We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Indian Forest

Indian Forest
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Grand parc acrobatique en forêt avec plus de 140 ateliers sur 12 parcours. Pour toute la famille à partir de 3 ans. à 300m de LUNA PARK
Wexford, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

The staff were excellent friendly and great with the kids. We had wonderful afternoon and morning here. They were very accommodating especially as we had to take turns and come and go to mind our four year old who could only try the smallest course.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank raakp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    30
    8
    6
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Liversedge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A Really Good Idea”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

I like how they let you go off by yourself and trust you to be safe. They have different courses of different difficulties for everyone.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank HartsheadBecki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another great day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2013

My kids aged 11 and 12 really loved the Indian Forest. We have done many parks like this in France but this is one of the better ones. Friday seems to be a quieter day to go as many people getting ready to go home and you get good value for money.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank MollieIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shropshire, UK
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“excellent place for family with/without kids from 6/7 and up”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

spent several hours here as a family - our youngest was 7 and went on the two easier/lower routes. keep an eye out for croissant bags from the spar in les mathes for discounts coupons!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank lambretta72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Very good high ropes”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

This was a really good high ropes attraction. The safety seemed very good and there are a wide variety of different routes dependent on height. The kids really loved it here and, if we are ever nearby again, we will definitely go.

There are lots of discount vouchers around. We found discounts on the croissant bags in a supermarket and tourist information had lots of vouchers. Also, I would go in the morning as it was pretty quiet, but there were lots of people starting their session at lunchtime.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank GeoffreyAllix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indian Forest also viewed

La Palmyre-Les Mathes, Charente-Maritime
La Palmyre-Les Mathes, Charente-Maritime
 
La Palmyre-Les Mathes, Charente-Maritime
La Palmyre-Les Mathes, Charente-Maritime
 

Been to Indian Forest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing