We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazinig holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Las Vistas

2500 sq ft private villa with private pool, external showers and private terraces
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2500 sq ft private villa with private pool, external showers and private terraces
Stunning open plan lounge with amazing sea views Complete modernised entrance with secure sensor  light
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
2500 sq ft private villa with private pool, external showers and private terraces
Stunning open plan lounge with amazing sea views
Complete modernised entrance with secure sensor  light
Modern Refurbished Lounge with Smart TV, Netflix & all live football games
Fully Refurbished Large 30' Private Heated Pool
Barbecue Terrace with 180 degree stunning views
New Wetroom Installed - March 2015
Private Roof Solarium
Bedroom 3 with patio doors leading to poolside
Fitted Kitchen With Granite
Full Bathroom off Main Lounge
Villa Library Area off Main Lounge
Private Roof Solarium at Sunset
Playa El Camison - 15 mins
Playa Del Duque - 10 Mins
Siam Park - 10 mins
Siam Park - Stunning Beach - 10 mins
Stunning Spa Facilities - 250m
Whales & Dolphins
Safari Centre - Teppanyaki, Biancos, harrys Bar - 15 mins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Callao Salvaje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_marzalim...
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazinig holiday”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Las Vistas for a week in October .
We had a great stay .. The location is spectacular! The house is in a beautiful quiet location, but within easy reach of several nice places such as Siam Park , Jungle Park and amazing beaches.

. Everything was as described, and the house looked even better in real life compared to the photographs. Children absolutely loved the pool !

We had a great stay in Tenerife, and in large part this was due to the fantastic house. It was perfect for our needs, and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay away from large purpose built resorts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you for a lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday and you left the villa as you found it. Thank you. We would welcome you back to stay at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeffL4688...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful, relaxed and well equiped villa”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was in a great location, with excellent views. Shops, restaurants and bars within a very short walk, plus the beach and beach bar also very close, plus a nice walk along the coastal path to the new Hard Rock hotel.

The villa is equipped with a great pool and full sky package, and plenty of sun beds, bedrooms are comfortable and the whole villa benefits from all day sun on all 3 levels.

The bus and taxi services are reliable and make easy access to Las Americas, waterparks, jungle park and such like.

Beer and eating out was very reasonable £1.50 a pint.

We had a party of 12, with grandparents, parents and children, all of whom would go back again,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Glad you enjoyed your holiday.

Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Glad you had a wonderful holiday and welcome you back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
paula6142...
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heavenly spot to relax and catch up with friends”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

In a quiet residential area, the villa lived up to our expectations. Well equipped, spacious and exactly what our group needed. The private pool was great and got the sun all day. The villa was on a public bus route which meant we didnt need a car, and taxis were reasonably priced. We did visit Playa de Las Americas for some retail therapy but were more than content to spend our evening at villa las vistas watching the sunset . Shiela was great assisting with all our queries with grace and professionaliam. We only wish we could have stayed longer but maybe next time!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
Thank you for the review and we are happy tou enjoyed your stay.

We would always welcome you back to our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Departure...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was in need of upgrade would not book this villa again. Area is lovely did not spoil my holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Sorry to here of your issues. The management informed us no issues were brought to their attention when they called go the villa whilst you were on holiday. When we tried to contact you to ask what the issues were, we received no response.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great week at Villa Las Vistas”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent an excellent week at Villa Las Vistas - the villa was perfect for party of 7 - clean, tidy with excellent facilities as advertised. Swimming pool especially superb.

10/15 minute walk to Callao Salvaje - taxi back €5 when couldnt face the walk. Enough variety of restaurants for a weeks stay and quality of restaurants was good. It's a fairly small town and nice and peaceful when compared to Playa de la Americas. We preferred the beach at Playa la Pinta as had inflatables - this was c. €12-15 so easily accessible.

All in all a great week - easy to book and well looked after before we left and whilst there - thoroughly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thanks for a great review Michael, glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene F
Wexford
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was wonderful so big there was twelve of us in total . Getting up each morning to open our doors to our own swmming pool was brilliant. There was everything u could need in the villa. We hired beach towel from the owner which was great. Best holiday ever

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: No aircon
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Glad you had such a lovely time and hope to see you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing