We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very welcoming and comfortable family run hotel.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Idro
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Ristorante Alpino
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Idro
Reviewed 2 August 2010

We return every year to Italy and always stay for part of our holiday in the Hotel Alpino in Idro. The hotel owners and staff are very welcoming and give us every assistance needed. The hotel is very clean, has a beautiful diningroom, the food is good and they have an excellent wine list.
We will be returning next month. In fact, we don't so much visit Italy as visit Idro with its lovely lake and wonderful surrounding mountains where we like to walk.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irish051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank LORENZO B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank Rachele Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ivan1311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
Thank barbagatto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vista lago? Ma l'atmosfera di cui ho detto c'è in ogni stanza,per chi la sa comprendere...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pvm191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: super Service und Freundlichkeit
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank luthosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Idro
7.4 mi away
Hotel Locanda Bonardi
1.2 mi away
Le Dolcezze
Le Dolcezze
#1 of 5 in Idro
8 reviews
8.8 mi away
Lefay Resort & Spa Lago di Garda
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Bed&Breakfast La Casa
1.2 mi away
AZUR Sportcamping Rio Vantone
0.2 mi away
Residence Vico
Residence Vico
#1 of 3 in Idro
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ristorante Alpino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ristorante Alpino

Address: Via Lungo Lago Vittoria 14, 25074, Idro, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Idro
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Idro
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ristorante Alpino 3*
Number of rooms: 24

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing