We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfectly placed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apartamentos Llobet
Ranked #2 of 51 Hotels in Ibiza Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Three of us ladies stayed in a one bed apartment. Just enough space. TV and kitchen was ample for our needs. Aircon was also good.
Balconies had towel driers/washing lines. Shower was good, powerful and hot.
This place is great for walking into Ibiza Town (15 mins) and the reception desk will call you a cab if you want to go further on.
Breakfast is just downstairs and there are plenty of brilliantly priced places overlooking the sea if you fancy a change.
Parking - they have an underground parking section across the road from them so you will always have somewhere to park at night!
Pool - was a bit noisy but there is a small bit of beach just outside the hotel if it's sand that you're after.
All in all - would definitely go back.

Room Tip: Pool views are good if you don't mind being able to see others across the courtyard! They're...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Belinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (333)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 333 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2014

We were on the road for 140 nights. The Apartamentos Llobet is one of our favorite places.

Positives:
1) The staff was wonderful! Helpful, kind, informative, friendly, spoke great English
2) Location was wonderful! Right on the beach. Close to everything.
3) The apartment was spacious, smallish bedroom, but nice kitchen living area,
great balcony over looking the beach.
4) Breakfast was wonderful! Served in the restaurant, its cooked to order.
Fabulous service, great food.

I would highly recommend this place. The only negative is that we couldn't stay longer.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the top floor overlooking the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unckyherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We went in November, well not a clubbing season but we love Ibiza! Only 10mins cab from the airport to the hotel, beautifully located near the beach with sunrise view.. definitely has to pick the one with balcony! Very friendly and nice staff at the reception and the restaurant (breakfast was great!) and Antoni introduced lots of attractions around Ibiza to us.

around 10 - 20 mins leisure walking to the downtown/old town, where you can get everything you need.. perfect location.

I guess it would be a fabulous stay if we went in summer, just 30 seconds to the beach and what else you should ask for?

Room Tip: One with balcony, you will not regret!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vyyhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Just back from a great weekend stay in these apartments. The apartment was basic but large, clean, comfortable and quiet and a bargain for what we paid. Good WiFi, a great breakfast and exceptionally kind and friendly staff really made it a great stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lLittleMsWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

The apartments are basic but have all you want and are a good size.The location is superb overlooking the beach.Very nice promonade and nice quiet beach, in Sept anyway.
The Staff are brilliant. Oliver, Christian and the other guy, forgot his name + the Chef, all nice people. We had room 4, brilliant. If you book through the Hotel direct they will give you 10% discount on the advertised price. Food is good but there are many restaurants in the area. For a real treat get the ferry to Formentera, taxi to El Restaurante Juan y Andreas book a table, spend a couple of hours on the Caribbean like beach then have lunch. Its very expensive and exclusive but what a treat for someone!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank montgorhino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

What an amazing find! This place is fantastic! Great location right opposite Figueretas beach in a great area with a good choice of bars & restaurants. Its just 5 mins in a taxi to Pacha but enough dustance away to be a really relaxing resort. We had apartment no.1 from Fri 20th-Sunday 22nd Sept) which had lovely views over the beach, it was spacious and well equipped and enough room for 4 girlies. If I had any criticisms they would be that it needed more cups, glasses etc for 4 people & there was a real lack of mirrors (essential for us to get ready!). There's also no kettle like many Spanish apartments so take your own!
The staff were all really friendly & helpful and the breakfast excellent with a really good choice. We also ate lunch in the restaurant, again fantastic, & had many really good gin & tonics!
I can't recommend enough these apartments, they made our weekend so memorable & I think couples & families would enjoy them as much as a group of friends.
I hope to go back again next year if i can, i am sure they give a discount for staying again!

Room Tip: Room 1 was great! On first floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank InternationalPenguin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Stayed for three nights with a large group of ladies. The location is perfect, if you want noisy bars a two minute cab ride to Playa den Bossa one way , old town two minute ride the other way. We used the ferry boat which ran every half hour. The apartments are clean and tidy, clean towels every day. The staff are warm and welcoming. I wouldn't really recommend for children as there didnt seem much for kids to do. Our view from our room was just beautiful. I highly recommend to stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank urshjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ibiza Town
0.5 mi away
THB Los Molinos
THB Los Molinos
#4 of 51 in Ibiza Town
800 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aparthotel Playasol Jabeque Soul
1.6 mi away
El Hotel Pacha
El Hotel Pacha
#18 of 51 in Ibiza Town
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Lux Isla
Hotel Lux Isla
#2 of 10 in Talamanca
267 reviews
0.9 mi away
Royal Plaza Hotel
Royal Plaza Hotel
#10 of 51 in Ibiza Town
442 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#1 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
2,500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Llobet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Llobet

Address: Alejandro Llobet, 6-8 | Figueretas Beach, 7800, Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Ibiza Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Ibiza Town
Price Range: £61 - £258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Apartamentos Llobet 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Llobet apartments in beachfront, in the Figueretas walk alongside the Es Vive. Completely renovated, wheelchair accessible building. The building is arranged over four floors. The apartments are fully equipped to care only for your stay. We have 16 apartments to the beach front view, two of them adapted for disabled guests and 24 apartments with sea and pool views. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Apartamentos Llobet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Llobet Hotel Ibiza
Apartamentos Llobet Ibiza/Ibiza Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing