We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
5
6
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
6
3
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Accomodation 5*
Hospitality 5*
Food 5*
Quality 5*
Location 5*
Price 5*
I wouldn't stay in different place with aircon and very clean rooms, Internet is working very good and the owners are very helpful in every stage of request...
If I ever come to Siquijor again I will book the room at this place without any question marks...
David & Thanh

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

The accommodation though clean, spacious & hospitality of the owner can't compensate the purpose of being in Siquijor -- beaches.

If can find another hotel or resort near the beaches then that would be a bonus.

The beach is a 5-minute walk from our accommodation & not so splendid.

The advantage staying in this place is the price.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank jeckli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016 via mobile

We couldn't leave the island just yet and decided to stay one more day but the hotel we stayed at were fully booked the following day so we scouted and landed with Replica Manor just a few steps from Isla inn where we initially stayed. We stayed there overnight, 2 queen beds with 2rooms for 850 and 200 extra person charge. We were discounted the room rate since we were with a senior citizen, my fiance's mom. Just outside of the manor is Blue Wave Inn wuere you can sign in as a guest to enjoy the beach (pt0/daP50/day but there is a secret passage so you wont have to pay and enjoy the beach. Food is absolutely good at replica manot. Not a single menu we tried dismayed us. We will definitely come back.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Iris Valerie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

First time in Siquijor we ended in this inn, not bad at all. Very accomodating owner, we had 500 php discount which is very good. Ask the owner for the beach near to it costing only 30 php entrance. So sulit

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Danah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

The rooms are good size - cold aircon - cold water. Family run and friendly. Use of kitchen for a fee. Scooters can be arranged - which you will need because it is quite remote from islands attractions and facilities.

Beach access tricky and bar could be better stocked, but overall an option to consider.

Room Tip: Near entrance away from cockrels
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank equatormate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews