We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of Cherry En Rose

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Cherry En Rose
Ranked #3 of 9 Lezzeno B&B and Inns
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Very nice place. Very good breakfast. Beautiful views. Owners very friendly. A car is needed as it is far from boat stations and bus. Very close to Bellagio, which is a beautiful villsge. Good money value.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Paulo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    10
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
10
40
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We loved this place! Perhaps the world’s tiniest bathroom but otherwise a perfect place. We stayed just for two nights – too sad because this a quit place with a fantastic view over (romantic!!) the lake and very friendly owner. Strongly recommended! We’ll be back, for sure!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abuC570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 3 nights and it was amazing!!! There is not one bad thing we can say about our stay here.

The welcome when we arrived was lovely. Our room and bathroom were both so clean and had beautiful decor. The view from the balcony was totally breathtaking, we honestly don't think we could have found better. Breakfast in the morning was amazing and had a huge selection from fruit and granola to croissants and cake. Linda's cappuccinos are the best we've EVER had!

Linda and the older guy (could be the owner, we don't know his name) were both so sweet and kind. The man surprised us with wine and beer on the house to drink on out balcony when we came in on a few evenings!

We would recommend this place to anyone, we really mean it. It couldn't have been better. Thank you so much Linda (and other man) for such a wonderful stay!!! Kira and Joe

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kijo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The cherry en rose was an absolute deight to stay at
The atmosphere was superb the comfort of the accomodation was excellent...and the pool was a blessing in the hot weather
the family who run the establishment were some of nicest people we have had the pleasure to meet......
CLose to Bellagio and convenient by the bus
Bev Denis Helen Betty GLen

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beverley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lezzeno
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Aurora
Hotel Villa Aurora
#1 of 2 in Lezzeno
770 reviews
5.6 mi away
Albergo Ristorante La Torre
Albergo Ristorante La Torre
#2 of 2 in Castiglione d'Intelvi
115 reviews
0.9 mi away
Filario Hotel & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Casa sull'Albero
Casa sull'Albero
#1 of 1 in Malgrate
162 reviews
14.1 mi away
Alto Lago di Como
Alto Lago di Como
#3 of 12 in Gravedona
55 reviews
17.2 mi away
Villa Tres Jolie
Villa Tres Jolie
#1 of 1 in Trezzone
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cherry En Rose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cherry En Rose

Property: Cherry En Rose
Address: Via Monte Cendraro 89, 22025 Lezzeno, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Lake Como > Lezzeno
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Lezzeno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our B & B is located on the eastern shore of Lake Como is only 7 km from Como to Bellagio and 22. Located in the quiet town of Lezzeno, the structure of rural type is surrounded by a large garden with swimming pool and is located within walking distance to shops and services, while the beach can be reached on foot in a few minutes. All rooms offer extensive views of the lake being prospicenti Comacina Island and Punta del BalbianelloI prices can vary depending on the size of the room, by the period (high / low season) and the duration of the stay. All rooms have a balcony with lake view, private bathroom, safe size for a laptop computer, internet, satellite TV and of course breakfast buffet. Free use of swimming pool with sun terrace and garden equipment. Possibility to rent bicycles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. and Agoda so you can book your Cherry En Rose reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cherry En Rose Lake Como/Lezzeno, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing