We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel”
Review of Hostal Grau

Hostal Grau
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Aiguamurcia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hostal Grau
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Aiguamurcia
Reviewed 6 June 2013

This is a perfect stay if you are visiting the monastery of santes creus, which is also a must see.
It is family run and the rooms are very good and the food is great with delicious home made creme catalan and tirimasu !

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank benjamin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2013

On the second day of our 3-day bicycle ride through the region in June 2012, our previous night's disastrous stay at the Regina "Spa" hotel in Vallfogona was recovered by the pleasant treatment, absolutely funcional setting we found at the Hostal Grau in Santes Creus, along with a good meal in their restaurant.
The family is very nice, the facilities are new, and communication with Hosal Grau from the start by telephone was always good.
Highly recommended for a visit to the very worthwhile monastery museum of Santes Creus, or bicycling or other outdoor activities in this beautiful region.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank libove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank toni i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joan Ramon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Santiago O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank martipeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aiguamurcia
24.4 mi away
Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resor...
#1 of 2 in Montbrio del Camp
827 reviews
15.3 mi away
Mas Passamaner
Mas Passamaner
#1 of 2 in La Selva del Camp
281 reviews
19.9 mi away
El Xalet de Prades
El Xalet de Prades
#1 of 1 in Prades
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Grau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Grau

Address: Calle Pere El Gran 3, 43815 Aiguamurcia, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Costa Dorada > Alt Camp > Aiguamurcia
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Aiguamurcia
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing