine we had thunder and rain....but only for a few days)
The villa is lovely, well maintained, beautifully clean and very well equipped.

We stayed with our daughters, son-in-laws and grandson and the layout of the villa with the self-contained annex worked really well for us.

The owners of the villa made us very welcome from the moment they picked us up at the airport until we left. Their priority was making sure we all had a lovely holiday.

We didn’t do any trips, partly as we had visited the island before but mainly because of the weather but we did venture out on the local buses. We visited Zakynthos Town and Tsilivi, both buzzing places but we were glad we were staying in a quieter less touristy area.
We ate out several times, locally to the hotel we like the Amboula restaurant and then the Paradise bar for a post dinner drink. Restaurants and bars are reasonably priced.
On several occasions we just lit the bbq and had a leisurely and relaxing family dinner at the villa. There’s not many shops in tragaki but we got supplies of meat, fish, fruit, charcoal etc in Zakynthos town.

If you are looking for a relaxing holiday with a high standard of accommodation I would highly recommend Fiorentino villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Hello from Fiorentinos Villa,

Thank you for choosing our accommodation, as well as for taking the time to write a review!

We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our villa as well as our beautiful island. We aim to provide an experience that is truly unique.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Zakynthos in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack E
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing villa perfect for large group and family’s”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a week here mid June 2018, weather was brilliant and was just before the islands high season so much more relaxed.

The villa itself is brilliant, always an area of shade and an area that is basking in sun shine, both the main villa and the annex have everything that is required with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms.

The pool area and roof terrace are gated which was a huge relief for our group as meant the little one could walk/run around without the worry of being able to get to the roof or pool without supervision.

Irini and her family were amazing hosts, provided great advice on restaurants, places to visit and were brilliant with our little boy (3), very approachable, spoke brillIant English and are very good cooks.

The villa is kept clean everyday by the friendly Katrina who again was brilliant around the child who fell head of heels in love with her.

I would 100% recommend this location and villa to anyone looking to stay in this part of Greece, we will be back without a doubt

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Hello from Fiorentinos Villa Team,

Thank you for your review!

We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of our offerings and we are so glad every time we see it in the guests’ reviews.

We will be very happy to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iva K
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great villa and host”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful villa with private pool, table tennis, lot of space. We went for a family holiday so occupied the whole living/sleeping space. Host Irene and her family are absolutely wonderful, and ready to help with anything you need. Would definitely book again if in Zakynthos in the future. If you are after your own space and private property, then i would recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Dear Iva,

We would like to thank you for your time sharing your holiday experience at Fiorentinos Villa. Your kind words and recommendations are highly appreciated.

It will be our pleasure to meet you again at our property.

Our warmest wishes for Merry Christmas!
Kind regards.
Fiorentinos Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved our stay here, from the moment we pulled on to the driveway we knew we were in for a great week.
The property is incredible and the welcome we had from the owner was great, really made us feel at home. We had everything we needed in the property and the outside spaces were lovely with views to the sea and hills from the roof terrace.
The location is perfect with it being only 25 minutes from the airport but far enough away from the busy resorts. We explored the whole island by car and it was a great base to get to everything we wanted to see.
The house was cleaned and beds made every day by our lovely housekeeper.
The beach was 2 minutes walk away and great for snorkelling. There were also restaurants and a small supermarket within easy walk. We were there in late October so a lot of places were closed but Amboula Taverna which was less than 10 minutes walk away has a great beach location and food was lovely.

If you want to have a holiday on Zakynthos Island then I can’t recommend this property and location highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Dear Tim,

Thank you for your time to write your review regarding your stay with us and for the lovely comments.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your time at the villa and would love to accommodate you in the future.

We wish you a great winter
All the best
Fiorentinos Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thimios P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place to stay with the family, highly recommend. Great Hosts!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family stayed here with another family and had the best time. The place was spectacular. The pool and the whole villa was very clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Dear Thimios,

Thank you for your kind comments and we are very happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay.

We would be delighted to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind Regards
Fiorentinos Villa Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing