We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice stay”

Review of "BLUE DREAMS"

Villa Blue Dreams, Sueno Azul
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Blue Dreams, Sueno Azul
Al Fresco Dining! Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Villa Blue Dreams, Sueno Azul
Al Fresco Dining!
Terrace
Al-fresco Dining!
Heated /Lights Pool
Terrace by night
Bedroom 1 with en-suite Bathroom
Bedroom 2 with en-suite Bathroom
Bedroom 3 with en-suite Bathroom
Bedroom 1 with en-suite Bathroom
Lounge
Lounge/Dining Room
Kitchen/Dining Room
Terrace by Night!
Sunset! wow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Callao Salvaje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
s7571951
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“very nice stay”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We spent this New Year's holiday villa and were happy . The villa is equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay of 6 persons. Very nice option was heated pool. We enjoyed a rented car , so we had no problem to get to nearby beaches and attractions. In walking distance from the villa - with all the necessary shops , bars and restaurants . Around the villa - very quiet and peaceful environment conducive to good rest. We liked , we can recommend. Thanks Mandy for the hospitality !

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donna r
Irvine, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“amazing villa we will be back again, lovely owners etc too”
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

I usually go with villa plus but the last twice I have booked through owners direct, I was impressed with the area itself, places to eat etc and all within walking distance, all rooms have own bathroom plus extra toilet near front door,, quet lovely area and hope to book next year again , thanks so much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the sun all day its a sun trap
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2013
Thank-You so much for your review much appreciated and look forward to seeing you again xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea29...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed at 110 and can honestly say it was the best holiday I've had in a very long time! The villa was perfect, extremely clean and tidy when we arrived the pool is beautiful and it's only a short walk away from the local restaurants, bars and shops! Would recommend to all! The owners Mandy and Paul were lovely and made us aware they were allways available with any questions or queries

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Queensferry, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location of the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 May 2013
Hi Chris,

Thank-You for your Lovely Review on Villa Blue Dreams,
Much appreciated! Hope to see you soon Mandy and Paul xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northants
Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location and villa pool.
Liked least: Some decor needs updating.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool was great
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TheReview...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Shocking attitude and dated villa, please explore other options before booking.”
Reviewed 6 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Firstly Sorry Mandy for this negative review, it in not in my nature to jeopidise anyones business however I feel strongly that I need to warn others of the behaviour of both your cleaning staff and husband so that they can avoid the comprimising situation they we found ourselves in. You yourself have been lovely throughout.
I travelled with a close female friend and my 2 young children, on arrival to the villa we were very pleased with the space, we were happy to overlook the tierd appreance of the villa and even managed to accept the smell eminating from the 3rd bedroom making in inhabitable as we did not need to use this room however it would have been nice.
We were very pleased when speaking to Mandy that she could accomadate out late departure of 13.20 and she agreed for us to use the master bedroom allowing the cleaners access to the living areas of the villa, in the morning of our departure we ensured all our luggage was packed and secured in this room before going out for a final walk. We returned to the villa to find 4 very angry british cleaners swearing, cursing, shouting, and drinking tea (come to think of it im not sure any cleaning was being done?!) After explaining the situation the cleaners contacted the owner Mandy and continued yelling at her, I finally spoke to Mandy and was told by her now shouting husband to get out of the villa, we gathered our stuff and left to wait 40 minuites on the pavement for our transfer. We were in a very vunerable position even more so when 'the husband' as he called himself turned up on his motorbike to continue shouting at us and issue what we felt were threats. (I think he was trying to smooth the situation over but lacked in people skills and kept digging a deeper hole) My main concern is that my 4 year old son was so scared at the yelling and school boy bullying tacics (I, I may add did not once raise my voice) that he thought the police were coming to get us. Fantasic holiday until the safety of our party was minimalised.............. after all a grown man asking where our husbands were?, 4 burley vile spoken cleaners and 40 minuites stood on a pavement?????
This may all be due to a disagreement with the owners / cleaners that needs to be resolved however both parties took this out on the paying customer which by all business stanadards is suicidal.
The positive? Mandy was lovely and was true to her word of returning the deposit. The pool was safe and the villa well secured during the stay, I just hope the cleaners and husband can be reined in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Mandy, space, pool
Liked least: Cleaners, The husband
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$141
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing