We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tre Leoni
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
B&B La Ghianda(Somma Lombardo)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Sempione Hotel Ristorante(Casorate Sempione)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    MOXY Milan Malpensa Airport(Somma Lombardo)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Bar/Lounge
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Orange(Vergiate)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Hotel Ristorante Cervo(Somma Lombardo)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (216)
    Filter reviews
    216 results
    Traveller rating
    42
    90
    55
    12
    17
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    42
    90
    55
    12
    17
    See what travellers are saying:
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    30 - 35 of 216 reviews
    Reviewed 27 September 2011

    The hotel was clean and nice, nothing over the top but did the trick for a night before we flew out of Milan. And the Shuttle Service was prompt.
    The special part of this hotel was the staff. There were many desk clerks that spoke very good English and were very friendly. One in particular, Domenico Calaianni, was super nice and made us feel right at home.

    • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank MVH3YMO
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 September 2011

    This place is close to the airport, which is what we wanted as we were just staying overnight for an early flight out. The free shuttle to the airport was great. The room was in the "annex" which was several blocks away from the main hotel. The room was functional, although it felt damp to me. The food at the restaurant was fine, but after 10 days of wonderful italian food this place was subpar.

    The driver of the shuttle was awesome though... it was an old Italian guy who didn't speak any English... but that didn't stop him from talking to us the entire way to the airport. It was hysterical.

    • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank smfuray
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 17 September 2011

    My husband booked this hotel as we had a long flight layover in Milan. This was supposed to be near the airport and we just wanted a place to sleep and a hotel shuttle to pick us up. Pick up was not a problem but when we got to the hotel, we were told that they were fully booked for the night and that they were booking us at their other property, It turned out to be another long drive. On top of that and before the driver dropped us off, we were informed that we were the first to be picked up the following morning. The room even though spacious for two was outdated and furnished poorly. Breakfast was okay but we were hurried by the driver that picked us up early. We could have insisted on staying at another hotel but we were too tired to even argue with the front desk. It was misrepresentation in my opinion! A first negative review I ever made on a hotel.

    Room Tip: Don't!
    • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank Katerryna6
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 June 2011

    Stayed one night before flying home. Booked via Laterooms and from it's site assumed the airport shuttle was included in the tariff , as it is with other hotels around the area. The breakfast was very ordinary and included no hot options, but lots of cakes. Wifi would not connect in the room, had to go to the foyer to use it and was charged 5 euro.

    • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Leonie99
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 January 2011

    I stayed here on my first day in Malpensa 26th DEC 2010 and my last day 8th Jan 2011 and found this hotel very warm and friendly, the staff speak and understand English and the restaurant was great with a good menu. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable, the last time I was in Malpensa I stayed at another hotel but this time I was happy that they had shut for the Christmas & New year, Tre Leoni is situated just off the main street and is a quiet location and close to the shops, the main shopping area is not that far away.
    I'd stay here again in the future.

    • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank pogo1949
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews