We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A hidden gem...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Gargnano
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A hidden gem...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

I write this as my wife and I enjoy the last sunset over Lake Garda from our balcony, and I can't believe there are many better places to watch it than this hotel.

Having had a bad experience at a different hotel, we managed to find a room at the Lefay Resort at the last minute and we are delighted we did.

The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, the rooms are brilliantly appointed, with plenty of storage space set away from the main bedroom area, and the Spa and Gym are brilliant.

Yes, it is up a windy road, but its an easy road to navigate by car, well maintained, and the drive is worth it when you see the views from the hotel.

As others have said, the breakfast is fabulous, with my favorite thing being the fresh juicing machine, but the dinner we had in the hotel restaurant was also delicious.

Don't be confused by the fact it has a kids club - the hotel is very quiet and relaxing and there is always a quiet sun lounger to be found.

We will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nha1404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcide L, Managing Director at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest,

thank you for sharing your experience at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda.

We are excited that we could remedy your bad experience at another property and we completely agree with you: there is no better place than Lefay Resort to admire Lake Garda and its wonderful landscape.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Our warmest regards.

Alcide Leali Jr.
Managing Director
Lefay Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,175 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,826
    265
    58
    14
    12
See reviews for
236
1,546
52
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

We booked into Lefay for our honeymoon, and it was excellent - the perfect place to relax. Also it is in a great part of the lake, with the pretty Gargnano a short drive down the mountain, from where you can catch a ferry to other towns such as Limone, Malcesine and Salo etc. The West Shore of Lake Garda is simply beautiful - rustic, well maintained, great value for food and drink (although some expensive restaurants) and an easy place to relax and enjoy. With the drive from Verona taking us round the South Shore, I think we were definitely in the right place.

For most trips from Gargnano, the ferry is about 25 euros return per person, but you can also buy an all day ticket. Lefay will give you a discount card for the ferry, and I recommend getting the rapido fast ferry - the slow ferry is very slow.

We flew to Verona and got a transfer to Lefay using http://www.airport-transfers-direct.com/verona-transfers/taxi-from-verona-airport-to-gargnano-(lefay-resort).html - they were very good and cost 310 euros for return trip.

With Lefay, from the time we arrived to when we left, there was nothing about the resort we can really fault, except for the prices. Views, service, food, facilities - all amazing.

Facilities - these are second to none. The saunas/steam rooms (prepare to go continental in these) and gym are fantastic, the swimming pools are so clean and stunning with amazing views over the lake. There are so many sun-loungers that there are always some available where-ever you want to be (you don't need to go down early and stick your towel down). The treatments are not cheap and we went for the 50 minute massage each, which was actually very good value for money.

Food - The breakfast is incredible and runs up to 11am so you don't need to get up too early. I was having omelette, followed by croissants, followed by waffles, muffins, cold meat - you name it, I probably had it. Plus excellent coffees, of course.
We had dinner once in the hotel, and this too was fantastic, but expensive.

Rooms - Spacious, kept clean, again very good facilities and massive beds. Views over the lake with a standard room.

Staff - All are so friendly and helpful - they make every guest feel like they are the most valuable person to them.

Shuttle bus - Again this was brilliant and is free before 7pm. It's a Merc people carrier and is needed to get to the town below (Gargnano) as the resort a 15 min drive up the mountain. The downside is that the shuttle bus costs 35 euros per trip after 7pm and you have to book each trip. If someone has booked the time you want, they then ask those people if they want to share which is strange and annoying - especially if you want to split the 35 euro cost, which we did. It would be better if the taxi went to Gargnano and 15 mins past and 15 mins to the hour, and then to Lefay (from Gargnano) at half past and on the hour.

Prices - I'm in my twenties and on my honeymoon, so not exactly flush. Outside of the hotel, in the towns we visited, the prices were very good - restaurants were fairly cheap and excellent value, and bars the same. In the hotel however, a coke is 6 euros, a beer about 10 euros, and a burger in the pool restaurant/bar was something like 20 euros. As you can imagine, the restaurants were equally as pricey.

It worked out cheaper for us to get the free taxi to Gargnano before 7pm, eat in town and get drinks etc. and then pay 35 euros to go back to Lefay, and this is what I would recommend. Two very good and cheap restaurants in Gargnano are Osteria San Martino and Pizzeria La Lago.

We really had a great time, but a lot of this was because we mixed up staying in the resort during the day and went to Gargnano to eat in the evening, and then took a few day trips to Salo, Limone and Malcesine. Lefay is stunning and a great place to go, I recommend it to anyone - but I also recommend getting out and about.

Room Tip: I think all rooms had a lake view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ARC27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcide L, Managing Director at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest,

thank you very much for choosing our Resort as your honeymoon destination.

We are excited to read your wonderful description! We agree with you that the West Shore of Lake Garda is a special combination of nature, landscape, history, great food and exclusivity. You explained the Resort's facilities and servicies thoroughly and we are glad that you highlighted many details that make our property unique.

We would just like to give our point of view on your comment about our prices. Although it is straightforward that in Gargnano and other villages of the Lake there are bars and restaurants of different levels where you can get lower prices (we also help our Guests to book these places through our Concierge), we strongly believe that our pricing is consistent with the quality of products, resources and service that distinguish our offer. We suggest you to double check other 5 star luxury Spa properties within both Italy and Europe; you will find out that our prices are aligned to these properties.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Lake Garda in the future.

Our Warmest regards

Alcide Leali Jr.
Managing Director
Lefay Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
141 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

We travelled as a couple on 29th October 13 for 3 nights. Weather was warm for time of year. This was a surprise gift from my partner and the best hotel I’ve stayed in.


Location
The hotel is based in the top of the mountains. We had a private taxi take us to the hotel, up long winding roads. Wouldn’t have liked to do that journey at night. The hotel had a shuttle bus which took you down to the town twice a day. If you miss that, you’d have a job making it back and forth to the hotel as we got the feeling that not many taxis liked going up there. We however travelled out of season.

Reception
The service could not be faulted. This was definitely a 5 star resort. We were greeted as soon as we came out of the taxi outside then shown inside to check in. The lobby of the hotel is lovely. Nice big comfortable sofa’s situated throughout the lobby with free wifi.


Rooms
We had a suite. Very large spacious room tastefully decorated with Italian style furniture, lots of space all neutral to the highest spec. Bed very comfortable. White sofas with, desk chairs, coffee table, flat screen t.v. We had our own patio area which led out to the perfect manicured gardens.

Bathroom was immaculate. Nice big bath, walk in shower with separate toilet. The tub had a window where you could look through to the main room if you wanted to. There was also a blind for privacy. Both the room and bathrooms were very spacious. There was also a separate area for dressing if you wanted to with two very large walk in wardrobes.

Spa and Gym
We’re both gym freaks and loved this gym. It was a decent size with lots of modern equipment for cardio and weights, and there was a mirror studio next to the gym where they did classes. The gym was open 24 hours.

The steam rooms were brilliant. Lots of different rooms offering different types of steams with essence, or light steam or sauna. I do health spas in the UK which had similar quality steam rooms, but what I did find strange about these is that some people were in the steam rooms naked, without modesty covers. No swim wear was allowed. There was a lovely spa pool inside, which flowed outside. Also a separate lane swimming pool outside. There was a separate steam room for women too.

Restaurant
Breakfast was absolutely perfect. The view in the mornings was to die for. You could see the mist over the mountains and look out over the town.

There were two restaurants. One of them the food really wasn’t very good, bland and tasteless and not very good value for money. ( I can’t remember which), the other which I think was upstairs served the best food at more modest prices.


Surrounding Area
There really wasn’t much to do in the surrounding area here because we travelled off season I think. We did go out sightseeing in the local vicinity, but mainly stayed in the hotel as this was only a short 3 day break.

Room Tip: If you can, choose a room with a garden terrace
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jules4701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcide L, Managing Director at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Guest,

thank you for choosing Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda for a relax break with your beloved.

We are glad that you found our Resort as the best one you have ever stayed in. We will share your beautiful words with all our colleagues, as we are sure they will all be excited to read that they have been succesful in meeting your expectations.

As far as dinner is concerned, we offer to all our guests the choice of two different restaurants: the first one, La Grande Limonaia features a more elegant and refined atmosphere with Mediterranean & local dishes, whereas the second one, La Trattoria la Vigna, evoke the traditional italian trattoria with a more typical and informal taste.

With the hope to welcome you again very soon, we send you our best regards.

Alcide Leali Jr.
Managing Director
Lefay Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venice, Italy
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

Relaxing èaòce, beautiful view on the lake and excellent service/employment made my stay excellent. The chef is great, you can treat yourself with gorgeous food but also save the silhouette and eat something healthy.

Room Tip: Lake View rooms are better than the others. I was at Superior Junior Suite with a high bath.
See more room tips
Green Features: The hotel is totally green powered. i've appreciated it!
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank marcoscomparin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcide L, Managing Director at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Guest,

thank you very much for choosing our Resort and for the review shared on Trip Advisor.

Above all we will pass your comment on to our Excecutive Chef, Matteo Maenza, who is dedicated at providing the best and most authentic culinary experiences to all our Guests.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Lefay Resort.

Our warmest regards

Alcide Leali Jr.
Managing Director
Lefay Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honolulu, Hawaii
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

My wife and stayed with our kids (10 and 12) for 6 nights. The hotel is great - incredible views, well appointed rooms, very good service, and great food. The highlight though is the spa and pool area. The spa offers a large list of treatments - massages, facials, manicures, health consultations, etc... They also have numerous classes throughout the week - pilates, yoga, stretching, etc... (free of charge). The 2 pools are great with tremendous views. If you stay here, plan on booking at least 2 treatments per day - well worth it. The hotel, food and spa are not inexpensive, but it is all worth it. You need at least 4 days to fully wind down. We were surprised our kids also liked it as much as they did. There are kids spa services and they loved the pools and jacuzzis. Only issue I had was no coffee early in the morning. Needed to wait until the restaurant opened. Not really an issue, but an easy thing to fix.

Room Tip: Ask for a ground floor room so you have direct access to the lounge chairs overlooking the lake. S...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank greg d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcide L, Managing Director at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Guest,

thank you for staying at our Resort with your family and for the beatiful comment published on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to hear that your kids enjoyed their time at our property. Our Kids Club, Paolino’s, welcomes our younger Guests (aged 3-12) every day from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. and enterains them with many games and activities.

We would also like to inform you that coffe is also available before the breakfst opening time through our Room Service Department.

We look forward to seeing you again here at Lake Garda.

Our best regards

Alcide Leali Jr.
Managing Director
Lefay Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

And, to be honest, it takes many pennies to stay here. But all I can say is Wow. The drive up the mountain is a little harrowing, but when you arrive you're greeted at the door by a member of staff and offered a welcome drink on the veranda. The views are jaw dropping. Lake Garda below, and the towns surrounding it look like a postcard. But most importantly, this resort is all about you, baby! Extensive spa menu, two pools (indoor and out) and a large jacuzzi and two fabulous restaurants make you not want to leave. Ever. Rooms are modern, plush and full of every high tech device you can imagine. Why isn't this place more well known? Shhhhh!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rwndrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcide L, Managing Director at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Guest,

thank you very much for choosing our Resort.

We are all excited to read that your stay with us went above your expectations. We would like to reassure you that we will keep doing our best in order to maintin this standard.

We look forward to welcoming you again here at Lake Garda.

Our warmest regards

Alcide Leali Jr.
Managing Director
Lefay Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

I stayed here with a friend on a girly relaxing break for seven nights. The hotel is well maintained, spotlessly clean, set in stunning scenery and gardens. The infinity pool is stunning and general pool areas are great. Rooms are large and well decorated with a nice bathroom and plenty of closet space. As many of the reviews have previously stated, this is an awkward place to get to, up a 6 km steep hill, the drive isn't easy. You need a car, especially if you want to go exploring, I wouldn't try walking up and down from the resort to the nearest village... too dangerous.

Spa
I had a couple of treatments, staff were friendly and professional and massages were good. Be warned, you will pay 95 - 130 euros on average for treatments lasting around 50 mins. Treatments were good but expensive. I really wanted a pedicure, but at 105 euros I opted not to. I wasn't willing to pay such a high cost for something I regard as a basic treatment.

Pool
The infinity pool was stunning. However, during our stay there was an occasion where two separate groups of guests were becoming annoyed about sun bed hogging. Other inconsiderate guests were leaving their belongings on the comfortable padded sun loungers and then disappearing for substantially long periods. While this didn't bother me personally, it started to to become uncomfortable viewing when it was obvious others were complaining to the pool attendant and nothing was being done. A simple policy on removing belongings after a period of 30 mins might help prevent future situations like this arisings.

Air con
Eco friendly but not guest friendly. The lack of cold air con that you would normally be accustomed to while abroad was a let down and resulted in a few restless nights.

Restaurants
I felt both restaurants served very average food and sometimes it was on the bland side, for the prices being charged €30 for a main course in the main restaurant, €60 for a buffet of cold/cooked meats, pasta and salads I thought the quality to value ratios was very poor. Pool bar served small salads ranging from €15 for a mixed leaf salad to €22 for a tuna salad, burgers at €22. However, the breakfast was good (they had a juicer which was great to make your own fresh veg/fruit juice) and service was generally good with the exception of the first night we arrived. They forgot we had been waiting for a dinner table for 30 mins..We had to enquire if our table was ready and only at that point did they remember about us... not exactly 5 star. The quality and price of food was better at Gargnano village and nearby Sostaga restaurant.

Shuttle bus
There is a free shuttle bus which is great, when it's available. To be fair there was only one day when we could't get the morning shuttle which resulted in us having to change a boat trip for another day. If you want to use the shuttle bus, book it the day before otherwise you might be disappointed.

Service
In the restaurant generally good, house cleaning was impeccable, rooms were spotless. The receptionists at the spa were very friendly and helpful in re arrange appointments to fit in with our schedule. Reception was good, easy check in and check out. But there was was some inconsistency. One receptionist gave us vouchers for boat trips across Lake Garda while another didn't and there was some mis information about which villages the ferry stopped at.

I think this hotel is more suited to couples and honeymooners, if you don't have a car you are very isolated and there is a feeling of being stuck at the hotel which can feel a bit boring. If you are happy to sit by the pool, go to the spa and don't mind eating at the hotel every night this is an ideal place. 7 nights was too long for me, 4 nights was enough. Nice hotel set in stunning scenery but lacked the details of a 5 star. I'm unlikely to be back, I feel i've seen everything the hotel has to offer.

Room Tip: Pre book the shuttle bus service to avoid disappointment.
See more room tips
Green Features: Eco friendly air con might be good for the environment but does't equate to a good nights sleep for guests.
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 794BDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcide L, Managing Director at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Dear Guest,

thank you very much for choosing Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda and for the nice comments regarding the cleanliness of the property, the pools and the guestrooms.

Nevertheless we would like to amend some of your comments, which we found incomplete.

First of all the pedicure treatment you mentioned is not a regular one (which would be priced € 60), but a "Spa Pedicure". This special treatment begins with a purifying peeling, which is followed by an accurate pedicure; afterward the treatment continues with a mask contaning sesame and a massage with argan oil and finally with the application of the nail polish.

Our Pool attendants very often remove towels placed on unattended sunbeds. We prefer to let them check if the Guest has really left the sunbed, rather than defining a strict "time" policy that would generate a big lack of service for the guests that have left their sunbeds just temporarly (to have a swim in the pool or a drink at the bar for example) and then want to reuse it.

As far as air-conditioning system is concerned, we think that our system without air blowing in the room is much more innovative and comfortable than the old ones. Moreover the standard temperature is set at 23° C with a +/- 3° degrees variation; honestly we are convinced that the vast majority of people can sleep very weel at this temperature. However we do accept that there are few people who want to set their rooms below 20° C with strong cool air blowing above their bed; this cannot be provided by our property.

Finally we think that the astonishing views as well as the privacy and tranquillity that our Guests can enjoy in our Resort are made possibile beacuse of the unique location of our place.

Our best regards

Alcide Leali Jr.
Managing Director
Lefay Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gargnano
16.7 mi away
Lido Palace
Lido Palace
#1 of 62 in Riva Del Garda
5.0 of 5 bubbles 534 reviews
11.3 mi away
Hotel Caesius Thermae & Spa Resort
10.2 mi away
Aqualux Hotel Spa & Suite Bardolino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Wellness Hotel Casa Barca
Wellness Hotel Casa Barca
#1 of 70 in Malcesine
5.0 of 5 bubbles 543 reviews
17.1 mi away
Aktivhotel Santalucia
Aktivhotel Santalucia
#1 of 32 in Torbole
5.0 of 5 bubbles 596 reviews
16.9 mi away
Hotel Lago di Garda
Hotel Lago di Garda
#2 of 32 in Torbole
4.5 of 5 bubbles 906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda

Property: Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda
Address: Via Feltrinelli 136, 25084, Gargnano, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Gargnano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Gargnano
#1 Romantic Hotel in Gargnano
#2 Family Hotel in Gargnano
#2 Luxury Hotel in Gargnano
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda 5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda is located in Gargnano, one of the most picturesque villages on the lake. The Resort, the first to be awarded the prestigious 5-star superior rating on Lake Garda, is situated inside an 11 hectares natural park in the heart of the spectacular and renowned "Riviera dei Limoni", surrounded by gentle hills and natural terraces rich in olive trees and woods overlooking the lake. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Prestigia and Odigeo so you can book your Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lefay Resort And Spa Lago Di Garda Hotel Gargnano
Lefay Hotel Gargnano
Lefay Resort & Spa Lago Di Garda Lake Garda/Gargnano, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing