We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing relaxing villa!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Las Vistas

2500 sq ft private villa with private pool, external showers and private terraces
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2500 sq ft private villa with private pool, external showers and private terraces
Stunning open plan lounge with amazing sea views Complete modernised entrance with secure sensor  light
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
2500 sq ft private villa with private pool, external showers and private terraces
Stunning open plan lounge with amazing sea views
Complete modernised entrance with secure sensor  light
Modern Refurbished Lounge with Smart TV, Netflix & all live football games
Fully Refurbished Large 30' Private Heated Pool
Barbecue Terrace with 180 degree stunning views
New Wetroom Installed - March 2015
Private Roof Solarium
Bedroom 3 with patio doors leading to poolside
Fitted Kitchen With Granite
Full Bathroom off Main Lounge
Villa Library Area off Main Lounge
Private Roof Solarium at Sunset
Playa El Camison - 15 mins
Playa Del Duque - 10 Mins
Siam Park - 10 mins
Siam Park - Stunning Beach - 10 mins
Stunning Spa Facilities - 250m
Whales & Dolphins
Safari Centre - Teppanyaki, Biancos, harrys Bar - 15 mins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Callao Salvaje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rebecca j
manchester
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing relaxing villa!”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here in February with a group of friends and had a brilliant holiday. We were collected at the airport by Kenny and dropped us right at the villa. Loved the pool area (beautiful views) and the roof terrace. Will definitely be coming back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheppeyin...
Sheerness, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect villa”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from our stay at villa las vistas. 1st april-8th. We had an extra large party of 7 adults 3 teens and 3 babies aged 1, 2 and 3. The villa is lovely and the teenagers loved the pool as did the adults we did have to move a bit of furniture around due to making things safe for all 3 toddlers. Bedrooms are spacious with plenty of bathrooms and toilets so you dont have to que. It was very clean and well kept and beds were lovely and comfy. We walked down the hill to the shops 15mins and got taxis back ranging between 3.50€-6€ depending whereabouts in town we were but we found taxis to be quite expensive so Next time we will hire a car as would of been cheaper in the long run due to wanting to visit siam park etc. The only things i would maybe add to are a couple of large stew pots as we cooked everyday and had to swap over the bolognaises/chillis etc to cook in oven while we tried to get pasta/rice cooked as only one large stove top pot and a table that seats everyone so we could sit as a family for the main meal. We ordered the welcome pack €30 which covered most the basics and the beach towel bundle 10€ theyre definately worth ordering both. If you need to do a big shop use Lydlls on the main road (you will need a taxi) as saved a lot of money by shopping there rather than the small convenience shop down the hill. Thankyou villa las vistas for such a pleasant stay.... sorry for any mucky baby handprints left behind!!.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
michaelan...
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great stay at a great villa
All eleven guests enjoyed the week here
A different take on Christmas
Would stay here again without question

Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
So glad you enjoyed your holiday Michael and we would welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_marzalim...
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazinig holiday”
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Las Vistas for a week in October .
We had a great stay .. The location is spectacular! The house is in a beautiful quiet location, but within easy reach of several nice places such as Siam Park , Jungle Park and amazing beaches.

. Everything was as described, and the house looked even better in real life compared to the photographs. Children absolutely loved the pool !

We had a great stay in Tenerife, and in large part this was due to the fantastic house. It was perfect for our needs, and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay away from large purpose built resorts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you for a lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday and you left the villa as you found it. Thank you. We would welcome you back to stay at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeffL4688...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful, relaxed and well equiped villa”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was in a great location, with excellent views. Shops, restaurants and bars within a very short walk, plus the beach and beach bar also very close, plus a nice walk along the coastal path to the new Hard Rock hotel.

The villa is equipped with a great pool and full sky package, and plenty of sun beds, bedrooms are comfortable and the whole villa benefits from all day sun on all 3 levels.

The bus and taxi services are reliable and make easy access to Las Americas, waterparks, jungle park and such like.

Beer and eating out was very reasonable £1.50 a pint.

We had a party of 12, with grandparents, parents and children, all of whom would go back again,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Glad you enjoyed your holiday.

Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Glad you had a wonderful holiday and welcome you back at any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing