We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Ristorante Cervo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
First Hotel Malpensa(Somma Lombardo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MOXY Milan Malpensa Airport(Somma Lombardo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Villa Malpensa(Vizzola Ticino)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
49
75
67
21
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
75
67
21
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslate flightroom was cleannext morningshuttlestopoverterminaldriver
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Our flight arrived late at night so we chose this hotel because of its location (very close to the airport).
They provide a shuttle service (3 euro per person) to / from the airport which is very convenient.
The room was OK besides the fact there was a strong smell of cigarettes.
They have free Wi-Fi at the rooms.
In the morning we also ordered a breakfast (5 euro per person) which was quite good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mal_michael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I booked this hotel through a well known internet booking agency for an over night stay between connecting flights. It has a very convenient location as it is only 1.5km away from the airport plus the hotel provides a 4 euro transfer service. This worked well although I did need to wait a good 20 mins before the mini-bus arrived. The service was friendly and the guy at reception spoke a little English which helped with the arrangements for the transfer in the morning. My room, a single was very tiny and the bed was very narrow - it felt like I was in a cell, however it was just for one night and the cheapest Malpensa could offer, at least it was warm. My one disappointment was that the room stank of cigarette smoke, which was not pleasant at all. In the morning I had a nice coffee and pastry which was much fresher than the airport cafe. Not bad for a cheap over night stop. The double rooms looked far more comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MissySharmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

This hotel is very close to Milan Malpensa airport, average room, good enough for one night, Stone floor was cold. Transfer from airport and back worked well. Breakfast buffet was sufficient. In the evening we enjoyed dinner at Ristorante Cervo. I liked the white house wine and admired beautiful waitress with face of Roman queen.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vahur2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

the hotel is good when you need to spend a night close to the airport or when you have long waiting between your fights.
If all you need is a bed,clean bathroom and fast Wi-Fi free of charge then this is the cheapest hotel near malpensa, no need to pay for more expensive hotels around.
You can take free airport shuttle bus, you need to go downstairs where is the sheratol hotel and train ticket office and the bus stop is outside the main exit; after 11pm the bus comes every 30 min (23.07, 00.07....) and you need to get off at casa nuovo. the bus stop is on request and in the middle of nowhere, it was dark and nothing to be seen outside so I missed this stop and went all t way to terminal 2.the hotel will not come pick you up (for 3 euro) after 11pm so I took a taxi from terminal 2; the flat rate started at 6.50 euro and it was 10 euro when reached the hotel but the drive asked for 12.50, I don't know why.
In the morning the hotel took me to terminal 1 for 3 euro at the time that I requested.
the only thing the room walls are thin and if there's noise in the aisle you can hear it clearly but I would stay again coz of the price.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
2  Thank Pipa_KE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

The hotel is very near to mxp apt. It is very simply equipped and furnished, and the breakfast buffet just sufficient. If you need just to spend a night and forget, then it can go. Not very good quality for money, all in all.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank Franco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews