We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect property at a reasonable price”
other travellers have booked this property
Living with door to the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living with door to the terrace
Entrance and Hallway at first floor Sofa's in living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living with door to the terrace
Entrance and Hallway at first floor
Sofa's in living room
Living room wiht satellite TV
Dining area
Dining table for 10 persons
Terrace
Glass dining table for 8 persons
Covered area of the terrace
Terrace
Sitting chairs in terrace
Terrace
Hallway to the bedrooms and bathrooms
Bedroom with terrace
Bedroom with terrace
Bedroom with terrace
Attic bedroom with three single beds
Bathroom with shower box
Bathroom with Whirlpool tub and double sink
Bathroom with shower box
Kitchen with terrace
Kitchen
External view, the attic takes the Whole first floor, while the ground floor is unused.
Round swimming pool with salted water
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Manerba del Garda, Province of Brescia, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
janeO7917...
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A perfect property at a reasonable price”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is an amazing property which is lovingly cared for by the owner. I was apprehensive about booking the accommodation as the photos looked gorgeous, the description sounded perfect, the price was a lot less than similar holiday homes but there was a lot of availability. The manager assured me that this was due to the villa only recently being put out to let and I am so pleased I took the gamble and booked. Everything was as good as I hoped for. It was clean, furnished to a high standard, modern and had the added bonus of a small private pool and effective air con. The property is well situated for exploring (by car) all of the wonderful sights and attractions of Lake Garda. The owner was friendly and on hand to sort any problems (we had a problem opening an external bedroom door, but it was fixed within an hour of reporting the issue!!!). The manager, Diego, was also very welcoming, professional, polite and completely approachable (and I did put him to the test by bombarding him with several inquiries before and during our stay!). I highly recommend this accommodation ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thanks for your nice comments of the property and the service; it was a pleasure to answer to your questions, to have you as guest and meeting you personally; I hope to see you again in the future, Diego
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diegopaol...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Memorable visit to Lake Garda!”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We found this accommodation to be far beyond our expectations! It was spotlessly clean and well-stocked to meet our needs. It is a very spacious villa and could certainly accommodate more than our family of four. The pool was a welcome addition in the heat, though more for cooling down than for exercise.

The villa is in an ideal location on the west side of Lake Garda, with easy access to nearby beaches. It is about 10km from the picturesque, lakeside town of Salo (well worth a visit!) and approximately 1 hour drive away from Verona.

Diego ( manager) and Mr. Pietro (owner) were very welcoming and attentive throughout our visit. They also gave us recommendations of places to visit.

This was our first visit to Lake Garda and certainly a memorable one.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you for your nice comments, we always try to do our best so that our guests can enjoy their Holidays. I hope to see you again in the future at Lake Garda.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gibi1010
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
Thank you for enjoying the Villa and the fresh tomatoes of Mr. Pietro :D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urs L
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at Villa i Terrazzi Fioriti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing