We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“MR”
other travellers have booked this property
FRENCH DOORS LEADING OUT TO VERANDAH AND TABLE AND CHAIRS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FRENCH DOORS LEADING OUT TO VERANDAH AND TABLE AND CHAIRS
lounge lounge overlooking the garden and play area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
FRENCH DOORS LEADING OUT TO VERANDAH AND TABLE AND CHAIRS
lounge
lounge overlooking the garden and play area
lounge
second bedroom with two single beds
third bedroom with two single beds
main bedroom with en suite
bathroom with bath
kitchen fully equipt
view from lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Asaph, Denbighshire, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sharperca...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“MR ”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay. Great owners really nice friendly people and very helpful.
Lots to do and see around the area.
Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
thankyou for your lovely review , hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danl00
Crewe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“OUTSTANDING HOSPITALITY,STUNNING VIEWS,LUXURIOUS ACCOMMODATION:)”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This was a beautiful break for me and my family,we enjoyed every minute of it.come rain or shine we were always happy and the caravan was so luxurious,warm,clean and very homely.
Pat and Julie run this place to perfection and are always happy to accommodate any needs.It's such a peacefull and tranquil getaway from our busy lives at home.
I highly recommend this place to anyone wanting a relaxing break.
Big thanks for everything and we will definitely be back again this year!;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thankyou so much for the lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs. Augu...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent caravan for a family stay. Great location to explore north Wales and near to the beaches. Very friendly and helpful owners!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thankyou so much Auguste for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearl M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Hosts absolutely brilliant nothing too much trouble and friendly, plenty of toys for my two year old grandson to play with, and 3 big trampolines for the grown ups to play on !. We were able to pet the horses and rabbits and collect our own free range eggs from the chickens that they keep.Location excellent to go exploring. We enjoyed so much wanted to book a extra night but unfortunately caravan was already booked out .would definitely recommend x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Thankyou very much for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us . hope to see you again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claireCol...
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“friendly and relaxed and gained two new lovely friends xx”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

quiet country style environment with all amenities less than 5 minutes drive , pubs shops takeaways etc.
Clean pleasant accommodation with good views and only horses and chickens for neighbours.
Julie and Pat provide a stress free peaceful holiday.
with lovely places to visit and smashing beaches ,main resorts i.e. Rhyl only 7 miles away 10 to 15 minutes drive .offering the best of both worlds.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Thankyou so much for the lovely feedback , so glad you enjoyed your holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing