We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mariano Apartamentos
Nearby Hotels
Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
OD Ocean Drive(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$291
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Plaza Hotel(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$363
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$317
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Simbad Hotel(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Ses Figueres(Talamanca)(Great Value!)
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
El Hotel Pacha(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$402
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$320
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Playasol Lei Ibiza(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
13
19
12
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
19
12
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2008

I visited Apartmentos Mariano in July with 3 friends and absolutley loved it. The apartments are modern and nicely furnished and the location is amazing. I can't fault anything about the apartments and will definitely stay there next time I go to Ibiza

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lazarazu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2008

A gem of a hotel. Actually, not really a hotel. More a private apartment in the heart of the Old Town. Has amazing views of the Old Town, especially from the roof terrace - that's the real beauty of this place.

The location means it's suitable for all types of travellers. If you want to explore and take in the real Ibiza culture, you can. And if you want to take in the hedonism of Ibiza, the apartment is perfectly located for that too! Major clubs like El Divino and Pacha are just a walk away.

A mini-supermarket is round the corner so you can stock up on supplies. There's a kitchen in each apartment but the facilities are basic.

Only down side was that our room wasn't cleaned every day. However, once we mentioned this to the owner, he was prompt to act and get it sorted out.

Overall, it's clean, the rooms are decent sized and there's a nice lounge area to each apartment. Definitely recommend this place. I'll be staying here when I return to Ibiza.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TejLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2008

I'm surprised that I'm the first to review this place for Tripadvisor.
If you want to stay right in the centre of ibiza, this is your place. The location is simply superb, above the Bar Mariano, just round the corner from the Dalt Villa walls, but also very close to the port.
The room we stayed in was small, but recently modernised, with a little kitchenette and a fridge. There was a modern bathroom, and a separate shower, it has air con as well
The best thing about it though is the fantastic roof terrace with wonderful views all the way round, to the old town.
We stayed in a room on the corner with two balconeys.
You can sit and watch people all night - it is incredibly busy - but we found the windows protected us from a lot of the noise. The price was reasonable at 125 € per night (remember Ibiza is expensive)
The corner shop opposite is really handy for water and provisions.
A great choice for central Ibiza

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank bacononthebeech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Einen guten Tipp für das Appartement kann man nicht geben!
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews