We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely comfortable property close to a charming...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Viana, Navarra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

705jennyw...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely comfortable property close to a charming town.”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Modern house in a fairly new development. The neighbourhood was very quiet and peaceful but only a 10 minute walk away from Viana, an interesting small town with a historic centre . There was a festival going on whilst we were there so the town was vibrant with people having a great time! Julian, the owner, could not have been more helpful. He let us know about all the interesting places to go to and even arranged a visit at a vineyard/winery for us. He also sent us the programme for the fiesta in the nearby city of Logrono, also well worth a visit in its own right. The region has mountains and vineyards and dramatic scenery. We had some stunning walks.
The house was well equipped and very comfortable. It has a garden and the facility to eat outdoors. There was a welcome pack of wine and local foods which we thoroughly enjoyed. The only disappointment was that the local leisure centre outdoor pool was closed whilst we were there and we needed swimming caps to use the indoor pool and they did not have any for sale. We will go back!

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Hola Jenny la verdad que fue un verdadero placer haberos conocido, mis amigos de Inglaterra, os deseo lo mejor y os llamaré x Navidad. Un abrazo para todos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clicko6
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“A home from home, a really lovely relaxing place to stay.”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Myself my partner & 2 children ages 10yr & 3yr travelled to Bilbao airport, we were met by the owner of this property "Julian" who took us to his property in Viana where we had booked to stay for the whole month of July. Julian was a kind friendly guy who was great and would do anything to help. The house was lovely, it had everything we needed & more.
It really was a home from home & I honestly can't complain from start to finish.
Everything was clean & well kitted out, the outside space is ideal for relaxing with a really nice vibe. There was a lovely safe playground about 100m from house which my kids loved.
The leisure center was just a short trip away which again has everything for all ages pools, water slide resturant etc. We had a really fantastic trip & I'm very sure we will visit again.
Very happy with everything..

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Hilary thank you for your words. A big kiss for the famili
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristisan...
Campoo de Yuso, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2019
La verdad que ha sido todo un placer haberos conocido, ojalá volvamos a vernos otra vez , quizás la próxima en Cantabria jejeje. Un saludo para todos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge G
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2018
Muchísimas gracias Jorge ha sido un placer y ojalá volvamos a vernos, un saludo. Julian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rolando_m...
Roses, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2018
La verdad que fue todo un placer, haberos conocido, muchísimas gracias por vuestra amabilidad y como hemos hablado ojalá pueda devolveros la visita en Rosas, un abrazo enorme.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AMX75015
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Ha sido todo un placer conocer una familia como la vuestra. Me alegro mucho que lo pasarais tan bien y me gustaría deciros que aquí tenéis un amigo para lo que necesitéis. Un abrazo Alexandre y Valerie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
777marisa...
Granada, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Muchísimas gracias Marisa, la verdad que me alegro un monton que lo pasarais genial, decirte que el placer fue mío haberos conocido y que aquí tenéis un amigo para cuando queráis, un abrazo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.